Feedback & Testimonials

Here's just a small selection of the feedback we've received from our customers here at Children's Special Occasion Wear. We love to hear from you, and leaving us a comment on the product and/or service you've received can help other customers too.

Rating:  
A good price.
Friday, 26 May 2017  |  David

compliments the other items purchased, and has the same quality.


Rating:  
Quality item
Friday, 26 May 2017  |  David

A good quality item and the attention to detail is outstanding


Rating:  
Beautiful shoes
Friday, 26 May 2017  |  Hannah

Ordered a second pair on the next size as I absolutely love these shoes. They are perfect for my little boy.


Rating:  
.
Thursday, 25 May 2017  |  Nicole

Love these bows on my little girl, got them in every colour 💗


Rating:  
Shoes
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Claire

They are beautifully made shoes at a great price and the service was very quick.


Rating:  
Fast delivery and beautiful
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Claire

Cheap, fast delivery and outstanding quality


Rating:  
White satin bolero
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Csaba

Really good quality was fit perfectly.. Fast delivery absolutely recommend


Rating:  
Bolero
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Charlotte

Absolutely fantastic service will be back thank u


Rating:  
Christening dress
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Elena

Beautiful dress. I'm so pleased with the quality and the reasonable price. Would definitely order from this site again.


Rating:  
Even Better Than Pictured!
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Raeanne

This tie was cheap so I was worried about quality, colour, etc. The tie arrived so quickly and it is BEAUTIFUL! Will be ordering again!


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Caroline

Excellent product.Good quality material,lovely dark navy.First class service.Delivered very quickly


Rating:  
Pretty Socks
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Karen

These pretty socks were a perfect match for our bridesmaid dresses, and arrived really quickly. Thank you.


Rating:  
Christening gown
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Chelsea

Absolutely amazing quality and fit perfectly, very very happy with this and made my little girls day extra special


Rating:  
Very good
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Aurora

Very good


Rating:  
Very good
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Aurora

Very good


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Aurora

Good material, saved me


Rating:  
Very nice outfit great quality
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Gerrit

We bought this for my grandson christening party looks great very hansom


Rating:  
Lovely shoes
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Swathi

Worth of buying for my little man, best quality loved like anything.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Swathi

Super quality and Fab look, highly recommended to any one and suits for any occasion.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Clare

Just what I needed, arrived quickly, thank you


Rating:  
Absolutely brilliant
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Lyndsay

The dress is absolutely gorgeous can't wait for my little girl to wear it for her christening. Thank you so much


Rating:  
girls cadbury purple & ivory organza diamante dress
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Lynn

Beautiful dress - I haven't seen it on yet ive got to wait until the wedding but I'm told its a perfect fit and little girl feels like a princess in it! Fantastic service too thank you


Rating:  
Lovely christening outfits
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Melanie

I brought 2 for my twin boys they fit perfectly & look so cute on. I needed information on the items before I purchased and my questions was quickly answered product arrived ahead of what I expected thank you can't wait for the christening now. Would recommend & use again thanks again


Rating:  
Suit
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Hannah

Great suit for my 7 yr old boy no alterations needed


Rating:  
Suit
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Hannah

Great suits for children and great prices, really helpful advice re postage etc


Rating:  
Frilly nicks
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Janis

Got these for my flowers girls for my wedding to go over nappies goodsize fit good price


Rating:  
Adorable shoes
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Angela

That perfect dressy shoe to match those fancy styles. I looked high and low for a shoe to match a ivory silk outfit and these match perfectly! Thank you for the great purchase!!! Fast shipping to US and great quality!!!


Rating:  
Love love love
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Angela

These make a smocked outfit!! Love them! Fast shipping to US and great quality!!


Rating:  
Another great buy!!
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Angela

I purchased a few different pairs and I love each one of them the same! Great quality, fast shipping to US!!


Rating:  
Adorable shoes!!!!
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Angela

These are amazing. I have looked so long for these and I'm so glad I came across this site! Affordable, adorable and super fast shipping!!! I'm in the US and received in less than 2 weeks. I will definitely be ordering again!


Rating:  
Excellent products and service
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Gill

Totally happy with quality of goods and service received.
Swift delivery and good value.


Rating:  
Child's purple suit
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Michael

Very good quality and customer service highly recommend


Rating:  
Good Value
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  David

Bought for a christening that is yet to come so haven't used the item yet, but the quality is excellent at an unbeatable price.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Amy

A gorgeous set of tights! Unable to find a pair like these on the high street. Beautiful on


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Amy

A beautiful pair of socks, just perfect with her flower girl dress, looks adorable.


Rating:  
Love these baby shoes!
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  Miranda

Absolutely love these dressy shoes for my baby! They look even better in person. Quick shipping too!


Rating:  
Star of the show
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Chris

Our little boy stole the show in his Navy & Ivory Deluxe Swirl 8 Piece Tail Suit and these shoes. All day and night we received comments on how beautiful he looked and questioning where we had got these shoes from. Orders already placed for the next wedding of the year.


Rating:  
Faultless
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Chris

Fantastic product and service. The quality of the suit is second to none


Rating:  
Baby boys outfit
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Colin

Really pleased with baby boys outfit, true to size, definitely would buy from this seller again


Rating:  
Louise
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Louise

Product of good quality looks very smart. Delivery excellent. A great Web site


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Rea

Absolutely loved it, lovely material and was definitely what I've been searching for


Rating:  
Perfect purchase
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Patricia

Absolutely darling shoes that matched outfit perfectly. Service was second to none. Highly recommend & will use this website again.


Rating:  
Fantastic buy
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Sinead

I bought this dress for my just turned 4 yr old daughter. I followed the size guide (she is smallish for her age) and she matched the 2-3 yr olds so I ordered it on next day delivery. It didn't make it next day but this was not due to the company it was the fault of Royal Mail. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits her perfectly. It looks like it's worth far more than 44. It's well made and sits perfectly on her. Also the company refunded my delivery charge even though it wasn't their fault it arrived a day late. I will definitely be buying more from this company, the party dresses look lovely and my daughter loves any type of dress that makes her look like a princess. Overall I was more than happy with the product and transaction and do not have anything negative to say at all.


Rating:  
Girls jacket
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Annette

Lovely


Rating:  
Amazing_Value
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Helen

Having been searching for the perfect suit for my Son's upcoming Holy Communion, I came across Children's Occasion Wear...

The suit itself is perfect! It has everything needed. What was a pleasant surprise is the detailed lining and 'real' pockets! Looks very dapper on and makes my Son feel like a true gent!

Needless to say the value for money is well worth the investment.

Definitely will recommend to others!


Rating:  
Brilliant service
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Laura

We received the item very quickly and it's just what we wanted, Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely bolero at a great price.
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Susan

I bought this white satin bolero for my daughters 1st Holy Communion & was pleasantly delighted at the quality & finish. It's a lovely item at a great price, I was recommended it by a friend.


Rating:  
Fab
Thursday, 11 May 2017  |  Sue

It's a great tie ..lovely quality and gave recommended it to lots of mum's at school


Rating:  
Good choice
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Laura

They look really nice!


Rating:  
Great quality
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Clare

Great quality suit, just as it looks in the photos, great value


Rating:  
White lace socks for communion
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Michelle

Beautiful socks and looked lovely with shoes. Good quality.


Rating:  
JUST WHAT I WANTED
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Maria

thanks exactly what I ordered and just what I wanted


Rating:  
just what I wanted
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Maria

thanks exactly what I ordered and just what I wanted


Rating:  
Amazing value
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Joanne

Ordered for my daughters flower girls and they are perfect and amazing value. Everything that I ordered was excactly as shown and all arrived promptly


Rating:  
Great value for money
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Nicki

Ordered this item over a bank holiday weekend and it still arrived really quickly. Everything about the item is great and the sizing is accurate too. I would definitely recommend this product to other buyers


Rating:  
Boys waistcoat suit
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Emma

I bought this item for my sons christening, it's absolutely stunning, great material and very good value for money. Would definitely recommend for special occasions.


Rating:  
5 piece blue suit
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Leah

Excellent service and quality.


Rating:  
Perfect!!
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Charley

This is absolutely beautiful just what I wanted for my page boy. I looked everywhere for a nice suit for a baby and am glad I came across this one.


Rating:  
Really lovely item
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Julie

This suit is adorable and is perfect for my 1 year old little boy. It arrived quickly and looks great.


Rating:  
Love it
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Romina

I enjoy the unique style of the dress.. my Bub is smaller compared to other babies so outfit was slightly bigger... I absolutely loved it though... this is my 3rd purchase and I have never been disappointed, keep up good service


Rating:  
Review
Sunday, 7 May 2017  |  Sarah

Received my flower girl dresses and pageboy suit on Friday. Absolutely in love with them. The quality is amazing and such great value. Would highly recommend people to order from here and look forward to buying from you again in the future. Thanks so much


Rating:  
Review
Sunday, 7 May 2017  |  Sarah

Received my flower girl dresses and pageboy suit on Friday. Absolutely in love with them. The quality is amazing and such great value. Would highly recommend people to order from here and look forward to buying from you again in the future. Thanks so much


Rating:  
Navy bow ties
Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Caroline

Bought 2 for page boys at my daughter's upcoming wedding.Prompt delivery,really good quality item.Strong navy colour,thick,matt material.Excellent value for money.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Natasha

These little socks completed my babys outfit. Beautiful finishing touches!


Rating:  
Amazing!
Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Natasha

Bought it for babys baptism in June. Its perfect! The blue does give an extra touch to the suit! Good comunication and very quick delivery! I would recommend!


Rating:  
Beautiful shoes and amazing service
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Styliani

The shoes are really beautiful and matched the dress I bought perfectly! Customer service was amazing, product dispatched the same day and arrived very promptly!


Rating:  
nice tie
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Joan

Good quality tie arrived on time. Job done.


Rating:  
Stunning
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Carole

Exactly what I was looking for. Stunning dress and fantastic quick service thanks


Rating:  
Very satisfied
Thursday, 27 April 2017  |  Monika

Product very good and looking Very nice


Rating:  
Lace Tights
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Katarzyna

Beautiful tights, soft material and very pretty pattern. Delivery was fast, overall very good experience. Thank you!


Rating:  
Boys suits
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Fionnuala

The quality is good, great value. My nephews are delighted with their pageboy suits. 😆


Rating:  
Very satisfied
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Chantelle

Really swt and loved material...very happy!


Rating:  
Good material
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Chantelle

Very good material...very happy with purchase...good value for money


Rating:  
Very satisfied
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Chantelle

Really nice..good quality..very satisfied!!!


Rating:  
Christening Shoes
Monday, 24 April 2017  |  June

Lovely shoes


Rating:  
Fab!
Monday, 24 April 2017  |  Eilish

Fast delivery. Beautiful, soft pram shoes. Really cute


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Saturday, 22 April 2017  |  Gavin

This dress is absolutely beautiful and such a good price. I also had quick replies from the company when I sent questions about my order.


Rating:  
Satisfied
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Sandra

The outfit really looks good on my son . It was a great buy😍


Rating:  
Christening Shoes
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Fay

Lovely shoes for a Christening/baptism. Embossed cross really completes these gorgeous shoes.


Rating:  
Stunning Boys Brogues
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Fay

I am stunned at the amazing quality of these beautiful brogues - what a bargin!


Rating:  
Page Boy Suit
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Glynis

Delivery quick, packaged nicely and fitted our grandson perfectly. Good quality and he looks so smart. Thank you


Rating:  
Very pleased
Thursday, 20 April 2017  |  Danielle

Really happy with this product, great quality and looked so lovely on my daughter! Great service and received product very quickly. I will be using this site again.


Rating:  
Highly recommended
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Nicola

Fantastic product at a very good price. Bought a few items for my upcoming wedding and very pleased with them all. Quality is excellent and posted and received very quickly. Would buy from here again for another event.


Rating:  
Suit
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Charlotte

I am really happy with my product


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Gemma

Bought this dress for my little girl for her christening. It's absolutely gorgeous! Well made and very reasonable! Would
Recommend can't wait for her to wear it


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  James

The hat fit my nephew perfectly, it is a quality made hat. I found the makers and ordered an adult size for myself.


Rating:  
Boys 5 Piece slim fit tail jacket
Sunday, 16 April 2017  |  Carol

Tried this on my grandson yesterday and it fits like a glove, can't wait to see him on my daughters wedding day. Great service


Rating:  
Excellent!
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Linda

Was nervous about the quality because of the low price but it's excellent! Just what I was looking for as a page boy outfit but half the price of others I looked at.


Rating:  
Perfect outfit for a wedding
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Jonathan

Great price, great quality.


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 10 April 2017  |  Lucy

I am very pleased with the dress it looks very beautiful and very well made. Service was brilliant, will be ordering again in the future.


Rating:  
Beautiful dresses
Monday, 10 April 2017  |  Kirsty

I ordered 2 dresses for my flower girls and I could not be happier with them.


Rating:  
girls shoes
Saturday, 8 April 2017  |  Marina

beautifull shoes wanted for wedding very pleased with servise and product


Rating:  
Ivory flower girl dress
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Joanne

Photo doesn't do it justice. For the price I was expecting what you pay for. However,I had to check it wasn't the wrong item posted !
It is beautiful . Above and beyond expectations
Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Laima

Suit is the highest quality and looks really nice on my son. Customer service is outstanding as I had to exchange the suit for size up. Everything was arranged and helpful advice given. Very impressed!


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Hayley

Very happy with this Spider-Man button hole! My little boy is going to be so happy!


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Jackie

The quality is lovely and will definitely shop here again.


Rating:  
Good quality
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Rebecca

The cardigan was perfect for my daughter's christening


Rating:  
Simply beautiful
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Helen

I purchased this yesterday afternoon and received my order at 8.40am this morning. Just tried it on my little one and it is stunning. Perfect for her special day in 2 weeks. I also purchased socks, tights, shoes, headband, bib, cardigan and knickers and they all match perfectly. So happy I found your website.


Rating:  
Brown herringbone suit
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Karen

Fantastic value for money, bought 3 of these in 12-18, 4 and 6 years and they all fit fine and look ever so cute. Can't wait for them to wear them in July!


Rating:  
Love this suit
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Louise

Would just like to say this suit is absolutely beautiful. The colour is perfect, the size is perfect and the whole experience has been perfect. Very stress free, received next day. Happy customer


Rating:  
The perfect suit for a wedding
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Pamela

Blown away by the amazing quality, colour and fit. We received them within 2 days from ordering, a great price yet they look far more expensive than what we paid. Our 2 sons look amazing in their suits and we can't wait for the wedding next month. Will highly recommend you to everyone we know for boys suits. We have just placed another order with you for buttonholes so can't wait to receive them too. Thank you


Rating:  
Perfect Christening Outfit
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  P

Bought this for my sons christening and it was amazing. We received so many compliments. The quality of the outfit is 5 star and highly recommend it!


Rating:  
Absolutely stunning suit
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Clare

Bought this in a 3yrs also for my 2 nephews for our July wedding the material is beautiful and really light, so ideal for our summer wedding, this is a friendly company and we're brilliant when I had to exchange for bigger sizes, will be recommending them to everyone!


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Katherine

Very happy with these, I bought these for two three year olds and they fit perfectly and love the colour too!


Rating:  
Amazing outfit in love with everything about it
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Taylah-Mae

Very reasonable prices and am very happy with the tuxedo I purchased for our new babies christening in a few weeks time thank you for a speedy delivery too


Rating:  
Very Happy
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Iain

Really Happy with the suit. It was the right color fit well and was great value for money. Really pleased.


Rating:  
Grey suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Linda

Was very pleased with this suit, great quality material. Postage was brilliant as well only took couple days to arrive. Will certainly use you again for next celebration!


Rating:  
Boys suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Linda

This suit was lovely quality, looked very smart on. Size fitted perfectly.


Rating:  
Flowergirl dress
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Joanne

Beautiful dress, great quality,value for money and speedy delivery,would definately use this shop again,thankyou so much from a very satisfied customer !


Rating:  
Girls White Lace Ribbon & Diamante Bow Socks
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Faye

Absolutely beautiful, came at a decent postage time and packaged nicely.


Rating:  
Communion suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Nathalie

Fantastic webpage, cheap suits and great quality, I ordered from Ireland and suit was with me within 3 working days, with emails conforming order had left and on it's way etc ! Really am delighted with my little lads suit and shoes , fits perfect! Thank you !


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Kirby

I now get this for my 5 year old to wear to his great grandmas funeral. He looked incredibly smart and he felt so proud of himself. Everything was well made and in good condition when it arrived. The fact that I was able to buy the whole suit altogether made it so much easier to find the perfect suit for the occasion.
Thankyou so much for the suit, it really was perfect!


Rating:  
Boys suit
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  John

Excellent all round 5 stars


Rating:  
Boys 5 piece slim fit suit
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Emily

Great site to navigate and quick delivery. Suit was perfect fit and great material.. thank you


Rating:  
very pretty
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Terri

very nice my baby girl will look amazing in it.


Rating:  
Perfect as described
Wednesday, 29 March 2017  |  Michael

Perfect as described


Rating:  
Gorgeous dress
Monday, 27 March 2017  |  Donna

Bought this dress for my little girls First Holy Communion. It is a pretty dress and the quality is as good as high street dresses which were more than double the price. I ordered the wrong size but the exchange was easy and customer service top class. Would recommend CSOW. Thankyou.


Rating:  
Cap
Monday, 27 March 2017  |  Melanie

This cap was exactly what I wanted for my grandson for summer. The material was lovely and white. Would recommend it to anybody who likes babies dressed as babies, instead of dark colours😊


Rating:  
boys suit
Friday, 24 March 2017  |  Ingvild

Lovely suit, fits perfect. Very good and fast delivery, excellent service


Rating:  
Lovely dress
Friday, 24 March 2017  |  Sammy

Lovely dress, we purchased this for her christening but could be used for any occasion. Bargain price but quality far exceeds the price. Happy all round


Rating:  
Lovely product !
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Mary

Lovely product my son looked great !


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Maria

Nicely made and came very quickly. Thank you


Rating:  
Sooo cute !!!
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Maria

Love the suit. Ordered it on Sunday and it came all the way to Switzerland in 5 days. Fits my 11 month baby boy perfectly. Thank you so much.


Rating:  
Beautiful!!!
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Maria

Shoes fit perfectly and are very nicely made. Thank you.


Rating:  
Fab suit
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Laura

Really delighted with this suit. Such a low price compared to shops but quality has not been comprimised. A great match with the electric blue suit my husband-to-be will be wearing. Super happy and an all round 5 stars for the service and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Dickie bow tie
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Tracy

Great little tie, very cute and perfect colour for my wedding


Rating:  
Girls white satin short sleeve bolero
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Susan

This item arrived in a few days and is perfect. Looks beautiful with my daughters communion dresses.


Rating:  
evening suit
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Julia

good fit, excellent value.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Yvonne

Lovely item for the day to finish off the outfit special buys not found anywhere else


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Yvonne

Beautiful finishing touches


Rating:  
Baby Boys Black 5 Piece Bow Tie Suit
Saturday, 18 March 2017  |  SL

Lovely suit & fitted my son very well.


Rating:  
2
Saturday, 18 March 2017  |  Saliem

It's so perfect suits I'm happy with my order


Rating:  
Good quality and quick service
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Sylvia

A lovely outfit for our pageboy. Nice quality and it arrived really quickly. Thank you.


Rating:  
boys suit
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Gillian

perfect fit. prompt delivery.


Rating:  
nice
Wednesday, 15 March 2017  |  Vicky

It's a very good product, very good quality and price is fantastic. It's the cheapest I found but it's very nice looking and again of good quality


Rating:  
good product
Wednesday, 15 March 2017  |  Vicky

Very good material, looks very nice and does the job as suppossed


Rating:  
good product
Wednesday, 15 March 2017  |  Vicky

It's a very nice bib. Looks very elegant and does the job


Rating:  
satin hairbnnd
Tuesday, 14 March 2017  |  Elaine

absolutely gorgeous communion hairband, all the shops did not have what I wanted and was extremely dear, extremely great quality, quickest delivery, will definitely be using this website again


Rating:  
Simply Gorgeous
Monday, 13 March 2017  |  Diane

I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear as a flower girl dress and I couldn't be happier with it. It is absolutely gorgeous, the quality of the dress is fantastic and it looks every bit as good as what it does on the website. The sizing is very accurate and is going to fit her perfectly on our wedding day when she will be 18 month (I purchased 12-18 month). I would highly recommend this dress if you are looking for a beautiful and elegant dress at a reasonable price.


Rating:  
Awesome as described
Monday, 13 March 2017  |  Jessie

Awesome tie for the price! The same exact tie at my JCPenney was $18. Huge savings, even with shipping was more than 50% off jcp price!


Rating:  
Fantastico
Monday, 13 March 2017  |  Karen

These were just the job just what expected


Rating:  
3/4 length child's socks
Monday, 13 March 2017  |  Dawn

Very good quality


Rating:  
Millie Grace Imogene dress
Saturday, 11 March 2017  |  Terri

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I can't wait for my baby to wear this dress for my wedding she looks adorable in it!


Rating:  
Boys slim fit suit
Friday, 10 March 2017  |  Karen

Fantastic quality for the price, great service too.


Rating:  
girl shoes
Friday, 10 March 2017  |  Diane

Beautiful shoes, delivery very perfect service


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 8 March 2017  |  Caroline

Brought this gorgeous suit for my sons Christening. He hasn't worn it yet but really looking forward to his special day and him wearing it. It is stunning, really good quality and didn't take long to arrive.
Love it. Thank you


Rating:  
Christening Day Bib
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Just so pretty and perfect. Very well made and excellent value for money. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed. Perfect colour match for everything else I bought in ivory. Delighted with the whole outfit!


Rating:  
Diamante Frilly Knickers
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Very cute and very well made and colour matched everything else I purchased in ivory. Highly recommend this company for whatever you buy.


Rating:  
Lace Belero
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Perfect ... so delicate and looks adorable with the dress and other items purchased from you. Very well made and highly recommend to anyone wanting a similar outfit for a wedding/Christening or special occasion.


Rating:  
Satin Dress
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Bought for my Nieces Christening and I'd give this product 10 * as it's so beautiful. Totally amazed at how well it's made as I was expecting something totally different considering the price. It really looks like a 100 dress. It's very well made, the material is lovely and my Niece looks absolutely angelic in it. You certainly won't be disappointed if you buy it and I'd 200% buy from you again and wouldn't even consider looking anywhere else. The headband is very cute and everything we bought on ivory is all exactly the same shade much to my relief. So very happy with the whole outfit fro frilly knickers, bib, tights, dress and cardigan. All very well made and absolutely perfect. Can't thank you enough and extatic I found your page. X


Rating:  
Ivory Lace Tights
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Tracey

Bought for my Nieces Christening. Perfect colour and matched everything else I purchased. Lovely material, very pretty.


Rating:  
Perfect !
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Katie

The suit is fantastic for what you pay, my son looked gorgeous for his special day. Great quality, arrived quickly, great value for money


Rating:  
Beautiful booties
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Orlanda

These were for my sons christening. There absolutely beautiful & a very good price for them too


Rating:  
Delightful little boots.
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Christine

Very fast delivery and delighted with the boots, helped make the day even nicer!


Rating:  
Nice socks.
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Christine

Very cute and well made socks that went towards making a lovely day and very fast delivery too.


Rating:  
First time order
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Emma

Fast delivery and the colour was perfect.


Rating:  
First time order
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Emma

Excellent service, fast delivery and beautiful stuff.


Rating:  
Fabulous Suit
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Lilian

Absolutely gorgeous suit. I'd go for a smaller size as they are quite generous. Service was excellent. Highly recommend this.


Rating:  
Top Quality
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Lilian

This dress was far superior than the ones we had looked at leading high street stores and half the price.


Rating:  
FABBB!!
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Tara

bought these for my sons christening fabulos quality and for a great price couldnt fault them 😀


Rating:  
Fantastic service
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Joanne

Great shoes, fab quality and a great price. Great company to deal with - really helpful!! Thank you again!


Rating:  
Perfect
Wednesday, 1 March 2017  |  Kerry

Bought to go with christening dress. Lovely and Soft. Size is great


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Wednesday, 1 March 2017  |  Kerry

Purchased this dress with headband and shoes for my lite girls christening. It is gorgeous. Everyone commented on how lovely the dress was. Will definitely be using this site Again in the future and told all my family and friends.


Rating:  
Lovely product
Wednesday, 1 March 2017  |  Jennifer

Bought this for our sons christening, which is next week, so he's not worn it properly yet but he's tried it on and it fits really well and looks great! Can't wait until he wears it for his special day, would recommend product to others.


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  |  Amanda

Really pleased with this little suit... the photo doesn't do it justice... our little man looked great in it.. comfy material too!


Rating:  
Beautiful satin top
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  |  Raheela

Beautiful fitted to baby. I order for christening and it's perfect for the occasion. Delivery was quick. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  |  Raheela

Really nice shoes and good quality.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Michaela

I bought this for my son for my daughters christening and he looked fab in it. Excellent quality, great fitting and great price. Would definitely reccomemd.


Rating:  
Outfit
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Maria

Brilliant service excellent delivery service outfit it's amazing


Rating:  
Boys suit
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Michelle

I would like to thank you for absolutely fantastic service, quick delivery and a brilliant little suit for my son! The suit it true to size and very well made. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.


Rating:  
A perfect outfit
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Siobhain

The outfit arrived very quickly. My 15month old looked great in it and it was comfortable for him to wear for the day too. Good value for money too. Thank you


Rating:  
Perfect Fit
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Susan

Purchased for my very slim 3 year old grandson for a wedding. Great fit and good quality. Service was great.


Rating:  
Happy customer
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Magdalena

Easy order, fast delivery, very satisfied with the product.. true to size, very nice color bolero..


Rating:  
Shoes for Christening
Sunday, 26 February 2017  |  Izabela

Bought them for Christening, very nice shoes


Rating:  
Christening Dress
Sunday, 26 February 2017  |  Izabela

Beautiful dress, good quality, as described!


Rating:  
Quality service and clothing.
Friday, 24 February 2017  |  Nichola

I bought one of these suits and 2 dresses to match the colour scheme for my wedding. I loved all 3 items. They're beutifully detailed, quality made and exactly what I'd been searching for. Would highly recommend this website and the merchandise they supply.


Rating:  
Excellent little suit!
Friday, 24 February 2017  |  Laura

Gorgeous suit, excellent quality. Fitted our 2 year old perfectly. Delivered super quick too!


Rating:  
Amazing
Wednesday, 22 February 2017  |  Natalie

Delighted with the item we received. Communication was great, questions were dealt with efficiently, and the product was made to meet our specific needs. Excellent value for money to add a special touch to our day!


Rating:  
Ivory dress,shoes and headband
Wednesday, 22 February 2017  |  Sandra

Stunning dress, shoes and headband will certainly shop on your website again, beautiful quality first class service.


Rating:  
Excellent service and quality
Sunday, 19 February 2017  |  Annmarie

Excellent service and the quality of the suit was perfect. Very reasonable price also


Rating:  
Lovely
Friday, 17 February 2017  |  Sarah

Pink Pom Pom hat is absolutely lovely,very good quality and everybody commented on how cute my grandaughter looked in it.


Rating:  
Tweed Suit
Wednesday, 15 February 2017  |  Roy

Fab suits, all 4 boys looks great. Only place I could find with such a vast variety of sizes for children as we needed suits for a 14 month old through to 14 years. Perfect service


Rating:  
Quality merchandise and exceptional service.
Monday, 13 February 2017  |  Nichola

I bought 2 of these dresses and a boys suit for my upcoming wedding. The dresses were exactly what I've been searching for, very well made and beatifully detailed. As my daughter is between sizes at the moment it is hard to judge which size to go for. I opted for the bigger size but the dress was quite roomy and longer in length than needed so I exchanged it for the smaller size. The service I was given from ordering to exchanging etc was fast, efficient and very informative. I would highly recommend this website and merchandise to anyone, worth every penny.


Rating:  
great product
Monday, 13 February 2017  |  Gillian

Excellent product bought for christening. Great price and great service.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 13 February 2017  |  Dawn

Great product, I needed 2 pairs but there was only one available on the internet so I called them the guy who answered the phone was so helpful and offered to ring the supplier to add a pair to their order and ring me back which he did in a few mins. Excellent service much appreciated


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Michelle

I would highly recommend this dress the quality is amazing perfect for a special occasion


Rating:  
Review
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Michelle

Beautiful and perfect great quality would definitely recommend


Rating:  
good quality
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Nayana

Good quality, value for money, excellent fit and recommend to others


Rating:  
Brilliant service and products!
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Lokna

I ordered these for my 1 yr old and 4yr old boys. These fit both my boys wonderfully the sizes are 1-7yr old. And the quality is also really good and great price! Definitely recommend!


Rating:  
It's perfect!
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Lokna

I purchased 2 black bow ties for my 1 yr old and 4yr old. It fit them fine. Delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend children's special occasion wear.


Rating:  
Excellent Item
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Vicky

Excellent service, super fast delivery, thank you x


Rating:  
Lovely item
Tuesday, 7 February 2017  |  Lauren

These are such lovely shoes. Very padded inside and fantastic value.


Rating:  
Fantastic value
Tuesday, 7 February 2017  |  Lauren

Brought this for my son for a wedding we were attending. Lovely quality and looks gorgeous on. Really quick delivery. Will definitely buy from hear again.


Rating:  
Boys white socks
Monday, 6 February 2017  |  Helen

Excellent service good quality


Rating:  
Boys satin pram shoes
Monday, 6 February 2017  |  Helen

Excellent service would recommend


Rating:  
Amazing products as always
Monday, 6 February 2017  |  Gemma

I've shopped here a few times and bought two of these for my wedding next year for flower girls. Again I wasn't let down. Beautiful dresses and amazing quality! Will be coming back time and time again xx


Rating:  
Lovely accessory
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

very pleased with this purchase, complementary the dress perfectly. Customer services on this site were so helpful. would def use them again.


Rating:  
Perfect assessory
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

So glad I bought these. So much better than the thicker ones you find in the shops, and didn't mark, or ladder at all. Very happy.


Rating:  
A must have!
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

Lovely bib. embroidery didn't show up too much, but that was fine, as it showed off the dress underneath. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Dawn

Fantastic, totally complemented the ivory dress we bought on this site. Good value for money.

Welcome to Children's Special Occasion Wear!