Feedback & Testimonials

Here's just a small selection of the latest feedback we've received from our customers here at Children's Special Occasion Wear. We love to hear from you, and leaving us a comment on the product and/or service you've received can help other customers too. Simply click on 'Write a Review' when viewing any product.


Rating:  
Lovely suit
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  Melanie-Jude

Everyone commented on how lovely my son's suit was. Thwy all thought that I must have paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with the purchase and the dispatch time.


Rating:  
Great Value Great Quality Great Service
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  Emma

The colour of this suit was the stand-out bit. Everyone commented how smart our son looked.


Rating:  
Excellent Buy
Thursday, 7 December 2017  |  Charlene

Bought this suit for my son for a wedding. It was a fantastic buy, good quality & great price. All in all it was worth it & my son looked amazing.


Rating:  
Jacket is fab for a little one
Monday, 4 December 2017  |  Caroline

We bought this jacket for my little boy for weddings etc. Lovely jacket - looks super smart on him. He adores looking like Daddy. Good value at £26.


Rating:  
Very cute
Monday, 4 December 2017  |  Kelly

My daughter looked adorable in it, for her Cold November christening day! I'm sure she will wear it lots more too, it fits very nice (she's 5 month old) and is beautifully made.


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 4 December 2017  |  Kelly

Beautiful, well made headband that complemented my daughters christening outfit lovely! Looks much more expensive than what it is!


Rating:  
Loved it
Saturday, 2 December 2017  |  Jayne

Lovely little 4 piece suit at a great price. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Lovely suits
Friday, 1 December 2017  |  Mary

Bought for 2 grandsons for a wedding and I couldnt be more pleased, the fit was good as was the quality, only had to move the button on the shirt cuff because the cuff was too wide, but that was all. Would buy again from here.


Rating:  
Christening Dress
Friday, 1 December 2017  |  Joanne

Beautiful dress. Perfect for my little girls christening. Fitted perfectly - true to size .


Rating:  
RJC
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Rebecca

I bought these shoes and outfit for my sons first birthday and christening. They arrived really quickly and he looked ever so smart in these. Shoes were a great fit and the outfit also fitted him perfectly. He had size 9-12 months. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
RJC
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Rebecca

I bought these shoes and outfit for my sons first birthday and christening. They arrived really quickly and he looked ever so smart in these. Shoes were a great fit and the outfit also fitted him perfectly. He had size 9-12 months. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
amazing
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Jennifer

really nice fit my brother looked so cute with it I would highly recommended


Rating:  
Gorgeous suit
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Jude

Baby looked so handsome in his suit. Sizing was perfect. Thank you


Rating:  
Great product
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Zoe

Great product, great price and great delivery service


Rating:  
Absolutely loved this outfit
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Nicole

Sizing was spot on and my baby was very comfy whilst looking awfully handsome 😀 thank you


Rating:  
First walkers
Wednesday, 22 November 2017  |  Danielle

Item was lovely and great for my little one, I have bought every colour nearly thanks


Rating:  
Great jacket
Wednesday, 15 November 2017  |  Victoria

Fantastic quality jacket, great price and received quickly


Rating:  
Girls white princess lace socks
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Julie

Excellent service, beautiful socks


Rating:  
Girls lace princess socks
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Julie

Excellent service, beautiful socks


Rating:  
Girls tights
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Julie

Excellent service, very happy.


Rating:  
Lovely shoes
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Kathleen

Really lovely pair of shoes, excellent quality and value for money. Quick communication from this company when enquring about which size to purchase for my son. Thank you for an easy transaction.


Rating:  
Lovely little boots
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Barbara

Bought for my grandsons christening, ordered the wrong size but no problems at all in changing to the next size. Excellent customer service, would buy from again*****


Rating:  
Lovely item
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Barbara

Bought for my grandsons christening, item as described. Fast delivery would buy from again *****


Rating:  
Superb
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Geethanchaly

My daughter loved them and looks good


Rating:  
Superb
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Geethanchaly

Nice looking and good quality


Rating:  
Stunning suit
Saturday, 11 November 2017  |  Mickella

This was ideal for my sonís christening. Fast & efficient delivery too.


Rating:  
Great suit.
Friday, 10 November 2017  |  Sabino

Firstly must point out excellent customer service. The suit look great on, really lovely detail of silver thread on the waistcoat, cravat and handkerchief. Good fit on our son, length of arms on jacket and length of trousers are perfect. Well made a really great price.


Rating:  
Lovely Romper suit
Friday, 10 November 2017  |  Sabino

Lovely Romper suit, love that it comes with a jacket. Well made, great price looks really cute on. Also was delivered quickly. Bonus, great customer service.


Rating:  
Very good fit and nice material
Tuesday, 7 November 2017  |  Prakasheeta

My baby who is 6 months old looked so cute in this outfit.


Rating:  
Great quality and value
Monday, 6 November 2017  |  Andrew

Great quality value and service a great contrast with the black tail suit for my grandsons as page boys for my sons wedding

Thank you


Rating:  
Great quality value and service
Monday, 6 November 2017  |  Andrew

Great quality value and service very smart suit


Rating:  
Love it!
Monday, 6 November 2017  |  Rachel

The suit is perfect and great quality


Rating:  
Baby Boys White Check 4 Piece Satin Christening Suit
Monday, 6 November 2017  |  Stephanie

It's perfect! Can't wait to see my little boy in it on he's big day! Thank You! Definitely be ordering again from you's


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 6 November 2017  |  Geethanchaly

I bought for my son first birthday party it's perfect size and good looks


Rating:  
1st Class service
Monday, 6 November 2017  |  Richard

After finding my wedding suit I was panicked to find my 11 year old something similar at the last minute. CSOW.co.uk had lots of choice and the webisite was easy to navigate. I found what I was after and the price was extremely fair. Delivery was fast and I am very happy with the quality of item. Usually you get what you pay for and for the price, something would be usually be too good to be true. Not in this case! A very happy customer. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Lovely item
Thursday, 2 November 2017  |  Nicola

Lovely item, great quality, bargain price. Purchased with dress and shoes for my little girls Christening.


Rating:  
Stunning dress
Thursday, 2 November 2017  |  Nicola

Stunning dress for an amazing price. Measurements were true to size.
My little girl looked gorgeous on her christening day, with everyone commenting on how beautiful this dress was.


Rating:  
Delightful dress
Wednesday, 1 November 2017  |  Alison

This dress was purchased as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter of the same name as the designer...Eva Rose!
She hasnít worn it yet as itís for Christmas but I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and the price I paid


Rating:  
Christening outfit was beautiful for my little boy.
Tuesday, 31 October 2017  |  Karen

Beautiful outfit for boy's. My little man looked absolutely gorgeous in this outfit. Very reasonably priced and so was the accessories that we purchased to go with it. Would recommend this company. xx


Rating:  
Lovely hat
Tuesday, 31 October 2017  |  Ramona

great little hat...very cute, very nice, very comfortable...very good quality material! Thank you!


Rating:  
Great little shoes
Tuesday, 31 October 2017  |  Ramona

I ordered these for a Christening...they looked amazing...very cute and very good quality!
Highly recommended!


Rating:  
Great value for money
Friday, 27 October 2017  |  Daniela

My son looked amazing on his baptism. Its well made and excellent value for money i was extremely happy with this outfit.


Rating:  
Great value for money
Friday, 27 October 2017  |  Daniela

My son looked amazing on his baptism. Its well made and excellent value for money i was extremely happy with this outfit.


Rating:  
Floral lace dress
Friday, 27 October 2017  |  Lesley

Beautiful dress detail prettier than shown


Rating:  
wedding
Friday, 27 October 2017  |  Carol

bought this for my grandaughter and she looked stunning ...well made and staff so helpfull


Rating:  
Great
Thursday, 26 October 2017  |  Rachael

Great service and great product. Would highly recommend. Can't wait for my wedding day and to see my nephew's face, he's gonna love it.


Rating:  
Nice
Thursday, 26 October 2017  |  Piara

It's very nice good baby size tie


Rating:  
Beautiful Suit
Wednesday, 25 October 2017  |  Sandra

Delighted with this boys royal blue suit .size was very good & the colour is perfect


Rating:  
Baby bolero
Monday, 23 October 2017  |  Jacqueline

Good quality and price. Very satisfied with service. I would certainly buy from this company again.


Rating:  
Bow headband
Monday, 23 October 2017  |  Jacqueline

Just what I was looking for...looks really cute! Good value for money and quick delivery.


Rating:  
EXCELLENT
Monday, 23 October 2017  |  Miranda

EXCELLENT SERVICE - LOVELY QUALITY


Rating:  
excellent
Monday, 23 October 2017  |  Johanna

well made, true to size, purchased to go with baby patent shoes for a wedding


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 23 October 2017  |  Johanna

purchased for wedding 1st shoes!!
lovely and soft, well made


Rating:  
Boys suit
Monday, 23 October 2017  |  Debbie

A lovely cut and style on the whole suit - easy deliver and a good price


Rating:  
Super value
Friday, 20 October 2017  |  Debbie

Canít fault these little shoes


Rating:  
Christening Knickers
Thursday, 19 October 2017  |  Laura

Beautiful ivory knickers to finish off the outfit. Would purchase from here again


Rating:  
Great product and service
Monday, 16 October 2017  |  H

Loved the product, great value and arrived really quickly! Really impressed by this retailer, thanks!


Rating:  
Great value
Monday, 16 October 2017  |  Nathan

Amazing price for a quality product.


Rating:  
d/bow
Friday, 13 October 2017  |  Pat

good product / fast delivery


Rating:  
Excellent Suit
Friday, 13 October 2017  |  Sarita

Bought this suit for my wee boy who just turned 4. He is a big build so I bought him a suit age 5. Trousers and jacket sleeves were a little long as expected but we just turned them up once and they were perfect then. Suit made from lovely soft material which suited my wee man perfectly and he was delighted with his suit for the day. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 13 October 2017  |  Caroline

This is a lovely quality suit and great value for money. Purchased this for my Son to wear to a family wedding - everyone commented on how smart he looked. My Son said it was very comfortable to wear too.
Ordering process was quick and easy too - very impressed .


Rating:  
He adores his suit
Friday, 13 October 2017  |  Nancy

Well made. Soft material. MY son says he isn't nervous to be a ring bearer anymore because his suit is so comfortable😂 I couldn't get him to take it off!


Rating:  
Wedding suit
Wednesday, 11 October 2017  |  Darren

The suit was exactly what I needed for a 9 month old baby. The sizing was exactly as stated and the order was posted and received super quick. I also requested a refund on another suit that wasnít needed and this was credited back to my account without any hassle.


Rating:  
Great looking suit
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Kirsty

I was unsure if this suit would make our 23 month old too grown up for his Christening, but it was perfect, he looked very sweet and the suit looked smart and cute. We bought pale blue leather boot style shoes and the whole outfit looked awesome. Washed trousers and shirt very easily on 20C and 20 min wash, came up really well.


Rating:  
Gorgeous dress
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Karen

I love this dress! Great quality and looks beautiful on my daughter. Fast shipping as well. Wasn't sure what size to buy (my girl is 17 months but still wearing 9-12 months) so bought the 6-12 months and it fitted perfectly.


Rating:  
Ivory lace socks
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Christine

Exactly what I wanted


Rating:  
Cream ankle socks
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Christine

The socks are exactly what I wanted


Rating:  
Cream ankle socks
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Christine

The socks are exactly what I wanted


Rating:  
Cream ankle socks
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Christine

The socks are exactly what I wanted


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Sarah

Excellent product and excellent price


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Sarah

Excellent product,great price and delivered fast.thank you !!!


Rating:  
gorgeous
Saturday, 7 October 2017  |  Carol

bought 3 of these dresses and their absolutley gorgeous ...soooooooo pleased...thank you


Rating:  
Looked great
Thursday, 5 October 2017  |  Sherifa

Fit well, looked great with his outfit. Delivered quickly


Rating:  
Great buy
Wednesday, 4 October 2017  |  Tono

Bought this tie for my 7 month old for a christening, it fit perfectly and is a beautiful piece.


Rating:  
Cute
Tuesday, 3 October 2017  |  Florence

I bought this suit for my son's birthday, he looked cute and adorable. Fast delivery, suit was bigger but when spoken to customer service they changed it for me. Fit perfectly. Thank you.


Rating:  
Fab
Tuesday, 3 October 2017  |  Florence

Beautiful pram shoes. Fast delivery. Recommended


Rating:  
Lovely dress
Tuesday, 3 October 2017  |  Florence

Well fitted dress. My little sister looks fabulous.


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Tuesday, 3 October 2017  |  Florence

This dress is a stunner. My daughter look absolute gorgeous on her birthday. A lot of compliment as well. Will definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Beautiful outfit
Tuesday, 3 October 2017  |  Sharon

So pleased with outfit, my son looked absolutely gorgeous in it. A great price and excellent quality.


Rating:  
Christine
Monday, 2 October 2017  |  Michael

Was very impressed with this suit.Not only was it beautiful it fit our son perfect. Postage was very quick too. Would definitely recommend it.x


Rating:  
5 star
Monday, 2 October 2017  |  Michael

I was very happy with this christening suit. Not only was it beautiful it fit my son perfectly. I would definitely recommend buying this..


Rating:  
Excellent service and product
Monday, 2 October 2017  |  Julie

I had been struggling on what to purchase for my nieces to wear with their flower girl dresses to my wedding. Ordered the boleros and was not disappointed, lovely style and material, company was quick to swap one for a larger size when one was too small. Excellent customer service.


Rating:  
Brill item
Friday, 29 September 2017  |  Gareth

Absolutely lovely item! Really really happy with the purchase we made 5***


Rating:  
Review
Thursday, 28 September 2017  |  Vivian

Beautiful christening suit, little man looks gorgeous


Rating:  
frilly baby pants
Thursday, 28 September 2017  |  Margaret

well packaged,good quality.will buy again.


Rating:  
Baby pants
Thursday, 28 September 2017  |  Margaret

well packaged,good quality.will buy again.


Rating:  
Fit well
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  Kar

Fit well on my 15months old son. Quick delivery too.


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  Kirsty

Quality and design are perfect especially for the price


Rating:  
Great item
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  Rumina

This cardigan was a great fit for my daughter- absolutely stunning and just so well made for children! Look great with the outfit. will definitely be returning to shop again!


Rating:  
Girls dress
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  Natalie

Excellent service and prompt delivery. The dress is absolutely beautiful and looks and fits perfectly. Would definitely order from here again. And the price was perfect too 👍


Rating:  
Fantastic
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  Sharon

My son looked so handsome


Rating:  
Fantastic
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  Sharon

My son looked amazing on his big day


Rating:  
Absolutely Fantastic
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  Paula

This suit was absolutely fantastic quality and would recommend this to anyone, my son looked so smart at his grandads funeral. The service and communication was also fantastic.


Rating:  
Boys suit great wee product!
Friday, 22 September 2017  |  Scott

For the price and quick delivery the suit was brilliant! Would recommend and buy again as my son gets older.


Rating:  
Quality stuff
Friday, 22 September 2017  |  Yvonne

I wasn't sure the quality of the shoe but I was so impressed with it. And most importantly the express delivery even before the due date! 👍


Rating:  
Review
Thursday, 21 September 2017  |  Katrina

Fab clothing really good quality


Rating:  
Girls lace top socks
Thursday, 21 September 2017  |  Susan

Lovely product, nice cotton with a deep lace trim, bought for flower girl at a wedding, arrived very promptly, well packaged. Excellent service


Rating:  
Baby Boy's Train Money Box
Thursday, 21 September 2017  |  Stephen

Absolutely loved it. The colours are very soft for a baby boy.
In Australia there is nothing like it anywhere.
The parcel arrived undamaged travelling internationally.
The money box was a good price even with postage added on.
I will revisit and buy whenever necessary.
Thankyou for a lovely product.


Rating:  
Christening shawl
Thursday, 21 September 2017  |  Alison

10/10 beautiful shawl, quick delivery, great value. Lovely friendly man phoned to double check my address before sending. Will definitely order from them again. Great company. Thank you so much xx


Rating:  
Lace Dress
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  Amy

Stunning dress, quality is fantastic. Easy ordering and quick delivery. Really pleased, thanks


Rating:  
Fantastic
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  Aine

Only a small purchase but lovely quality & great service


Rating:  
White diamond outfit
Monday, 18 September 2017  |  Gayle

Lovely quality outfit, everyone at the christening commented on how nice it was. Matched well with the bib and shoes we bought from here too


Rating:  
Page boy suit
Monday, 18 September 2017  |  Samantha

Perfect little suit for our pageboy. Excellent quality. Fast delivery!


Rating:  
👍🏼
Monday, 18 September 2017  |  Ghazalah

Good quality material and price is brilliant


Rating:  
👍🏼
Monday, 18 September 2017  |  Ghazalah

Good quality material and price is brilliant


Rating:  
👍🏼
Monday, 18 September 2017  |  Ghazalah

Ordered came on time fit perfectly material is good and for price can't go wrong would buy again


Rating:  
Boys Navy 5 Piece Slim Fit Bow Tie Suit Size: 12-18 Months Price: £36.00
Saturday, 16 September 2017  |  Christine

excellent quality and great service. Fitted my little grandson perfectly and everyone commented on how good he looked. I would recommend your company to everyone who asks where to buy quality suits for children at great prices.


Rating:  
Great product and service
Friday, 15 September 2017  |  Ciara

I bought 3 pairs of ivory tights for my 2 daughters as they were flowergirls for a wedding. I couldn't get these tights in their size and colour in any of the department stores. So I looked online and found them quickly at Children's Special Occasionwear and at a very competitive price in comparison to high street stores. I bought 3 in case I needed an extra pair on the day, but the quality was great and I didn't need them. Very happy with product and service. Thanks.


Rating:  
Satin bib
Thursday, 14 September 2017  |  Michelle

Really pretty satin bib which was bought for my granddaughter to use at a wedding and looked lovely with her ivory dress. Good quality and bargain at the price. Very prompt service and would definitely recommend


Rating:  
Ivory satin My christening Day velcro bib
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Diana

The above bib was perfect for the christening. It was a really good price for a perfect bib and we would recommend your site to our friends


Rating:  
Ivory cotton My Christening Day Bib
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Diana

We were delighted with the above bib and would be only too pleased to recommend you to our friends


Rating:  
Easy
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Lisa

Excellent


Rating:  
Easy
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Lisa

Excellent


Rating:  
Easy
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Lisa

Excellent


Rating:  
Absolutely perfect!
Monday, 11 September 2017  |  Vicky

This outfit looked amazing on our son, the cross detail made it seem extra special, so many people commented on how lovely it was. Very good service, will be using you again.


Rating:  
Excellent little suit
Monday, 11 September 2017  |  Lolly

Bought this suit for My 6yr old Son whom was doing a reading at My Nephews christening he stood up on that Alter and read beautifully loud and proud in front of 2 other families as well as our own so well over 100 people! Looking just the part in this little suit I would definitely recommend it And great service from children s special occasion wear as well!!!!!


Rating:  
Amazing
Saturday, 9 September 2017  |  Maureen

Bought this blanket and was amazed at the size of it.its massive and the little stars are fab on..amazing for the price when there selling plain white ones in the shops here in ireland for 35euro.


Rating:  
In love
Saturday, 9 September 2017  |  Maureen

Fab suit my some looks so handsome in it..


Rating:  
Amazing
Saturday, 9 September 2017  |  Maureen

Fab shoes..true to size..and such a reasonable price


Rating:  
tweed suit
Friday, 8 September 2017  |  Lindy

Absolutely love this suit, just what we were looking for and a fantastic price. Received really quickly, very happy


Rating:  
very smart
Thursday, 7 September 2017  |  Janet

Very impressed with the outfit. Good quality good fit
Worn to a wedding, asked by 3 people where we bought it from as they had been unable to find anything suitable for there toddler.
Would recommend, prompt delivery


Rating:  
Shawl
Tuesday, 5 September 2017  |  Charlene

Brilliant quality and very fast delivery


Rating:  
Brilliant service
Sunday, 3 September 2017  |  Kelly

I bought this suit for my 12 year old son for a wedding and it was perfect. Delivered on time and for the price I was amazed how good it was. I would definitely recommend this suit and website.


Rating:  
White Check Suit
Saturday, 2 September 2017  |  Martin

Agree with all the other reviews, this is a lovely little suit, really nice quality and a great price. Fast delivery, would recommend this company


Rating:  
Button hole
Friday, 1 September 2017  |  Emma

I ordered it for my son's girlfriend as my son also had one, they are wicked.


Rating:  
Boys baby suit
Friday, 1 September 2017  |  Corrina

Really good quality so much so I ordered two Quick delivery too


Rating:  
Fantastic dress
Friday, 1 September 2017  |  Kerry

This is a beautifully well made dress which is absolutely amazing for the price! Materials are great quality and dress is true to size. Very very happy with it!


Rating:  
Socks
Wednesday, 30 August 2017  |  Margaret

Very good quality excellent postal service


Rating:  
Spot on service and suits
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Mark

Fantastic customer service when emailing about sizing as we were ordering 4 of these suits. Arrived within 2 days with their free delivery service and from the expertise of this company, each suit was a perfect fit. Could not recommend this company enough, stress free ordering at it's best and the suits are a much better quality than we could ever imagine.


Rating:  
Bow tie's
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Jill

Ordered 2 bow ties for my twin grandsons to attend a wedding their mother had tried looking to match my son's tie could not find any. I by chance saw your site and they were the right colour. They were delivered promptly. Will definitely use you again if there is another special event.


Rating:  
SURPRISED HOW GOOD IT WAS
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  John

For price paid we didn't expect it to be great when it turned up. However we were amazed at just how good it is!! BUY IT X


Rating:  
Christening outfit
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Nicola

lovely outfit. can't wait to see my little boy wearing it on his special day. Arrived on Time. great serives would highly recommend web sight to friends and family.


Rating:  
Great product
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Margaret

This was a great item for my grandson to wear for a family wedding


Rating:  
Great suit
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Kristin

This is a really great suit, good quality and excellent value for money would buy from this company again


Rating:  
Perfect outfit
Sunday, 27 August 2017  |  Rachel

We ordered this outfit for our sons christening. It's exactly like the picture and as described. Sizing is perfect. Delivery and customer service was also excellent. Would highly recommend


Rating:  
Christening dresses
Saturday, 26 August 2017  |  Miss

Beautiful dress for my daughters christening looks very expensive but so resonable priced


Rating:  
Beautiful quality and style
Friday, 25 August 2017  |  Jane

Have purchased from here in the past and cannot fault the service or dresses. Absolutely gorgeous!


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  Stacey

This is the 3rd suit/dress i have orded from yourselves and i couldnt fault them quick delivery and beautiful products thankyou 😀


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  Ashley

The fastest delivery I've ever had and the socks are just beautiful. Will definitely use this website again and will recommend to friends. Thank you


Rating:  
Christening Suit
Tuesday, 22 August 2017  |  Kristina

Service was fantastic and the suit was beautiful. My son looked gorgeous on his special day!!


Rating:  
Lovely shoes and good service
Tuesday, 22 August 2017  |  Paul

We ordered these shoes for my young niece to wear as flower girl at our wedding. The shoes arrived very quickly and were as lovely as they looked on the website. They fit my niece's feet well and she enjoyed wearing them for the whole day. A great purchase. Recommended.


Rating:  
Perfect Tweed Jacket
Thursday, 17 August 2017  |  Heta

Brilliant fit and great service.


Rating:  
Brilliant!
Thursday, 17 August 2017  |  Lisa

I bought these bow ties for my friends wedding for my two boys aged 5 and 8. They wore them with pale trousers and matching beige braces it all looked lovely together. The bow ties are lovely quality and beautiful colours and are amazing value for money. I will be buying from here again.


Rating:  
Wedding
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  |  Ann

Exactly what you see in the picture. Fab


Rating:  
Shoes
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  |  Sandra

So cute . Perfect fit . Amazing overnight delivery and will be buying again


Rating:  
Christening suit
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  |  Sandra

All I can say is Amazing . Overnight delivery well worth the money and am definitely going to buy again


Rating:  
Christening socks
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Julia

Beautiful cream coloured socks looked perfect with my grandsons oufit good quality and speedy delivery.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Emilia

Excellent value for money. Shoes were soft so easy to out on little feet. Was the perfect finishing touch for the boys' wedding outfits.


Rating:  
Fantastic!
Monday, 14 August 2017  |  Louisa

This is the second suit we have ordered and as it was the first time is absolutely perfect. Super fast delivery and the suits are great quality. Will be using the time and our boy looks amazing!


Rating:  
Beautiful Outfit For Our Beautiful Boy!
Monday, 14 August 2017  |  Chloe

The Outfit Was Better Than I Ever Expected, It Was Lovely & Thick, The Jacket & Romper Were Both Amazing & Made Our Boy Looked Absoloutley Adorable, The Outfit Was Amazing, Fit Perfect & Loooked Beautiful On.!


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 12 August 2017  |  Sarah

I bought these shoes for my daughters christening and they fitted her perfectly. They are beautiful. Excellent customer service for delivery and any returns. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Friday, 11 August 2017  |  Spencer

I bought this to change my daughter into after wearing a long gown for her christening ceremony and it was so perfect. It would be beautiful for a christening but for us it worked really well as a party dress. Can not believe how beautiful and well made it is for the money. If I could add a photo to show you I would. But I would 100% recommend this dress. So cute on.


Rating:  
Button hole
Wednesday, 9 August 2017  |  Laura

Excellent product. Slightly flattened on arrival but should re shape ok. Otherwise, great, thank you


Rating:  
Buttonhole
Wednesday, 9 August 2017  |  Laura

Excellent product. Slightly flattened on arrival but should re shape ok. Otherwise, great, thank you


Rating:  
Service
Tuesday, 8 August 2017  |  Michael

Excellent service


Rating:  
5 star service
Monday, 7 August 2017  |  Sandra

Received 5 star service, delivered on time, even after I ordered the wrong colour waistcoat. Product of great quality too.


Rating:  
Boys royal blue suits
Friday, 4 August 2017  |  Patience

Item was as expected


Rating:  
Wonderful suit!!
Friday, 4 August 2017  |  Rebecca

This suit was absolutely perfect for our page boy! It was amazing quality and arrived really quickly. Will definitely be buying from here again, everything was excellent.


Rating:  
Review
Wednesday, 2 August 2017  |  Dawn

Purchased two of these suits for my sons with the brogue shoes and socks for our wedding in October. Very pleased with the way they look. By far the best price as they are worth so much more. Would highly recommend these suits and this website with their fast delivery


Rating:  
boys grey and lilac suit
Tuesday, 1 August 2017  |  Michael

excellent quality, recommend to anyone. delivery was quick.


Rating:  
Beautiful shoes
Tuesday, 1 August 2017  |  Tanya

They are perfect in everyway! The shoes are beautifuly made my little one didn't want to take them off they made him feel really grown up. The service is amazing when they say next day delivery they really mean it. I will be purchasing again soon for my wedding. I recommend children's special occasion wear to everyone you will not be disappointed. Thank you


Rating:  
Diamante & Ribbon Satin Pram Shoes
Monday, 31 July 2017  |  Yvonne

I purchased these for my daughter's baptism and loved them! My daughter is about 6 1/2 months old and there was still some room for her to grow. These worked out perfect!


Rating:  
Size 5
Thursday, 27 July 2017  |  Danielle

My toddler wears a size 5 and the shoes are a perfect fit.


Rating:  
Size 2.
Thursday, 27 July 2017  |  Danielle

The suit I bought for my toddler was perfect. True to size.


Rating:  
Baby Girls Ivory Double Bow Tulle Dress
Thursday, 27 July 2017  |  Samantha

Ordered this dress with shoes and headband came within days lovley quality great price.. looked amazing for my daughters christening. Thank you


Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Emma

lovely socks and arrived promptly


Rating:  
Sturdy shoe
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Kelly

Big fitting but great for first walkers


Rating:  
Brilliant
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Kelly

Fast service, lovely suit great fit


Rating:  
Brilliant
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Kelly

Lovely suit for wedding was received quickly


Rating:  
Boys electric blue slim fit suit
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Barbara

Really happy with purchase quick delivery very good response to emails


Rating:  
Boys electric blue slim fit suit
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Barbara

Excellent just as described worth the money


Rating:  
Great
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Shannon

Bought this for my nephew for a wedding came super fast and he looked absolutely amazing in it no complaints about this company to puriwoll definitely buy from here again


Rating:  
Happy customer
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  Jennifer

OMG I was so happy with these frilly knickers.. very hard to find non satin ones. They arrived the next day through standard post.. very impressed considering I live in Ireland.. looking forward to my next purchase.


Rating:  
great outfit!
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  John

Excellent suit for my little boys christening couldn't be happier with it. I would definitely shop here again!


Rating:  
gorgeous!
Saturday, 22 July 2017  |  Jules

I don't normally write reviews, but feel compelled to for this gorgeous dress. I purchased for my daughter to wear. It is beautifully made and simply lovely, a real 'princess dress' and she is thrilled with it. The photograph doesn't do it justice and the sizing guide is spot on. If you are in any doubt about buying a bridesmaid dress online don't worry. It does state that it takes 6-8 weeks to arrive( although it only took 5) but it is worth the wait and you will have to wait at least that if you go to a high street bridal boutique.


Rating:  
Just what I was looking for
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Elizabeth

Lovely suit. True to size for my tall 10 year old. Fits him well as I double checked the measurements before ordering. Good quality and arrived quickly.


Rating:  
Girls bolero
Wednesday, 19 July 2017  |  Monica

Bought this for my gradaughters christening it looked and fitted besutiful


Rating:  
Great suit
Tuesday, 18 July 2017  |  Emma

Suit arrived yesterday, looks lovely on my little boy, nice quality, all round great customer service


Rating:  
Great quality
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Tracy

I am very happy with these knickers they are a great fit and are finished to a high standard. Happy to recommend this company as there customer service is fantastic as well as their products.


Rating:  
A very happy customer
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Tracy

I bought this dress for my daughter's Christening and I am very impressed with the quality and finish of the dress. I would not hesitate in recommending this company and would certainly use them again.


Rating:  
Great quality
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Tracy

These shoes are fantastic quality and are so cute I would certainly recommend them and this company.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 14 July 2017  |  Shenaz

Great Quality, fast delivery, will definitely be ordering again soon


Rating:  
Boys navy 4 piece suit with bow tie
Friday, 14 July 2017  |  Michelle

The quality of this suit is excellent great value for money and the service from this company is first class


Rating:  
Girls tights
Friday, 14 July 2017  |  Mary

Very pleased with my purchase finished off flower girls outfit completely


Rating:  
Very lovely
Friday, 14 July 2017  |  Gill

Brilliant fit and looks very smart on baby


Rating:  
Suit review
Tuesday, 11 July 2017  |  Sammy

Really happy with this suit, great colour and material, arrived in less than a day so really impressed


Rating:  
Navy check suit
Monday, 10 July 2017  |  Lisa

Bought these suits in 9-12 months, 4 years and 11 years. Arrived really quickly, great fit as they can be adjusted to the waist, fantastic material, extremely happy with my purchase. Boys look great in them, would highly recommend this website


Rating:  
recent purchase for christening
Sunday, 9 July 2017  |  Dennis

I was amazed how quickly the pair of christening shoes arrived. They were exactly what I wanted and were of good quality. thankyou very much from a happy customer


Rating:  
Suit
Saturday, 8 July 2017  |  Rochelle

Lovely suit with a nice fit, great value, happy to recommend


Rating:  
Childs blue buttonhole
Friday, 7 July 2017  |  Sandra

Received buttonholes a lot earlier than i'd expected. Really pleased with product. Exactly what I was looking for


Rating:  
Great suits
Tuesday, 4 July 2017  |  Mark

Ordered 2 of these suits at a great price. Highly recommend this company for quality suits. Fast delivery of my order


Rating:  
Amazing quality, beautiful, worth every penny
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Lauren

Now, this is a first for me but to all those mums out there trying to find their daughters a precious little outfit for their special day - this dress is simply beautiful and I could resist writing my first ever review!!! My angel looks adorable and I can't wait to show her off on her christening day. The material, attention to detail, pretty underlining make this dress outstanding quality and far better than I could have hoped for. I love top quality but refuse to pay the price tag and following the comments made by another reviewer I thought I'd take the plunge. I am not disappointed. So for anyone out there who is considering whether the take the risk and buy on line I would definitely say you will not be disappointed by the service, speed of delivery, outstanding quality and pretty design of this dress.
Top marks Thank you for helping to make our day so special.


Rating:  
girls ivory lace ankle socks
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Lesley

Socks arrived in good time.Good price for pretty socks that may only be worn for one day for a wedding.Very pleased


Rating:  
Bow ties
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Yvonne

Purchased for my wedding the children has not yet used them but they seem OK


Rating:  
High Quality product
Sunday, 2 July 2017  |  Daphna

Well done, fast delivery


Rating:  
Navy suits
Saturday, 1 July 2017  |  Nora

Lovely suits, also ordered the light grey version for another wedding. Very happy with my order. My sons love them.


Rating:  
Suits
Saturday, 1 July 2017  |  Nora

Very pleased with these suits for my sons to wear at a family wedding. Nice material and great fit. Really smooth ordering process and quick to send my order


Rating:  
Great item, highly recommended seller!!!
Friday, 30 June 2017  |  Nicholas

Great item, great quality, great price - highly recommended


Rating:  
Great item, highly recommended!!
Friday, 30 June 2017  |  Nicholas

Exactly what we wanted for our bridesmaids- very well made great quality dress with a fabulous price


Rating:  
Really pleased
Wednesday, 28 June 2017  |  Michelle

Very happy with my order of 3 of these shorts suits. They look just like the pictures. Chose the baby pink bows and they go really well with the suits. Fantastic service and very quick delivery. Boys are all set for our September wedding now. Highly recommend Children's Special Occasion Wear

Welcome to Children's Special Occasion Wear!