Feedback & Testimonials

Here's just a small selection of the feedback we've received from our customers here at Children's Special Occasion Wear. We love to hear from you, and leaving us a comment on the product and/or service you've received can help other customers too.

Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Saturday, 22 April 2017  |  Gavin

This dress is absolutely beautiful and such a good price. I also had quick replies from the company when I sent questions about my order.


Rating:  
Satisfied
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Sandra

The outfit really looks good on my son . It was a great buy😍


Rating:  
Christening Shoes
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Fay

Lovely shoes for a Christening/baptism. Embossed cross really completes these gorgeous shoes.


Rating:  
Stunning Boys Brogues
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Fay

I am stunned at the amazing quality of these beautiful brogues - what a bargin!


Rating:  
Page Boy Suit
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Glynis

Delivery quick, packaged nicely and fitted our grandson perfectly. Good quality and he looks so smart. Thank you


Rating:  
Very pleased
Thursday, 20 April 2017  |  Danielle

Really happy with this product, great quality and looked so lovely on my daughter! Great service and received product very quickly. I will be using this site again.


Rating:  
Highly recommended
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Nicola

Fantastic product at a very good price. Bought a few items for my upcoming wedding and very pleased with them all. Quality is excellent and posted and received very quickly. Would buy from here again for another event.


Rating:  
Suit
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Charlotte

I am really happy with my product


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Gemma

Bought this dress for my little girl for her christening. It's absolutely gorgeous! Well made and very reasonable! Would
Recommend can't wait for her to wear it


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  James

The hat fit my nephew perfectly, it is a quality made hat. I found the makers and ordered an adult size for myself.


Rating:  
Boys 5 Piece slim fit tail jacket
Sunday, 16 April 2017  |  Carol

Tried this on my grandson yesterday and it fits like a glove, can't wait to see him on my daughters wedding day. Great service


Rating:  
Excellent!
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Linda

Was nervous about the quality because of the low price but it's excellent! Just what I was looking for as a page boy outfit but half the price of others I looked at.


Rating:  
Perfect outfit for a wedding
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Jonathan

Great price, great quality.


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 10 April 2017  |  Lucy

I am very pleased with the dress it looks very beautiful and very well made. Service was brilliant, will be ordering again in the future.


Rating:  
Beautiful dresses
Monday, 10 April 2017  |  Kirsty

I ordered 2 dresses for my flower girls and I could not be happier with them.


Rating:  
girls shoes
Saturday, 8 April 2017  |  Marina

beautifull shoes wanted for wedding very pleased with servise and product


Rating:  
Ivory flower girl dress
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Joanne

Photo doesn't do it justice. For the price I was expecting what you pay for. However,I had to check it wasn't the wrong item posted !
It is beautiful . Above and beyond expectations
Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Laima

Suit is the highest quality and looks really nice on my son. Customer service is outstanding as I had to exchange the suit for size up. Everything was arranged and helpful advice given. Very impressed!


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Hayley

Very happy with this Spider-Man button hole! My little boy is going to be so happy!


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Jackie

The quality is lovely and will definitely shop here again.


Rating:  
Good quality
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Rebecca

The cardigan was perfect for my daughter's christening


Rating:  
Simply beautiful
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Helen

I purchased this yesterday afternoon and received my order at 8.40am this morning. Just tried it on my little one and it is stunning. Perfect for her special day in 2 weeks. I also purchased socks, tights, shoes, headband, bib, cardigan and knickers and they all match perfectly. So happy I found your website.


Rating:  
Brown herringbone suit
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Karen

Fantastic value for money, bought 3 of these in 12-18, 4 and 6 years and they all fit fine and look ever so cute. Can't wait for them to wear them in July!


Rating:  
Love this suit
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Louise

Would just like to say this suit is absolutely beautiful. The colour is perfect, the size is perfect and the whole experience has been perfect. Very stress free, received next day. Happy customer


Rating:  
The perfect suit for a wedding
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Pamela

Blown away by the amazing quality, colour and fit. We received them within 2 days from ordering, a great price yet they look far more expensive than what we paid. Our 2 sons look amazing in their suits and we can't wait for the wedding next month. Will highly recommend you to everyone we know for boys suits. We have just placed another order with you for buttonholes so can't wait to receive them too. Thank you


Rating:  
Perfect Christening Outfit
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  P

Bought this for my sons christening and it was amazing. We received so many compliments. The quality of the outfit is 5 star and highly recommend it!


Rating:  
Absolutely stunning suit
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Clare

Bought this in a 3yrs also for my 2 nephews for our July wedding the material is beautiful and really light, so ideal for our summer wedding, this is a friendly company and we're brilliant when I had to exchange for bigger sizes, will be recommending them to everyone!


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Katherine

Very happy with these, I bought these for two three year olds and they fit perfectly and love the colour too!


Rating:  
Amazing outfit in love with everything about it
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Taylah-Mae

Very reasonable prices and am very happy with the tuxedo I purchased for our new babies christening in a few weeks time thank you for a speedy delivery too


Rating:  
Very Happy
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Iain

Really Happy with the suit. It was the right color fit well and was great value for money. Really pleased.


Rating:  
Grey suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Linda

Was very pleased with this suit, great quality material. Postage was brilliant as well only took couple days to arrive. Will certainly use you again for next celebration!


Rating:  
Boys suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Linda

This suit was lovely quality, looked very smart on. Size fitted perfectly.


Rating:  
Flowergirl dress
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Joanne

Beautiful dress, great quality,value for money and speedy delivery,would definately use this shop again,thankyou so much from a very satisfied customer !


Rating:  
Girls White Lace Ribbon & Diamante Bow Socks
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Faye

Absolutely beautiful, came at a decent postage time and packaged nicely.


Rating:  
Communion suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Nathalie

Fantastic webpage, cheap suits and great quality, I ordered from Ireland and suit was with me within 3 working days, with emails conforming order had left and on it's way etc ! Really am delighted with my little lads suit and shoes , fits perfect! Thank you !


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Kirby

I now get this for my 5 year old to wear to his great grandmas funeral. He looked incredibly smart and he felt so proud of himself. Everything was well made and in good condition when it arrived. The fact that I was able to buy the whole suit altogether made it so much easier to find the perfect suit for the occasion.
Thankyou so much for the suit, it really was perfect!


Rating:  
Boys suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  John

Excellent all round 5 stars


Rating:  
Boys 5 piece slim fit suit
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Emily

Great site to navigate and quick delivery. Suit was perfect fit and great material.. thank you


Rating:  
very pretty
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Terri

very nice my baby girl will look amazing in it.


Rating:  
Perfect as described
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Michael

Perfect as described


Rating:  
Gorgeous dress
Monday, 27 March 2017  |  Donna

Bought this dress for my little girls First Holy Communion. It is a pretty dress and the quality is as good as high street dresses which were more than double the price. I ordered the wrong size but the exchange was easy and customer service top class. Would recommend CSOW. Thankyou.


Rating:  
Cap
Monday, 27 March 2017  |  Melanie

This cap was exactly what I wanted for my grandson for summer. The material was lovely and white. Would recommend it to anybody who likes babies dressed as babies, instead of dark colours😊


Rating:  
boys suit
Friday, 24 March 2017  |  Ingvild

Lovely suit, fits perfect. Very good and fast delivery, excellent service


Rating:  
Lovely dress
Friday, 24 March 2017  |  Sammy

Lovely dress, we purchased this for her christening but could be used for any occasion. Bargain price but quality far exceeds the price. Happy all round


Rating:  
Lovely product !
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Mary

Lovely product my son looked great !


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Maria

Nicely made and came very quickly. Thank you


Rating:  
Sooo cute !!!
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Maria

Love the suit. Ordered it on Sunday and it came all the way to Switzerland in 5 days. Fits my 11 month baby boy perfectly. Thank you so much.


Rating:  
Beautiful!!!
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Maria

Shoes fit perfectly and are very nicely made. Thank you.


Rating:  
Fab suit
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Laura

Really delighted with this suit. Such a low price compared to shops but quality has not been comprimised. A great match with the electric blue suit my husband-to-be will be wearing. Super happy and an all round 5 stars for the service and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Dickie bow tie
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Tracy

Great little tie, very cute and perfect colour for my wedding


Rating:  
Girls white satin short sleeve bolero
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Susan

This item arrived in a few days and is perfect. Looks beautiful with my daughters communion dresses.


Rating:  
evening suit
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Julia

good fit, excellent value.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Yvonne

Lovely item for the day to finish off the outfit special buys not found anywhere else


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Yvonne

Beautiful finishing touches


Rating:  
Baby Boys Black 5 Piece Bow Tie Suit
Saturday, 18 March 2017  |  SL

Lovely suit & fitted my son very well.


Rating:  
2
Saturday, 18 March 2017  |  Saliem

It's so perfect suits I'm happy with my order


Rating:  
Good quality and quick service
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Sylvia

A lovely outfit for our pageboy. Nice quality and it arrived really quickly. Thank you.


Rating:  
boys suit
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Gillian

perfect fit. prompt delivery.


Rating:  
nice
Wednesday, 15 March 2017  |  Vicky

It's a very good product, very good quality and price is fantastic. It's the cheapest I found but it's very nice looking and again of good quality


Rating:  
good product
Wednesday, 15 March 2017  |  Vicky

Very good material, looks very nice and does the job as suppossed


Rating:  
good product
Wednesday, 15 March 2017  |  Vicky

It's a very nice bib. Looks very elegant and does the job


Rating:  
satin hairbnnd
Tuesday, 14 March 2017  |  Elaine

absolutely gorgeous communion hairband, all the shops did not have what I wanted and was extremely dear, extremely great quality, quickest delivery, will definitely be using this website again


Rating:  
Simply Gorgeous
Monday, 13 March 2017  |  Diane

I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear as a flower girl dress and I couldn't be happier with it. It is absolutely gorgeous, the quality of the dress is fantastic and it looks every bit as good as what it does on the website. The sizing is very accurate and is going to fit her perfectly on our wedding day when she will be 18 month (I purchased 12-18 month). I would highly recommend this dress if you are looking for a beautiful and elegant dress at a reasonable price.


Rating:  
Awesome as described
Monday, 13 March 2017  |  Jessie

Awesome tie for the price! The same exact tie at my JCPenney was $18. Huge savings, even with shipping was more than 50% off jcp price!


Rating:  
Fantastico
Monday, 13 March 2017  |  Karen

These were just the job just what expected


Rating:  
3/4 length child's socks
Monday, 13 March 2017  |  Dawn

Very good quality


Rating:  
Millie Grace Imogene dress
Saturday, 11 March 2017  |  Terri

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I can't wait for my baby to wear this dress for my wedding she looks adorable in it!


Rating:  
Boys slim fit suit
Friday, 10 March 2017  |  Karen

Fantastic quality for the price, great service too.


Rating:  
girl shoes
Friday, 10 March 2017  |  Diane

Beautiful shoes, delivery very perfect service


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 8 March 2017  |  Caroline

Brought this gorgeous suit for my sons Christening. He hasn't worn it yet but really looking forward to his special day and him wearing it. It is stunning, really good quality and didn't take long to arrive.
Love it. Thank you


Rating:  
Christening Day Bib
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Just so pretty and perfect. Very well made and excellent value for money. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed. Perfect colour match for everything else I bought in ivory. Delighted with the whole outfit!


Rating:  
Diamante Frilly Knickers
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Very cute and very well made and colour matched everything else I purchased in ivory. Highly recommend this company for whatever you buy.


Rating:  
Lace Belero
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Perfect ... so delicate and looks adorable with the dress and other items purchased from you. Very well made and highly recommend to anyone wanting a similar outfit for a wedding/Christening or special occasion.


Rating:  
Satin Dress
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Bought for my Nieces Christening and I'd give this product 10 * as it's so beautiful. Totally amazed at how well it's made as I was expecting something totally different considering the price. It really looks like a 100 dress. It's very well made, the material is lovely and my Niece looks absolutely angelic in it. You certainly won't be disappointed if you buy it and I'd 200% buy from you again and wouldn't even consider looking anywhere else. The headband is very cute and everything we bought on ivory is all exactly the same shade much to my relief. So very happy with the whole outfit fro frilly knickers, bib, tights, dress and cardigan. All very well made and absolutely perfect. Can't thank you enough and extatic I found your page. X


Rating:  
Ivory Lace Tights
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Bought for my Nieces Christening. Perfect colour and matched everything else I purchased. Lovely material, very pretty.


Rating:  
Perfect !
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Katie

The suit is fantastic for what you pay, my son looked gorgeous for his special day. Great quality, arrived quickly, great value for money


Rating:  
Beautiful booties
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Orlanda

These were for my sons christening. There absolutely beautiful & a very good price for them too


Rating:  
Delightful little boots.
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Christine

Very fast delivery and delighted with the boots, helped make the day even nicer!


Rating:  
Nice socks.
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Christine

Very cute and well made socks that went towards making a lovely day and very fast delivery too.


Rating:  
First time order
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Emma

Fast delivery and the colour was perfect.


Rating:  
First time order
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Emma

Excellent service, fast delivery and beautiful stuff.


Rating:  
Fabulous Suit
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Lilian

Absolutely gorgeous suit. I'd go for a smaller size as they are quite generous. Service was excellent. Highly recommend this.


Rating:  
Top Quality
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Lilian

This dress was far superior than the ones we had looked at leading high street stores and half the price.


Rating:  
FABBB!!
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Tara

bought these for my sons christening fabulos quality and for a great price couldnt fault them 😀


Rating:  
Fantastic service
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Joanne

Great shoes, fab quality and a great price. Great company to deal with - really helpful!! Thank you again!


Rating:  
Perfect
Wednesday, 1 March 2017  |  Kerry

Bought to go with christening dress. Lovely and Soft. Size is great


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Wednesday, 1 March 2017  |  Kerry

Purchased this dress with headband and shoes for my lite girls christening. It is gorgeous. Everyone commented on how lovely the dress was. Will definitely be using this site Again in the future and told all my family and friends.


Rating:  
Lovely product
Wednesday, 1 March 2017  |  Jennifer

Bought this for our sons christening, which is next week, so he's not worn it properly yet but he's tried it on and it fits really well and looks great! Can't wait until he wears it for his special day, would recommend product to others.


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  |  Amanda

Really pleased with this little suit... the photo doesn't do it justice... our little man looked great in it.. comfy material too!


Rating:  
Beautiful satin top
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  |  Raheela

Beautiful fitted to baby. I order for christening and it's perfect for the occasion. Delivery was quick. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  |  Raheela

Really nice shoes and good quality.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Michaela

I bought this for my son for my daughters christening and he looked fab in it. Excellent quality, great fitting and great price. Would definitely reccomemd.


Rating:  
Outfit
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Maria

Brilliant service excellent delivery service outfit it's amazing


Rating:  
Boys suit
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Michelle

I would like to thank you for absolutely fantastic service, quick delivery and a brilliant little suit for my son! The suit it true to size and very well made. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.


Rating:  
A perfect outfit
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Siobhain

The outfit arrived very quickly. My 15month old looked great in it and it was comfortable for him to wear for the day too. Good value for money too. Thank you


Rating:  
Perfect Fit
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Susan

Purchased for my very slim 3 year old grandson for a wedding. Great fit and good quality. Service was great.


Rating:  
Happy customer
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Magdalena

Easy order, fast delivery, very satisfied with the product.. true to size, very nice color bolero..


Rating:  
Shoes for Christening
Sunday, 26 February 2017  |  Izabela

Bought them for Christening, very nice shoes


Rating:  
Christening Dress
Sunday, 26 February 2017  |  Izabela

Beautiful dress, good quality, as described!


Rating:  
Quality service and clothing.
Friday, 24 February 2017  |  Nichola

I bought one of these suits and 2 dresses to match the colour scheme for my wedding. I loved all 3 items. They're beutifully detailed, quality made and exactly what I'd been searching for. Would highly recommend this website and the merchandise they supply.


Rating:  
Excellent little suit!
Friday, 24 February 2017  |  Laura

Gorgeous suit, excellent quality. Fitted our 2 year old perfectly. Delivered super quick too!


Rating:  
Amazing
Wednesday, 22 February 2017  |  Natalie

Delighted with the item we received. Communication was great, questions were dealt with efficiently, and the product was made to meet our specific needs. Excellent value for money to add a special touch to our day!


Rating:  
Ivory dress,shoes and headband
Wednesday, 22 February 2017  |  Sandra

Stunning dress, shoes and headband will certainly shop on your website again, beautiful quality first class service.


Rating:  
Excellent service and quality
Sunday, 19 February 2017  |  Annmarie

Excellent service and the quality of the suit was perfect. Very reasonable price also


Rating:  
Lovely
Friday, 17 February 2017  |  Sarah

Pink Pom Pom hat is absolutely lovely,very good quality and everybody commented on how cute my grandaughter looked in it.


Rating:  
Tweed Suit
Wednesday, 15 February 2017  |  Roy

Fab suits, all 4 boys looks great. Only place I could find with such a vast variety of sizes for children as we needed suits for a 14 month old through to 14 years. Perfect service


Rating:  
Quality merchandise and exceptional service.
Monday, 13 February 2017  |  Nichola

I bought 2 of these dresses and a boys suit for my upcoming wedding. The dresses were exactly what I've been searching for, very well made and beatifully detailed. As my daughter is between sizes at the moment it is hard to judge which size to go for. I opted for the bigger size but the dress was quite roomy and longer in length than needed so I exchanged it for the smaller size. The service I was given from ordering to exchanging etc was fast, efficient and very informative. I would highly recommend this website and merchandise to anyone, worth every penny.


Rating:  
great product
Monday, 13 February 2017  |  Gillian

Excellent product bought for christening. Great price and great service.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 13 February 2017  |  Dawn

Great product, I needed 2 pairs but there was only one available on the internet so I called them the guy who answered the phone was so helpful and offered to ring the supplier to add a pair to their order and ring me back which he did in a few mins. Excellent service much appreciated


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Michelle

I would highly recommend this dress the quality is amazing perfect for a special occasion


Rating:  
Review
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Michelle

Beautiful and perfect great quality would definitely recommend


Rating:  
good quality
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Nayana

Good quality, value for money, excellent fit and recommend to others


Rating:  
Brilliant service and products!
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Lokna

I ordered these for my 1 yr old and 4yr old boys. These fit both my boys wonderfully the sizes are 1-7yr old. And the quality is also really good and great price! Definitely recommend!


Rating:  
It's perfect!
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Lokna

I purchased 2 black bow ties for my 1 yr old and 4yr old. It fit them fine. Delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend children's special occasion wear.


Rating:  
Excellent Item
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Vicky

Excellent service, super fast delivery, thank you x


Rating:  
Lovely item
Tuesday, 7 February 2017  |  Lauren

These are such lovely shoes. Very padded inside and fantastic value.


Rating:  
Fantastic value
Tuesday, 7 February 2017  |  Lauren

Brought this for my son for a wedding we were attending. Lovely quality and looks gorgeous on. Really quick delivery. Will definitely buy from hear again.


Rating:  
Boys white socks
Monday, 6 February 2017  |  Helen

Excellent service good quality


Rating:  
Boys satin pram shoes
Monday, 6 February 2017  |  Helen

Excellent service would recommend


Rating:  
Amazing products as always
Monday, 6 February 2017  |  Gemma

I've shopped here a few times and bought two of these for my wedding next year for flower girls. Again I wasn't let down. Beautiful dresses and amazing quality! Will be coming back time and time again xx


Rating:  
Lovely accessory
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

very pleased with this purchase, complementary the dress perfectly. Customer services on this site were so helpful. would def use them again.


Rating:  
Perfect assessory
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

So glad I bought these. So much better than the thicker ones you find in the shops, and didn't mark, or ladder at all. Very happy.


Rating:  
A must have!
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

Lovely bib. embroidery didn't show up too much, but that was fine, as it showed off the dress underneath. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

Fantastic, totally complemented the ivory dress we bought on this site. Good value for money.


Rating:  
Just Beautiful
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

Fantastic dress at a very reasonable price. We hung the dress up out of the plastic cover for a few days and the layers really separated. So pleased. Exactly as described. Our daughter truly was a little princess.


Rating:  
Fantastic value for money
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

Fantastic purchase. Brilliant value for money, excellent quality. Our 8 year old son looked fabulous on his christening day.. thank you.


Rating:  
Lovely dress
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Michelle

Lovely dress, very happy. True to size. Received next day too


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Vincent

Bought this dress in 3 different sizes for our flower girls. One of the only websites that I could find that did such a wide size range in the same dress! Dresses arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The material and quality is amazing for the price, really happy with the purchase! Would recommend!


Rating:  
Girls Cadbury purple satin long sleeved bolero
Friday, 3 February 2017  |  Lynda

Lovely bolero true Cadbury colour, lovely material & a good fit


Rating:  
so comfy
Friday, 3 February 2017  |  Louise

Brilliant service and quick delivery. The romper is comfy, my 6month old is a right chunky monkey so took size bigger, the material is stretchy so it was perfect and the shoes just made the outfit. Thanks


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Tuesday, 31 January 2017  |  Ashleigh

Wow this dress is stunning, picture does not do this justice for such a quality dress. My daughter is going to steal the limelight. Quick ordering processing, fast delivery, an overall happy buying experience. Will 100% be back again


Rating:  
Super Cute!!
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Amanda

Lovely bow tie...looks fab!!!


Rating:  
White lace christening socks
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Catherine

The finishing touch to complete the outfit


Rating:  
White Patent Organza Flower Special Occasion Shoes
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Catherine

Excellent quality for the price


Rating:  
White Bow Deep Frilly Knickers
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Catherine

Excellent accessory to the white tulle dress


Rating:  
White Satin Tulle Dress
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Catherine

Excellent value for money. Perfect fit. Would definitely recommend this company


Rating:  
cute shoes
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Lakisha

These shoes really compliment the suit I bought great fit


Rating:  
Beautiful Suit
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Lakisha

Lovely soft suit perfect for any baby boys christening. Fits true to their correct size


Rating:  
Excellent quality at an excellent price
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Joanne

Very satisfied with my purchase. Speedy delivery, great quality and cannot wait for my little man to wear it at a friends wedding in a couple of weeks! Would highly recommend this site!!!


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Stephanie

This was perfect for the winter wedding we attended. Our little man looked so cute and handsome in his suit.


Rating:  
Dresses
Saturday, 28 January 2017  |  Claire

I received my two dresses yesterday and I have to say how beautiful they are. Absolutely stunning dresses. My two girls are going to show me up at our upcoming wedding. Super impressed.
Thank you.


Rating:  
Brogue Shoes
Friday, 27 January 2017  |  Samantha

Great pair of brogue shoes to match the tweed suit we have purchased. Very good quality at a nice price. Thank you for a quick and easy transaction


Rating:  
Boys suit
Friday, 27 January 2017  |  Charlie

I placed an order for 2 boys suits, 5 piece herringbone tweed suit and 2 girls shoes. The price is amazing and made me question myself at how good they would actually be. I recieved all of my items within a few working days. All I can say is WOW the quality is fantastic. The sizing is perfect and my son looked amazing in his suit, nice thick material and very comfy. My son is quite fussy when it comes to wearing a suit but he wouldn't take it off. Thank you so much for my items, I'll be back soon to order other products.


Rating:  
Christening cape
Wednesday, 25 January 2017  |  Laura

Lovely quality everyone commented on how lovely it was very pleased


Rating:  
Lovely dress
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Gwyneth

Lovely dress, good quality, perfect for a less formal christening dress


Rating:  
Baby cardigan
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Pamela

Fabulous,lovely cute,dainty little cardigan-well made-love it


Rating:  
Baby shoes
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Pamela

Absolutely fabulous,well made,comfortable little shoes..love them!


Rating:  
Really Nice suit
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Efuetacha

Very nice suit. Same quality as on the pics. Got it for my 3 year son and it fitted him perfectly for his baptism


Rating:  
Suits
Friday, 20 January 2017  |  Beverley

These are great suits, purchased 4 for our boys at our wedding. Super pleased I managed to have them all matching and what great quality. Very fast delivery too from this company. Would not hesitate to recommend this suit and will be using this company again.


Rating:  
My boys looked very smart
Friday, 13 January 2017  |  Lee

Fantastic clothing and perfect fits.....very smart and great for the wedding occasion. Would recommend 100%


Rating:  
Nice Trousers
Wednesday, 4 January 2017  |  Jamie

Lovely pair of smart trousers, nice fit on our son and great quality. Quick delivery


Rating:  
Ivory Satin Frilly Bolero
Wednesday, 4 January 2017  |  Claire

Received it today along with her dress and over the moon with my purchases from this company
The bolero is beautiful and looks lovely with the dress i bought for it to go with for our Daughters Christening this year she looks like a Princess in them absolutely stunning and thank you ever so much for the fast delivery too x


Rating:  
Boys tweed suit
Friday, 30 December 2016  |  Charlotte

Excellent quality and excellent service


Rating:  
Smart Waistcoat Suit
Thursday, 29 December 2016  |  Margaret

Bought for my grandsons Christening wasn't sure of his size as haven't seen him for awhile as they live in South Africa. The suit was first put on him the morning of the Christening and fit him perfectly. The quality and design were great and so was the price.


Rating:  
baby girl white satin ruched christening gown with bonnet
Tuesday, 27 December 2016  |  Michael

Perfect dress for Christening. It looks really lovely...Love love love


Rating:  
Adorable little soft baby shoes!
Tuesday, 27 December 2016  |  Charlotte

Fast delivery and an excellent price for baby shoes. Will certainly use this company in future and highly recommend them.


Rating:  
Beautiful soft baby shoes!
Tuesday, 27 December 2016  |  Charlotte

Arrived quickly and a great price. I would certainly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Beautiful little shoes, I bought THREE pairs!
Tuesday, 27 December 2016  |  Charlotte

Exactly what I wanted. Lovely and soft for tiny feet and a good price too. Arrived quickly. Full marks to this company who I would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Super
Monday, 26 December 2016  |  Marianna

Super service, fast delivery and reasonable prices ☺ and cheap delivery cost.


Rating:  
Boys tie
Monday, 26 December 2016  |  Christine

Perfect colour, excellent quality and at such a competitive price! It was also dispatched very quickly


Rating:  
Baby Boys White Patent Buckle Pram Shoes 'Baypods'
Wednesday, 21 December 2016  |  Joyce

Extremely happy with my purchase. We used the shoes for my son's baptism and he looked very classy. I would definitely recommend them for special occasions.


Rating:  
Gorgeous suit
Wednesday, 21 December 2016  |  Michelle

I recently got married and ordered this suit for my 2 year old nephew. It was fabulous on him. Delighted with it and would recommend to anyone looking for a suit for a little boy!


Rating:  
Excellent quality and choice
Monday, 19 December 2016  |  Maureen

Shoes were really well made and great wide fit delivery very prompt


Rating:  
4 piece christening suit
Monday, 19 December 2016  |  Sarah

Good quality suit! Fitted well, My son looked amazing on christening day!


Rating:  
Lovely Tights
Monday, 19 December 2016  |  Catherine

Thank you for your prompt despatch.


Rating:  
Quality 3 piece suit
Monday, 19 December 2016  |  John

Quality material used. Love the fitting on my boy. Swift service and will recommend this site anytime any day.


Rating:  
Nice suit
Monday, 19 December 2016  |  John

I bought this suit for my son's first birthday, I must say that it looked so lovely on him. Quality material and very good fit for my son. Will definitely come back to this site to buy him more suits.


Rating:  
Lovely shoes
Monday, 19 December 2016  |  John

I bought this shoe for my son's first birthday, I must say that it looked so lovely on him. Funny enough, he knew it was new the first time he tried it on and was excited wearing it and walking around the house. Overall, it's a lovely shoe and not expensive, will definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Awesome
Monday, 19 December 2016  |  Lisandra

I really love the red shoes I got for my baby. I will be ordering again. It came just in time for Christmas. Thank you


Rating:  
Royal Blue suit
Sunday, 18 December 2016  |  Harry

Looks great on my son with the matching brogue shoes. Lovely quality and fit. Fast shipping, overall a swift easy purchase


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 15 December 2016  |  R

Beautiful socks and very fast delivery from your company. Overall excellent and will definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Couldn't be more thrilled
Monday, 12 December 2016  |  Jessica

This suit is not only adorable, fits great, and came at a great value, but the whole purchasing process was very simple as well! I live in LA and couldn't find exactly what I was looking for here, well when I found this suit, I knew it was just perfect! It shipped at s very affordable rate and was here in under two weeks!


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 12 December 2016  |  Kayleigh

My daughter wore this yesterday for her christening! It's absolutely beautiful & worth every penny... beautiful box it comes in, we will be able to keep for memories xx


Rating:  
Great service!
Monday, 12 December 2016  |  Julie

Fab outfit! Son stole the show, looked adorable in his outfit thanks so much !


Rating:  
Suits
Saturday, 10 December 2016  |  Emma

Very fast delivery on these lovely suits. Perfect to wear for the occasion we taking our sons to. Thank you for a pleasant transaction from start to finish


Rating:  
Gorgeous outfit for Baptism
Saturday, 10 December 2016  |  Yvonne

My little godson was gorgeous on his Baptism day in this! Pictures don't do it justice it's very cute. Great quality & washes up well. Perfect for a very special day.


Rating:  
Very trendy!!!
Tuesday, 6 December 2016  |  Florina

Very stylish, very trendy, very beautiful on my baby girl! Like a little star!


Rating:  
Very cuuuute
Tuesday, 6 December 2016  |  Florina

As it was my first order with this website, I had my concerns with regards to the quality of the shoes as they were quite cheep but they are amazingly cute and I was very impressed!!! I will definitely buy from you!!! Thank you very much for my item!!!


Rating:  
Bib for christening
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Mary

Great bib to wear on christening day!


Rating:  
Clear title
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Chaim

Great product as it says on the description


Rating:  
5 piece tuxedo suit
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Michelle

Ordered this for my baby's christening in February. Absolutely loved it when I saw it online and wasn't disappointed when it arrived. It's gorgeous. He too small to try it on yet but it will fit him when the time arrives. Excellent price and I love all the accessories of got to go with it. Will definitely shop here again


Rating:  
Awesome purchase!
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Sadia

I bought this for my little girl to wear on a wedding. It fitted her quite well and looked lovely.


Rating:  
Service
Saturday, 3 December 2016  |  Roberto

Excellent


Rating:  
Service
Saturday, 3 December 2016  |  Roberto

Excellent


Rating:  
Service
Saturday, 3 December 2016  |  Roberto

Excellent


Rating:  
Service
Saturday, 3 December 2016  |  Roberto

Excellent Service


Rating:  
Flower Girl Dress
Tuesday, 29 November 2016  |  Hilary

Lovely dress, excellent service.


Rating:  
A review for my sons tweed suit
Tuesday, 29 November 2016  |  Sean

Great value for money, exactly what I was looking for at a fraction of the price compared to other shops. Nice quality and a lovely colour. Very happy with the speedy delivery too.


Rating:  
Beautiful Bolero
Monday, 28 November 2016  |  Pamela

I bought this bolero to go over a christening gown, and the it was a perfect fit, the colour matched the gown exactly too.
We were really pleased, thank you.


Rating:  
Mini fur
Monday, 28 November 2016  |  Vicky

So beautiful and the diamontie button finishes it off perfectly. So happy with this looked so cute on my 2 year old and matched her christening dress perfectly as well as keeping her snug and warm!


Rating:  
Beautiful bolero
Monday, 28 November 2016  |  Vicky

So pretty looked beautiful over my daughters christening dress!


Rating:  
Beautiful frilly knickers
Monday, 28 November 2016  |  Vicky

Bought these to go under my daughters dress for her christening. Absolutely perfect match and looked so cute!


Rating:  
Excellent value and good quality
Saturday, 26 November 2016  |  Simon

Bought this for grandson who was an usher at his uncle's wedding to match the suits of the grooms men. He is 8 years old and fits M&S age8-9,so bought age 9. Fit was fine for him. I was amazed at the low cost and really good quality. Replaced blue shirt for a white one and marroon bow tie. He looked very smart.


Rating:  
Beautiful well made suit
Saturday, 26 November 2016  |  Michelle

Arrived quickly, was well packaged and well made he hasn't worn it yet, but I am sure he will look lovely next to my husband to be on our day, matching suit like his dad.


Rating:  
Fantastic in every way
Thursday, 24 November 2016  |  Jade

This is an amazing little suit at such a great price! Good quality and even comes in it's own little suit protector, which I loved. Really fast delivery, it came the next day!
The sizing is quite generous so was a little big, but thats not a bad thing with a growing baby. Will definitely buy from this site again - happy customer


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 24 November 2016  |  Melanie

Really lovely, delicate headband. It looked beautiful on my little girl for her Christening. Very good service, thank you


Rating:  
Great Value
Thursday, 24 November 2016  |  Donna

I Bought this suit for my grandson to wear at my wedding next year, lovely cute suit exactly the colour i wanted, fast delivery and great price, the suit also comes in its own suit bag which i thought was a nice touch.


Rating:  
On point
Thursday, 24 November 2016  |  Janet

Lovely and classy


Rating:  
The perfect suit for a wedding
Thursday, 24 November 2016  |  Claire

Suits are perfect. Great colour on our boys, could not of asked for anything better. Can't wait for the wedding


Rating:  
Shoes
Thursday, 24 November 2016  |  Jane

Purchased these shoes a few weeks ago with the royal blue suit. The two together are perfect and he looks ever so dapper at the grand age of 5
Quality is amazing for the price and the colour is a really nice brown.
I measured his feet and then purchased the size that matched up and they fit like a glove. They are cushioned inside so will be comfortable for him to wear all day.
One very happy customer

Welcome to Children's Special Occasion Wear!