Feedback & Testimonials

Here's just a small selection of the latest feedback we've received from our customers here at Children's Special Occasion Wear. We love to hear from you, and leaving us a comment on the product and/or service you've received can help other customers too. Simply click on 'Write a Review' when viewing any product.

Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Emma

lovely socks and arrived promptly


Rating:  
Sturdy shoe
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Kelly

Big fitting but great for first walkers


Rating:  
Brilliant
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Kelly

Fast service, lovely suit great fit


Rating:  
Brilliant
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Kelly

Lovely suit for wedding was received quickly


Rating:  
Boys electric blue slim fit suit
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Barbara

Really happy with purchase quick delivery very good response to emails


Rating:  
Boys electric blue slim fit suit
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Barbara

Excellent just as described worth the money


Rating:  
Great
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Shannon

Bought this for my nephew for a wedding came super fast and he looked absolutely amazing in it no complaints about this company to puriwoll definitely buy from here again


Rating:  
Happy customer
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  Jennifer

OMG I was so happy with these frilly knickers.. very hard to find non satin ones. They arrived the next day through standard post.. very impressed considering I live in Ireland.. looking forward to my next purchase.


Rating:  
great outfit!
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  John

Excellent suit for my little boys christening couldn't be happier with it. I would definitely shop here again!


Rating:  
gorgeous!
Saturday, 22 July 2017  |  Jules

I don't normally write reviews, but feel compelled to for this gorgeous dress. I purchased for my daughter to wear. It is beautifully made and simply lovely, a real 'princess dress' and she is thrilled with it. The photograph doesn't do it justice and the sizing guide is spot on. If you are in any doubt about buying a bridesmaid dress online don't worry. It does state that it takes 6-8 weeks to arrive( although it only took 5) but it is worth the wait and you will have to wait at least that if you go to a high street bridal boutique.


Rating:  
Just what I was looking for
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Elizabeth

Lovely suit. True to size for my tall 10 year old. Fits him well as I double checked the measurements before ordering. Good quality and arrived quickly.


Rating:  
Girls bolero
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Monica

Bought this for my gradaughters christening it looked and fitted besutiful


Rating:  
Great suit
Tuesday, 18 July 2017  |  Emma

Suit arrived yesterday, looks lovely on my little boy, nice quality, all round great customer service


Rating:  
Great quality
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Tracy

I am very happy with these knickers they are a great fit and are finished to a high standard. Happy to recommend this company as there customer service is fantastic as well as their products.


Rating:  
A very happy customer
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Tracy

I bought this dress for my daughter's Christening and I am very impressed with the quality and finish of the dress. I would not hesitate in recommending this company and would certainly use them again.


Rating:  
Great quality
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Tracy

These shoes are fantastic quality and are so cute I would certainly recommend them and this company.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 14 July 2017  |  Shenaz

Great Quality, fast delivery, will definitely be ordering again soon


Rating:  
Boys navy 4 piece suit with bow tie
Friday, 14 July 2017  |  Michelle

The quality of this suit is excellent great value for money and the service from this company is first class


Rating:  
Girls tights
Friday, 14 July 2017  |  Mary

Very pleased with my purchase finished off flower girls outfit completely


Rating:  
Very lovely
Friday, 14 July 2017  |  Gill

Brilliant fit and looks very smart on baby


Rating:  
Suit review
Tuesday, 11 July 2017  |  Sammy

Really happy with this suit, great colour and material, arrived in less than a day so really impressed


Rating:  
Navy check suit
Monday, 10 July 2017  |  Lisa

Bought these suits in 9-12 months, 4 years and 11 years. Arrived really quickly, great fit as they can be adjusted to the waist, fantastic material, extremely happy with my purchase. Boys look great in them, would highly recommend this website


Rating:  
recent purchase for christening
Sunday, 9 July 2017  |  Dennis

I was amazed how quickly the pair of christening shoes arrived. They were exactly what I wanted and were of good quality. thankyou very much from a happy customer


Rating:  
Suit
Saturday, 8 July 2017  |  Rochelle

Lovely suit with a nice fit, great value, happy to recommend


Rating:  
Childs blue buttonhole
Friday, 7 July 2017  |  Sandra

Received buttonholes a lot earlier than i'd expected. Really pleased with product. Exactly what I was looking for


Rating:  
Great suits
Tuesday, 4 July 2017  |  Mark

Ordered 2 of these suits at a great price. Highly recommend this company for quality suits. Fast delivery of my order


Rating:  
Amazing quality, beautiful, worth every penny
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Lauren

Now, this is a first for me but to all those mums out there trying to find their daughters a precious little outfit for their special day - this dress is simply beautiful and I could resist writing my first ever review!!! My angel looks adorable and I can't wait to show her off on her christening day. The material, attention to detail, pretty underlining make this dress outstanding quality and far better than I could have hoped for. I love top quality but refuse to pay the price tag and following the comments made by another reviewer I thought I'd take the plunge. I am not disappointed. So for anyone out there who is considering whether the take the risk and buy on line I would definitely say you will not be disappointed by the service, speed of delivery, outstanding quality and pretty design of this dress.
Top marks Thank you for helping to make our day so special.


Rating:  
girls ivory lace ankle socks
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Lesley

Socks arrived in good time.Good price for pretty socks that may only be worn for one day for a wedding.Very pleased


Rating:  
Bow ties
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Yvonne

Purchased for my wedding the children has not yet used them but they seem OK


Rating:  
High Quality product
Sunday, 2 July 2017  |  Daphna

Well done, fast delivery


Rating:  
Navy suits
Saturday, 1 July 2017  |  Nora

Lovely suits, also ordered the light grey version for another wedding. Very happy with my order. My sons love them.


Rating:  
Suits
Saturday, 1 July 2017  |  Nora

Very pleased with these suits for my sons to wear at a family wedding. Nice material and great fit. Really smooth ordering process and quick to send my order


Rating:  
Great item, highly recommended seller!!!
Friday, 30 June 2017  |  Nicholas

Great item, great quality, great price - highly recommended


Rating:  
Great item, highly recommended!!
Friday, 30 June 2017  |  Nicholas

Exactly what we wanted for our bridesmaids- very well made great quality dress with a fabulous price


Rating:  
Really pleased
Wednesday, 28 June 2017  |  Michelle

Very happy with my order of 3 of these shorts suits. They look just like the pictures. Chose the baby pink bows and they go really well with the suits. Fantastic service and very quick delivery. Boys are all set for our September wedding now. Highly recommend Children's Special Occasion Wear


Rating:  
Fab stuff
Wednesday, 28 June 2017  |  Emma

Always pleased with stuff Ive ordered.


Rating:  
Baby suit
Wednesday, 28 June 2017  |  Justyna

Very Good quality. Suit exactly like on the pic. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Quality Suit
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Michael

We purchased this suit on 16th June and given the price, we were unsure what to expect. To our surprise, it was delivered the next day. When we opened the parcel, we were astonished at the fantastic quality, feel, colour, look EVERYTHING. Tried it on our son shortly afterwards and I could of just cried (I don't normally show any emotion but this was a special moment). As the company knows, I emailed them very quickly to ask if they did this in mens sizing for me but sadly they only make children's wear.

Now I don't normally leave reviews but this company deserves every credit and I just want anyone looking for a suit to try these suits, they are worth every penny. Could not recommend enough, thanks once again.


Rating:  
Perfect Little Suit
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Emma

This little suit is amazing quality for the price, could not find the same on high street or any other websites. Great customer service, keep me updated with order. Would high recommend this website and I will definitely be using again in future. Thanks


Rating:  
Royal Blue Suits
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Taylor

Ordered 2 of these suits in various sizes for our page boys aka our sons. The material is excellent and something you would expect to pay alot more for. Colour is great and matches well with the mens hired suits. We could not be more happier that our 7 month old will be matching our 9 year old in the same suit as we have struggled to find sizes in the shops like this. Highly recommend this suit and the service from this website.


Rating:  
Perfect!
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Abby

Got this for my 3 year old son to wear to a wedding and it was perfect! Everyone said how smart he looked. With definatly be using this site again.


Rating:  
Review
Saturday, 24 June 2017  |  Kim

Excellent service and great quality suit will definitely recommend


Rating:  
Christening dresses
Friday, 23 June 2017  |  Gemma

I purchased two of these dresses for my twins christening and they are beautiful. Really good quality and very reasonably priced. Will look here for bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Wonderful shoes!
Friday, 23 June 2017  |  Milena

I was a bit anxious about buying shoes online for a toddler who has a wide fit. So happy I did! Shoes fitted to perfection. It was a hot day and feet were a bit warm in there, but my son didn't complain about it so I guess they must have been quite comfortable anyway. For the price, quality was very good.


Rating:  
Wonderful shoes
Friday, 23 June 2017  |  Milena

I was a bit anxious to buy shoes online, so happy I did! Shoes were beautiful and received lots of compliments.


Rating:  
Great
Thursday, 22 June 2017  |  Harry

Great quality suit, quick delivery


Rating:  
Fantastic
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Rebekah

Ordered this item for our little boy for our wedding. Arrived very quickly and is fantastic. The adults want them too. 😂 Thank you very much for such a great item


Rating:  
Lovely baby shoes
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Sandra

Lovely baby shoes. Accurately made, perfect for any occasion. Good price. I would recommend this item.


Rating:  
Red Satin Cummerbund & Bow Tie Set
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Linda

Excellent quality and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Thank you.


Rating:  
Good shoes
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Ayshell

Shoes finished my nephews suit off perfectly. He looked handsome from head to toe, easy to get on and good to wear through the day. Very happy


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Ayshell

These ties were perfect for young children being in elastic. So easy to get on and off. Brought the suit all together. Looked lovely


Rating:  
Wonderful
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Ayshell

These suits looked amazing on my two little nephews for our wedding. So closely matched to the gentlemens suits we hired from another place but just brought everything together. They looked so handsome.


Rating:  
Would by again!
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Kirsten

Beautiful little outfit, well-made, arrived quickly. Bought for my 10 month old son as he is the ring bearer at a wedding.


Rating:  
Baby shoes
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Michelle

Gorgeous 😘


Rating:  
Adorable socks
Friday, 16 June 2017  |  Michelle

These socks are adorable, looked amazing, we got so many compliments, they are just stunning, worth every penny! Thank you!


Rating:  
Beautiful ivory shoes
Friday, 16 June 2017  |  Michelle

I bought these shoes with ivory frilly socks and they were the cutest addition to my daughters flower girl outfit, they were very comfortable, she had them on and was running around all day/night with no complaints or redness/soreness. fit is as normal. A must buy! Great, fast delivery too! Will use again for sure! Thanks so much!


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 16 June 2017  |  Michelle

This little jacket complimented my daughters ivory dress perfectly! She loved it and didn't take it off all day, fit is true to size, well made for being inexpensive.


Rating:  
Suit for a baby
Friday, 16 June 2017  |  Carrie

This is a beautifully made little suit which has all the details of an adult version- double cuff buttons, proper pockets. The fabric is soft and very comfortable for a baby to wear. I would highly recommend it.


Rating:  
Occasion socks
Friday, 16 June 2017  |  Cecelia

Lovely socks a perfect match for the dresses my Granddaughters will be wearing


Rating:  
Brilliant quality, really great price!
Wednesday, 14 June 2017  |  Jodie

I was dubious at first as the price in my eyes is very low, but when I received it I was amazed, everything is excellent quality, thoroughly impressed and will be coming back for more in the future!


Rating:  
Child's bolero
Monday, 12 June 2017  |  Theresa

Very pleased with this item I ordered it on a sat as daughters wedding following sat didn't expect it to arrive in time but on the Tuesday it came well pleased


Rating:  
Great quality
Saturday, 10 June 2017  |  Rachel

Bought the 9-12mth suit for our son's christening and were so pleased we did, with both the quick delivery and quality of the suit. He looked very handsome and smart on the day. Wouldn't hesitate to order from you again.


Rating:  
Loved it and so did everyone else
Tuesday, 6 June 2017  |  Anoushka

So many compliments looks beautiful.


Rating:  
Too hot to wear but looks gorgeous
Tuesday, 6 June 2017  |  Anoushka

Never got to put it on her as the weather ended up too hot. I'm sure i will find another use for it. Very pretty


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 6 June 2017  |  Anoushka

Exactly what i expected. Fit well looked pretty


Rating:  
Lovely product
Tuesday, 6 June 2017  |  Georgina

These were a great price and used them on my 10 week old for a photo shoot and they looked great. Would definitely buy again.


Rating:  
ideal
Tuesday, 6 June 2017  |  Hilary

Arrived promptly.good quality


Rating:  
shoes
Monday, 5 June 2017  |  K

Very pleased, Thanks


Rating:  
Good
Friday, 2 June 2017  |  Csilla

Great quality, fast delivery!


Rating:  
Adorable
Friday, 2 June 2017  |  Beth

Really lovely outfit on my son, so many compliments at his christening. Everybody thought we had paid a fortune for it as the quality is amazing. Really pleased with the price and service on this website. So many beautiful products to choose from.


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 2 June 2017  |  Sian

Bought for my god daughters 1st Holy Communion and it was a perfect fit and outstanding quality. She was showered with compliments about her dress and family and friends were amazed by the price, such good quality for the money.


Rating:  
Perfect addition
Thursday, 1 June 2017  |  Angela

Our little girl is teething and so to protect her gown we were looking for something that would protect it but would also not ruin the look of her christening gown. This is perfect for that job, it also looks lovely and is a pretty keepsake.


Rating:  
Gorgeous outfit
Thursday, 1 June 2017  |  Angela

I ordered this outfit for our son as he was 18 months old and most christening outfits only go up to 12-18 months, so it was difficult to find a christening outfit that was suitable for his special day. I ordered 4 outfits from this supplier but fell in love with this outfit with the baby blue anchor, didn't even try the other outfits on. As soon as he put it on he looked so handsome and would definitely stand out on his special day. He loved the hat also and I have to say he looked adorable and absolutely everyone was asking about his outfit. We bought some lovely baby blue and white pumps that matched really well (not from this supplier). The quality of the material was very good and with stood a very busy 18 month old. It has also washed well and all stains have come out. The fit was perfect and our little man is not so little. Size perfect for the age group 18-24 months. Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely Tie
Wednesday, 31 May 2017  |  Sally

Tie arrived swiftly and is exactly as described. Looks lovely with a white shirt.


Rating:  
Tie
Wednesday, 31 May 2017  |  Carol

Just what I was looking for.. Good quality tie


Rating:  
Great
Wednesday, 31 May 2017  |  Tracey

Good quality, reasonable price, quick delivery. Would certainly recommend.


Rating:  
Birthday Booties
Wednesday, 31 May 2017  |  Areej

I ordered these for my daughter's first birthday and they looked very formal and beautiful. The buckle added the right amount of bling for a one year old.


Rating:  
Perfect!
Tuesday, 30 May 2017  |  Karis

We absolutely love this suit! Out little boy looked gorgeous in it for his christening, we exchanged it at short notice for a different size and the customer service from Rebecca was excellent! We had lots of compliments from our guests on how lovely this suit is. Would definitely use this company again for any future special occasions. Thanks again


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 30 May 2017  |  Janis

Good quality and arrived very quickly


Rating:  
A good price.
Friday, 26 May 2017  |  David

compliments the other items purchased, and has the same quality.


Rating:  
Quality item
Friday, 26 May 2017  |  David

A good quality item and the attention to detail is outstanding


Rating:  
Beautiful shoes
Friday, 26 May 2017  |  Hannah

Ordered a second pair on the next size as I absolutely love these shoes. They are perfect for my little boy.


Rating:  
.
Thursday, 25 May 2017  |  Nicole

Love these bows on my little girl, got them in every colour 💗


Rating:  
Shoes
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Claire

They are beautifully made shoes at a great price and the service was very quick.


Rating:  
Fast delivery and beautiful
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Claire

Cheap, fast delivery and outstanding quality


Rating:  
White satin bolero
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Csaba

Really good quality was fit perfectly.. Fast delivery absolutely recommend


Rating:  
Bolero
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Charlotte

Absolutely fantastic service will be back thank u


Rating:  
Christening dress
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Elena

Beautiful dress. I'm so pleased with the quality and the reasonable price. Would definitely order from this site again.


Rating:  
Even Better Than Pictured!
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Raeanne

This tie was cheap so I was worried about quality, colour, etc. The tie arrived so quickly and it is BEAUTIFUL! Will be ordering again!


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Caroline

Excellent product.Good quality material,lovely dark navy.First class service.Delivered very quickly


Rating:  
Pretty Socks
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Karen

These pretty socks were a perfect match for our bridesmaid dresses, and arrived really quickly. Thank you.


Rating:  
Christening gown
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Chelsea

Absolutely amazing quality and fit perfectly, very very happy with this and made my little girls day extra special


Rating:  
Very good
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Aurora

Very good


Rating:  
Very good
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Aurora

Very good


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Aurora

Good material, saved me


Rating:  
Very nice outfit great quality
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Gerrit

We bought this for my grandson christening party looks great very hansom


Rating:  
Lovely shoes
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Swathi

Worth of buying for my little man, best quality loved like anything.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Swathi

Super quality and Fab look, highly recommended to any one and suits for any occasion.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Clare

Just what I needed, arrived quickly, thank you


Rating:  
Absolutely brilliant
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Lyndsay

The dress is absolutely gorgeous can't wait for my little girl to wear it for her christening. Thank you so much


Rating:  
girls cadbury purple & ivory organza diamante dress
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Lynn

Beautiful dress - I haven't seen it on yet ive got to wait until the wedding but I'm told its a perfect fit and little girl feels like a princess in it! Fantastic service too thank you


Rating:  
Lovely christening outfits
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Melanie

I brought 2 for my twin boys they fit perfectly & look so cute on. I needed information on the items before I purchased and my questions was quickly answered product arrived ahead of what I expected thank you can't wait for the christening now. Would recommend & use again thanks again


Rating:  
Suit
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Hannah

Great suit for my 7 yr old boy no alterations needed


Rating:  
Suit
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Hannah

Great suits for children and great prices, really helpful advice re postage etc


Rating:  
Frilly nicks
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Janis

Got these for my flowers girls for my wedding to go over nappies goodsize fit good price


Rating:  
Adorable shoes
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Angela

That perfect dressy shoe to match those fancy styles. I looked high and low for a shoe to match a ivory silk outfit and these match perfectly! Thank you for the great purchase!!! Fast shipping to US and great quality!!!


Rating:  
Love love love
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Angela

These make a smocked outfit!! Love them! Fast shipping to US and great quality!!


Rating:  
Another great buy!!
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Angela

I purchased a few different pairs and I love each one of them the same! Great quality, fast shipping to US!!


Rating:  
Adorable shoes!!!!
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Angela

These are amazing. I have looked so long for these and I'm so glad I came across this site! Affordable, adorable and super fast shipping!!! I'm in the US and received in less than 2 weeks. I will definitely be ordering again!


Rating:  
Excellent products and service
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Gill

Totally happy with quality of goods and service received.
Swift delivery and good value.


Rating:  
Child's purple suit
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Michael

Very good quality and customer service highly recommend


Rating:  
Good Value
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  David

Bought for a christening that is yet to come so haven't used the item yet, but the quality is excellent at an unbeatable price.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Amy

A gorgeous set of tights! Unable to find a pair like these on the high street. Beautiful on


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Amy

A beautiful pair of socks, just perfect with her flower girl dress, looks adorable.


Rating:  
Love these baby shoes!
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Miranda

Absolutely love these dressy shoes for my baby! They look even better in person. Quick shipping too!


Rating:  
Star of the show
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Chris

Our little boy stole the show in his Navy & Ivory Deluxe Swirl 8 Piece Tail Suit and these shoes. All day and night we received comments on how beautiful he looked and questioning where we had got these shoes from. Orders already placed for the next wedding of the year.


Rating:  
Faultless
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Chris

Fantastic product and service. The quality of the suit is second to none


Rating:  
Baby boys outfit
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Colin

Really pleased with baby boys outfit, true to size, definitely would buy from this seller again


Rating:  
Louise
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Louise

Product of good quality looks very smart. Delivery excellent. A great Web site


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Rea

Absolutely loved it, lovely material and was definitely what I've been searching for


Rating:  
Perfect purchase
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Patricia

Absolutely darling shoes that matched outfit perfectly. Service was second to none. Highly recommend & will use this website again.


Rating:  
Fantastic buy
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Sinead

I bought this dress for my just turned 4 yr old daughter. I followed the size guide (she is smallish for her age) and she matched the 2-3 yr olds so I ordered it on next day delivery. It didn't make it next day but this was not due to the company it was the fault of Royal Mail. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits her perfectly. It looks like it's worth far more than 44. It's well made and sits perfectly on her. Also the company refunded my delivery charge even though it wasn't their fault it arrived a day late. I will definitely be buying more from this company, the party dresses look lovely and my daughter loves any type of dress that makes her look like a princess. Overall I was more than happy with the product and transaction and do not have anything negative to say at all.


Rating:  
Girls jacket
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Annette

Lovely


Rating:  
Amazing_Value
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Helen

Having been searching for the perfect suit for my Son's upcoming Holy Communion, I came across Children's Occasion Wear...

The suit itself is perfect! It has everything needed. What was a pleasant surprise is the detailed lining and 'real' pockets! Looks very dapper on and makes my Son feel like a true gent!

Needless to say the value for money is well worth the investment.

Definitely will recommend to others!


Rating:  
Brilliant service
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Laura

We received the item very quickly and it's just what we wanted, Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely bolero at a great price.
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Susan

I bought this white satin bolero for my daughters 1st Holy Communion & was pleasantly delighted at the quality & finish. It's a lovely item at a great price, I was recommended it by a friend.


Rating:  
Fab
Thursday, 11 May 2017  |  Sue

It's a great tie ..lovely quality and gave recommended it to lots of mum's at school


Rating:  
Good choice
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Laura

They look really nice!


Rating:  
Great quality
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Clare

Great quality suit, just as it looks in the photos, great value


Rating:  
White lace socks for communion
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Michelle

Beautiful socks and looked lovely with shoes. Good quality.


Rating:  
JUST WHAT I WANTED
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Maria

thanks exactly what I ordered and just what I wanted


Rating:  
just what I wanted
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Maria

thanks exactly what I ordered and just what I wanted


Rating:  
Amazing value
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Joanne

Ordered for my daughters flower girls and they are perfect and amazing value. Everything that I ordered was excactly as shown and all arrived promptly


Rating:  
Great value for money
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Nicki

Ordered this item over a bank holiday weekend and it still arrived really quickly. Everything about the item is great and the sizing is accurate too. I would definitely recommend this product to other buyers


Rating:  
Boys waistcoat suit
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Emma

I bought this item for my sons christening, it's absolutely stunning, great material and very good value for money. Would definitely recommend for special occasions.


Rating:  
5 piece blue suit
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Leah

Excellent service and quality.


Rating:  
Perfect!!
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Charley

This is absolutely beautiful just what I wanted for my page boy. I looked everywhere for a nice suit for a baby and am glad I came across this one.


Rating:  
Really lovely item
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Julie

This suit is adorable and is perfect for my 1 year old little boy. It arrived quickly and looks great.


Rating:  
Love it
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Romina

I enjoy the unique style of the dress.. my Bub is smaller compared to other babies so outfit was slightly bigger... I absolutely loved it though... this is my 3rd purchase and I have never been disappointed, keep up good service


Rating:  
Review
Sunday, 7 May 2017  |  Sarah

Received my flower girl dresses and pageboy suit on Friday. Absolutely in love with them. The quality is amazing and such great value. Would highly recommend people to order from here and look forward to buying from you again in the future. Thanks so much


Rating:  
Review
Sunday, 7 May 2017  |  Sarah

Received my flower girl dresses and pageboy suit on Friday. Absolutely in love with them. The quality is amazing and such great value. Would highly recommend people to order from here and look forward to buying from you again in the future. Thanks so much


Rating:  
Great looking suits
Sunday, 7 May 2017  |  James

Bought two of these navy suits for our 3 year old twins along with the brown shoes. They look great, nice fit and quality, half the price than the shops and delivery was quick. Happy to recommend this company for a great service and their products


Rating:  
Navy bow ties
Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Caroline

Bought 2 for page boys at my daughter's upcoming wedding.Prompt delivery,really good quality item.Strong navy colour,thick,matt material.Excellent value for money.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Natasha

These little socks completed my babys outfit. Beautiful finishing touches!


Rating:  
Amazing!
Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Natasha

Bought it for babys baptism in June. Its perfect! The blue does give an extra touch to the suit! Good comunication and very quick delivery! I would recommend!


Rating:  
Beautiful shoes and amazing service
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Styliani

The shoes are really beautiful and matched the dress I bought perfectly! Customer service was amazing, product dispatched the same day and arrived very promptly!


Rating:  
nice tie
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Joan

Good quality tie arrived on time. Job done.


Rating:  
Stunning
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Carole

Exactly what I was looking for. Stunning dress and fantastic quick service thanks


Rating:  
Very satisfied
Thursday, 27 April 2017  |  Monika

Product very good and looking Very nice


Rating:  
Lace Tights
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Katarzyna

Beautiful tights, soft material and very pretty pattern. Delivery was fast, overall very good experience. Thank you!


Rating:  
Boys suits
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Fionnuala

The quality is good, great value. My nephews are delighted with their pageboy suits. 😆


Rating:  
Very satisfied
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Chantelle

Really swt and loved material...very happy!


Rating:  
Good material
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Chantelle

Very good material...very happy with purchase...good value for money


Rating:  
Very satisfied
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Chantelle

Really nice..good quality..very satisfied!!!


Rating:  
Christening Shoes
Monday, 24 April 2017  |  June

Lovely shoes


Rating:  
Fab!
Monday, 24 April 2017  |  Eilish

Fast delivery. Beautiful, soft pram shoes. Really cute


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Saturday, 22 April 2017  |  Gavin

This dress is absolutely beautiful and such a good price. I also had quick replies from the company when I sent questions about my order.


Rating:  
Satisfied
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Sandra

The outfit really looks good on my son . It was a great buy😍


Rating:  
Christening Shoes
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Fay

Lovely shoes for a Christening/baptism. Embossed cross really completes these gorgeous shoes.


Rating:  
Stunning Boys Brogues
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Fay

I am stunned at the amazing quality of these beautiful brogues - what a bargin!


Rating:  
Page Boy Suit
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Glynis

Delivery quick, packaged nicely and fitted our grandson perfectly. Good quality and he looks so smart. Thank you


Rating:  
Very pleased
Thursday, 20 April 2017  |  Danielle

Really happy with this product, great quality and looked so lovely on my daughter! Great service and received product very quickly. I will be using this site again.


Rating:  
Highly recommended
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Nicola

Fantastic product at a very good price. Bought a few items for my upcoming wedding and very pleased with them all. Quality is excellent and posted and received very quickly. Would buy from here again for another event.


Rating:  
Suit
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Charlotte

I am really happy with my product


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Gemma

Bought this dress for my little girl for her christening. It's absolutely gorgeous! Well made and very reasonable! Would
Recommend can't wait for her to wear it


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  James

The hat fit my nephew perfectly, it is a quality made hat. I found the makers and ordered an adult size for myself.


Rating:  
Boys 5 Piece slim fit tail jacket
Sunday, 16 April 2017  |  Carol

Tried this on my grandson yesterday and it fits like a glove, can't wait to see him on my daughters wedding day. Great service


Rating:  
Excellent!
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Linda

Was nervous about the quality because of the low price but it's excellent! Just what I was looking for as a page boy outfit but half the price of others I looked at.


Rating:  
Perfect outfit for a wedding
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Jonathan

Great price, great quality.


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 10 April 2017  |  Lucy

I am very pleased with the dress it looks very beautiful and very well made. Service was brilliant, will be ordering again in the future.


Rating:  
Beautiful dresses
Monday, 10 April 2017  |  Kirsty

I ordered 2 dresses for my flower girls and I could not be happier with them.


Rating:  
girls shoes
Saturday, 8 April 2017  |  Marina

beautifull shoes wanted for wedding very pleased with servise and product


Rating:  
Ivory flower girl dress
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Joanne

Photo doesn't do it justice. For the price I was expecting what you pay for. However,I had to check it wasn't the wrong item posted !
It is beautiful . Above and beyond expectations
Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Laima

Suit is the highest quality and looks really nice on my son. Customer service is outstanding as I had to exchange the suit for size up. Everything was arranged and helpful advice given. Very impressed!


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Hayley

Very happy with this Spider-Man button hole! My little boy is going to be so happy!


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Jackie

The quality is lovely and will definitely shop here again.


Rating:  
Good quality
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Rebecca

The cardigan was perfect for my daughter's christening


Rating:  
Simply beautiful
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Helen

I purchased this yesterday afternoon and received my order at 8.40am this morning. Just tried it on my little one and it is stunning. Perfect for her special day in 2 weeks. I also purchased socks, tights, shoes, headband, bib, cardigan and knickers and they all match perfectly. So happy I found your website.


Rating:  
Brown herringbone suit
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Karen

Fantastic value for money, bought 3 of these in 12-18, 4 and 6 years and they all fit fine and look ever so cute. Can't wait for them to wear them in July!


Rating:  
Love this suit
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Louise

Would just like to say this suit is absolutely beautiful. The colour is perfect, the size is perfect and the whole experience has been perfect. Very stress free, received next day. Happy customer


Rating:  
The perfect suit for a wedding
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Pamela

Blown away by the amazing quality, colour and fit. We received them within 2 days from ordering, a great price yet they look far more expensive than what we paid. Our 2 sons look amazing in their suits and we can't wait for the wedding next month. Will highly recommend you to everyone we know for boys suits. We have just placed another order with you for buttonholes so can't wait to receive them too. Thank you


Rating:  
Perfect Christening Outfit
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  P

Bought this for my sons christening and it was amazing. We received so many compliments. The quality of the outfit is 5 star and highly recommend it!


Rating:  
Absolutely stunning suit
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Clare

Bought this in a 3yrs also for my 2 nephews for our July wedding the material is beautiful and really light, so ideal for our summer wedding, this is a friendly company and we're brilliant when I had to exchange for bigger sizes, will be recommending them to everyone!


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Katherine

Very happy with these, I bought these for two three year olds and they fit perfectly and love the colour too!


Rating:  
Amazing outfit in love with everything about it
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Taylah-Mae

Very reasonable prices and am very happy with the tuxedo I purchased for our new babies christening in a few weeks time thank you for a speedy delivery too


Rating:  
Very Happy
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Iain

Really Happy with the suit. It was the right color fit well and was great value for money. Really pleased.


Rating:  
Grey suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Linda

Was very pleased with this suit, great quality material. Postage was brilliant as well only took couple days to arrive. Will certainly use you again for next celebration!


Rating:  
Boys suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Linda

This suit was lovely quality, looked very smart on. Size fitted perfectly.


Rating:  
Flowergirl dress
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Joanne

Beautiful dress, great quality,value for money and speedy delivery,would definately use this shop again,thankyou so much from a very satisfied customer !


Rating:  
Girls White Lace Ribbon & Diamante Bow Socks
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Faye

Absolutely beautiful, came at a decent postage time and packaged nicely.


Rating:  
Communion suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Nathalie

Fantastic webpage, cheap suits and great quality, I ordered from Ireland and suit was with me within 3 working days, with emails conforming order had left and on it's way etc ! Really am delighted with my little lads suit and shoes , fits perfect! Thank you !


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Kirby

I now get this for my 5 year old to wear to his great grandmas funeral. He looked incredibly smart and he felt so proud of himself. Everything was well made and in good condition when it arrived. The fact that I was able to buy the whole suit altogether made it so much easier to find the perfect suit for the occasion.
Thankyou so much for the suit, it really was perfect!


Rating:  
Boys suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  John

Excellent all round 5 stars


Rating:  
Boys 5 piece slim fit suit
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Emily

Great site to navigate and quick delivery. Suit was perfect fit and great material.. thank you


Rating:  
very pretty
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Terri

very nice my baby girl will look amazing in it.


Rating:  
Perfect as described
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Michael

Perfect as described


Rating:  
Gorgeous dress
Monday, 27 March 2017  |  Donna

Bought this dress for my little girls First Holy Communion. It is a pretty dress and the quality is as good as high street dresses which were more than double the price. I ordered the wrong size but the exchange was easy and customer service top class. Would recommend CSOW. Thankyou.


Rating:  
Cap
Monday, 27 March 2017  |  Melanie

This cap was exactly what I wanted for my grandson for summer. The material was lovely and white. Would recommend it to anybody who likes babies dressed as babies, instead of dark colours😊


Rating:  
boys suit
Friday, 24 March 2017  |  Ingvild

Lovely suit, fits perfect. Very good and fast delivery, excellent service


Rating:  
Lovely dress
Friday, 24 March 2017  |  Sammy

Lovely dress, we purchased this for her christening but could be used for any occasion. Bargain price but quality far exceeds the price. Happy all round

Welcome to Children's Special Occasion Wear!