Boys
Girls
Communion
Designer Collections
Gifts & Keepsakes
Our Sale
Collections

Feedback & Testimonials

Here's just a small selection of the latest feedback we've received from our customers here at Children's Special Occasion Wear. We love to hear from you, and leaving us a comment on the product and/or service you've received can help other customers too. Simply click on 'Write a Review' when viewing any product.


Rating:  
Fantastic company
Tuesday, 27 July 2021  |  Christine

I ordered a child's red tie and a baby dickie bow. Both came very fast for my special occasion. Super quality and very cheap price.
Will definitely order from this company again. Thankyou for your service. My grandkids looked amazing.


Rating:  
Lovely Socks
Monday, 26 July 2021  |  Tina

The socks are a very good quality and really stand out with the navy satin bow. Would recommend them to compliment a navy dress.


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 26 July 2021  |  Karen

Beautiful jacket


Rating:  
Wedding suits boys
Monday, 26 July 2021  |  Anita

I cannot fault this company, I have ordered several suits and dresses for my daughterís wedding and everyone of them have been amazing value. The company are professional and delivery is quick. Many Thanks Childrenís Special Occasion Wear.


Rating:  
very good quality
Thursday, 22 July 2021  |  Anna

Very happy with my purchase, good quality product and not too expensive


Rating:  
Cloth was delivered
Thursday, 22 July 2021  |  Adetutu

It looks good on my son
I like it


Rating:  
Great suit , page boys looked fabulous
Thursday, 15 July 2021  |  Susan

Speedy delivery, good quality suit, boys loved wearing them as page boys at my daughters wedding. Definitely would order again from this website 🤗


Rating:  
Outstanding!!!!!!!
Thursday, 1 July 2021  |  Kerrie

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. I ordered this for my 11 year old son for a wedding. I paid a very small fee on top for faster delivery and I was impressed when the item arrived sooner than estimated. No pre teen boy enjoys putting on a suit, but my son was actually happy to wear this, the material was so soft! I would recommend this store to each and everyone of you reading this review one thousand percent. Thank you Childrens Special Wear for such a flawless experience from start to finish.


Rating:  
Lovely baby set
Tuesday, 29 June 2021  |  Suzana

I ordered this lovely set and pair of pram shoes for my little girl and I am really surprised of quality of clothes. Definitely I will order again and would recommend to friends.


Rating:  
Brilliant customer service
Friday, 25 June 2021  |  Liz

These lovely dresses came so quickly, we were thrilled with the quality.
Sadly due to unforeseen circumstances the wedding was cancelled.
But returning the dresses and getting a refund was so easy, very helpful Rebecca on the end of an email! Highly recommend this company not only for the clothes but excellent customer care.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 25 June 2021  |  Gillian

Just received this for my niece to wear at my wedding, the fit is absolutely perfect and the quality is amazing she looks absolutely beautiful in it, thank you very much


Rating:  
Socks
Wednesday, 23 June 2021  |  Bandna

Loved the item fully value for money


Rating:  
Good quality and good fit.
Wednesday, 23 June 2021  |  Natalie

Very good item and fast delivery. Our boy looked amazing we highly recommend.


Rating:  
Perfect!
Friday, 18 June 2021  |  Leanne

After searching high and low for over a year I stumbled across this amazing company who had two dress styles I loved in the sizes I needed. The dress I final chose is absolutely amazing, itís true to size and looks gorgeous on all 3 of my flower girls!
I also emailed the company several times before ordering and they got back to me within 24hrs every time and answered my questions without fuss or making me feel like Iím a bother. Canít praise them enough!!!


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 14 June 2021  |  Sania

Itís a beautiful dress. I was a little sceptical of buying this dress but it turned out to be very good and even the quality is good.


Rating:  
purchase
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Paula

super purchase as always thank you


Rating:  
purchase
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Paula

absolutely superb online shop could not of been more helpful during a very stressful purchase


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 7 June 2021  |  Asha

I'm in love with this dress, and my daughter is super happy. I bought 10years even though she is 8years and it fits perfectly. Cant wait for her communion. Great quality, highly recommended.


Rating:  
Pretty socks
Monday, 7 June 2021  |  Anne

Nice little socks with bows. Finish off outfit for my granddaughter


Rating:  
Boys christening suit
Saturday, 5 June 2021  |  Lisa

I ordered this suit for my sons christening in May.
It came quickly and it was just beautiful.
The material is brilliant quality and my little boy looked so gorgeous.
I also bought him some little white loafers, socks and a christening bib. All of them are fantastic quality.


Rating:  
Cute
Thursday, 3 June 2021  |  Julle

Bought this bow tie and the tie as wasnít sure which one to get as they both looked cute. I wasnít disappointed it is gorgeous. The delivery was quick and quality is good. Canít go wrong for the price very reasonable. Would reccommend


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Thursday, 3 June 2021  |  Julle

This tie is so cute. Quality is good and excellent service, arrived very quick. Would reccommend


Rating:  
Great price
Monday, 24 May 2021  |  Ciara

Great price and purchase, very happy with the outfit, would definitely recommend this


Rating:  
Great
Thursday, 20 May 2021  |  Yvonne

I Just love it


Rating:  
Great company
Saturday, 15 May 2021  |  Charlotte

I was super happy with the suits, great quality. Would definitely buy for here again. Customer service was outstanding too. Thank you, iím one very happy customer


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 14 May 2021  |  Sarah

Lovely item
Great quality
Fast shipping to ireland


Rating:  
STUNNING
Monday, 10 May 2021  |  Dee

I looked on many sites and shops to find a bolero that would go with my daughter's 1st Holy Communion dress and seen this and knew immediately it would be perfect. It's absolutely beautiful and very well made. She's 8 yrs old and I got a size 8-9 and perfect fit. Before I ordered I spoke with a gentleman on the phone and he was very helpful regarding the size to order.
I am very pleased with this bolero. Shame I can't post a photo to show it on how lovely it is.


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 7 May 2021  |  Lara

Everything was amazing !! Will order again


Rating:  
.
Saturday, 1 May 2021  |  Savio

Overall good quality, Fast delivery bang for the buck


Rating:  
Perfect
Wednesday, 28 April 2021  |  Tracy

Lovely cute perfect for our pageboys


Rating:  
Perfect
Wednesday, 28 April 2021  |  Tracy

Very nice exactly as I ordered


Rating:  
Lovely
Monday, 26 April 2021  |  Desmond

These little socks were just right for my little one excellent


Rating:  
Girls frilly ankle socks
Monday, 19 April 2021  |  Mary

Very pleased with my purchase and seller communication and delivery spot on


Rating:  
Product
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  Angela

Excellent quality, value and service, would recommend


Rating:  
Product
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  Angela

Excellent quality, value and service, would recommend


Rating:  
Best ever shawl
Tuesday, 13 April 2021  |  Christine

This is wonderful item very well made super item


Rating:  
Very smart
Tuesday, 13 April 2021  |  Christine

Lovely item very well made


Rating:  
shoes
Friday, 26 March 2021  |  Paula

so so pretty and fab quality credit to online selling this business


Rating:  
ties
Friday, 26 March 2021  |  Paula

gorgeous ties and great service and communication


Rating:  
headbands
Friday, 26 March 2021  |  Paula

quality items at affordable prices really nice service too


Rating:  
dresses
Friday, 26 March 2021  |  Paula

fab service from start to finish


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Thursday, 25 March 2021  |  Alexia

Great quality, beautiful dress bought for our 2 year old for our wedding


Rating:  
Christening Bib
Wednesday, 10 March 2021  |  Brigid

PERFECT I love it... order came so quickly delight with the product I will be buying more stuff


Rating:  
Baby Christening Socks
Wednesday, 10 March 2021  |  Brigid

I would recommend anybody with a baby boy and there special day coming up to buy these socks. What you see is what you get 💯 I will be buying more for my son


Rating:  
Stunning
Tuesday, 9 March 2021  |  Michelle

Bought this for my 2 year old daughter as a flower girl dress. It's absolutely beautiful the detail and design is absolutely stunning. Perfect fit. Shes a little princess in it


Rating:  
Baby girl double bow dress
Monday, 8 March 2021  |  Susanne

I bought a dress for my daughter, I wasn't waiting too long. The fit was perfect and it was great quality. Thank you xxx


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 5 March 2021  |  Indre

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT, VERY HAPPY WITH THE DRESS, QUALITY IS VERY GOOD, LOOKS STUNNING, DEFINITELY WILL BUY AGAIN


Rating:  
Best little man buttonhole
Wednesday, 3 March 2021  |  Michelle

What a gorgeous little buttonhole. I got it for my Grandson to wear at my wedding this year (hopefully) Heíll be giving me away with his mum 🥰🥰 The price was great as Iíd saw the same one on another selling site for a lot more. Iíd recommend this site as thereís lots of different buttonholes to choose from and it was delivered really quickly. 👍👍👍👍👍👍


Rating:  
Stunning
Tuesday, 2 March 2021  |  Mary

This dress was made perfectly with beautiful materials and finished to a really high standard, with the matching balero really stunning material shape and finish itís just beautiful


Rating:  
Socks
Monday, 1 March 2021  |  Nicole

The socks came on time and they fitted perfect


Rating:  
Ivory tights 2 to 3 years
Friday, 19 February 2021  |  Amanda

I have not opened yet ..due to been for flower girl in september .. however they look nice in packet ..and will order another pair for wedding day incase my grandaughter puts a hole in them ..


Rating:  
Lovely
Monday, 8 February 2021  |  Mary

Comfortable and lovely shoes


Rating:  
Baby girls christening gowns
Wednesday, 3 February 2021  |  Louise

Dress was absolutely gorgeous, picture on website didn't do it justice. We were delighted with our order and would recommend this website to everyone


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 20 January 2021  |  Alina

Very good quality, fast delivery. Definitely I will order again


Rating:  
Baby suit perfect
Wednesday, 16 December 2020  |  Amina

Quality was good compared to some suits from other retailers and my son was 1 but his not tall so I got him 9-12months which was perfect. Overall GREAT will order again in future and also came with extra tie. Thanks


Rating:  
Stunning
Friday, 11 December 2020  |  Claire

Absolutely stunning dress and accessories. Excellent quality. Very fast delivery. Thankyou


Rating:  
Boys tweed flat cap
Tuesday, 24 November 2020  |  Kayleigh

Excellent quality! Highly recommend.


Rating:  
A beautiful dress and impeccable service
Wednesday, 11 November 2020  |  Charlene

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. A classic baptism dress which is very well and neatly made. The service was also great. Response was quick as was the delivery


Rating:  
Flower girl headband
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Lynda

This headband is the most beautiful ivory colour. A very beautiful delicate hairband that looks perfect on flowergirls


Rating:  
Wedding day socks
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Lynda

These beautiful little girls socks are very good quality. Perfect colour and the navy bow on the side just finishes them off perfectly


Rating:  
Absolutely stunning!
Friday, 30 October 2020  |  Niki

Absolutely stunning dress! My daughter and I love this dress it fits her beautifully! First class service from start to finish I would highly recommend😃


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 23 October 2020  |  Charlotte

I ordered my sonís page boy suit from here. Delivery was fast, the quality of the items was outstanding. I selected a different colour tie to match our colour scheme and was pleasantly surprised to not only receive the tie I selected but also the standard tie as well.
This is the third time ordering occasion wear for my children from this website and I wouldnít go anywhere else.
Reasonably priced, amazing customer service and quick delivery. What more could you ask for?


Rating:  
Baby tweed flat cap
Monday, 19 October 2020  |  Ann

Love it was so easy to order was kept up to date with the order, highly recommended,


Rating:  
Very good material
Wednesday, 14 October 2020  |  Daniela

High quality very good price


Rating:  
Great Service
Monday, 5 October 2020  |  Jane

Ordered frilly socks for my little girl at short notice. Happy with product and also impressed with speedy delivery.


Rating:  
Age 4 wedding suit
Tuesday, 29 September 2020  |  Ian

Fitted like it was made for him fantastic good quality for price highly recommended


Rating:  
Flower girl dress
Monday, 21 September 2020  |  Angela

Was concerned that the dress would not be as lovely as the picture, but it really is.


Rating:  
Beautiful Shawl.
Wednesday, 16 September 2020  |  Anne

I purchased this shawl for my new baby granddaughter. It is beautiful, soft and a generous size. The customer service and delivery is first class too.


Rating:  
Beautiful Outfit
Tuesday, 15 September 2020  |  Joy

My little boy looked gorgeous in this outfit at his baptism. Itís made from quality material and he was comfortable wearing it for a good few hours. He got so many compliments! I ordered two sizes as I wasnít sure what would fit him and customer services could not have been more helpful- thank you!


Rating:  
Perfect!
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Shakira

The dress and accessories were beautiful! They fit my daughter perfectly and the quality was great.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Wednesday, 2 September 2020  |  Kristina

Reliable and good price definitely recommend


Rating:  
Fabulous
Wednesday, 26 August 2020  |  Sally

I bought these for my grand daughter to wear at my daughters wedding ó totally fabulous


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Martina

This is a beautiful dress, the picture doesnít do it full justice as it has a lot of little details on it you donít see in the picture. Super quality as well. Just fingers crossed my little flower girl will be the chance to wear it in October🙏🙏


Rating:  
Daisy Dress
Wednesday, 19 August 2020  |  Joyce

Amazing quality my granddaughter loved this for her christening would buy from this company again beautiful dress


Rating:  
Bolero
Friday, 14 August 2020  |  Karen

Loved this ivory satin bolero. It was perfect for my granddaughter's communion and went great with her dress.
I will definitely be back for more gorgeous clothes!
Thankyou for the speedy service too.


Rating:  
Christening bibs.
Tuesday, 11 August 2020  |  Morgan

Excellent value for such a quality item.


Rating:  
Christening socks.
Tuesday, 11 August 2020  |  Morgan

Again great value


Rating:  
Christening blankets.
Tuesday, 11 August 2020  |  Morgan

Excellent service and blankets as good if not better to similar blankets which are being sold at astronomical priced.


Rating:  
Great quality, great value
Tuesday, 4 August 2020  |  Joanna

Really pleased with the hair slides; gorgeous, great value & fast delivery - thanks!


Rating:  
Baby blue and white satin cap
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  Teresa

Perfect color. Waiting on our little grandsonís entrance.
Thank you!


Rating:  
Satin hat
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  Teresa

Love it! Just like the picture! Excitedly waiting on our little to make his entrance!
That you


Rating:  
Fantastic value for money
Wednesday, 15 July 2020  |  Lisa

I had trouble finding something for my granddaughter to wear that wasnt too expensive and this was definitely fantastic quality for a fantastic price my granddaughter loves it and cant wait to wear it next year definitely would recommend to anyone looking for that dress


Rating:  
Christening outfit
Friday, 19 June 2020  |  Jacqueline

Thank you so much delighted with my christening outfit for my grandson beautiful very quick delivery and stunning outfit def recomend and will be buying here again


Rating:  
definitely 5 stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Monday, 15 June 2020  |  Donna

Absolutely brilliant service came very quick and socks were exactly what I was looking for very happy costumer for sure x 😀


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 15 June 2020  |  Diane

Fast efficient delivery during uncertain time great quality adorable shoe for a little pageboy delighted


Rating:  
Pretty hairband
Wednesday, 10 June 2020  |  Andrena

Beautiful hairband and not expensive. Very affordable. Thats why I bought 2 and will buy from this company again. Quality clothes and first class service.


Rating:  
Beautiful cardigan
Monday, 1 June 2020  |  Andrena

This wee cardigan is gorgeous. Just what I was looking for and an excellent price. Will def buy from here again. First class service.


Rating:  
Perfect Holy Communion Dress
Tuesday, 7 April 2020  |  Joanna

I purchased this beautiful dress last month for my daughterís first holy communion. Sadly sheís yet to wear it due to recent covid-19 restrictions, however upon arrival she tried it on and it was true to size (we ordered age 7 which fits her perfectly as sheís on the small side for an 8 year old) and I was immediately struck by how exquisite it is. The website images donít do the dress justice. It really is the perfect combination of everything we wanted in a dress. If you want a dress with beautiful lace detail without being overly flouncy, shiny, bright white or plain; I highly recommend this beautiful dress. It wonít disappoint and is very reasonably priced.


Rating:  
Very pleased
Monday, 6 April 2020  |  Mark

I have received my order and I am delighted with the products

After being let down by a previous online company, I was unsure about ordering online again. I went by previous customer reviews. Also, excellent communication over the phone with Richard. They Lacey Bell style CD7 communion dress is excellent quality and very well made !

I would highly recommend this company


Rating:  
Boys 5 piece suit
Monday, 6 April 2020  |  Julie

My daughter who is getting married is really happy with the 5 piece suit it fits perfectly and it's great value for money also thank you for a excellent service.


Rating:  
Review
Wednesday, 25 March 2020  |  Lewis

We have found Children's Special Occasion Wear to be absolutely exemplary in customer service. There support and goodwill during a challenging time has seen them shine through and could not come highly recommended.


Rating:  
Baby boys charcoal grey suit.
Wednesday, 18 March 2020  |  Heather

This suit was absolutely gorgeous. It fit our little grandson perfectly and was just right for a wedding. Thank you


Rating:  
Beautiful flower girl dress
Thursday, 12 March 2020  |  Cara

Gorgeous and great quality.


Rating:  
Lovely item
Monday, 9 March 2020  |  Alana

Excellent quality. So soft for young one. Would buy from this company again and also recommend. Quick delivery and well packaged. Well priced.


Rating:  
Excellent Quality
Monday, 9 March 2020  |  Alana

Great fit and excellent quality. Would buy from this company again and also recommend. Quick delivery and well packaged. Ease of use to buy online.


Rating:  
Flower girl
Wednesday, 4 March 2020  |  Kirsty

I bought this dress for my daughter who is going to be a flower girl. Couldn't be more pleased with it. The quality is absolutely amazing and fits my daughter wonderfully. We also bought the satin shoes off this website to go with them. Will definitely be recommending to my friends and be back on this website again.


Rating:  
2
Wednesday, 4 March 2020  |  Kirsty

I am so pleased with this suit for my little boy. It is amazing quality and you would definitely think it cost more then it did. I would also like to say the customer service team were amazing when ordering this. The tie we wanted wasn't on the options list but after a quick message to them they made sure the one we wanted arrived. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Ivory cross christening socks
Thursday, 27 February 2020  |  Aimee

Got these socks for my little boys christening on 16/02/20 and these were perfect also stayed on his feet all day.... Will definitely order again 😍👌


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Stacey

Trousers are elasticated which gives comfort. The waistcoat and Jacket are brilliant quality.


Rating:  
Quality brilliant
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Stacey

Quality and look are amazing child wore them all day and he didn't complain so must have been comfortable


Rating:  
Super hero amazing
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Stacey

Brilliant pin, little boy loved it


Rating:  
Lovely Christening Outfit
Tuesday, 4 February 2020  |  Sophie

The tuxedo romper suit is very cute and also good quality.
The company are quick at responding to any queries.
I ordered more than one outfit for choice, which I returned one of them and was refunded within a few days.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Thursday, 16 January 2020  |  Bryony

This tie is stunning! Lovely material and perfect colour. Delivery was also very quick


Rating:  
Provided what I needed
Monday, 6 January 2020  |  Janet

After searching the stores for a pair of ivory tights for a little flower girl to wear at a wedding I found them here, thank you


Rating:  
Fantastic service
Wednesday, 11 December 2019  |  Larraine

Ive ordered 4 of these for my flower girls. Dresses are beautiful and they love them. Had to exchange 1 as it was slightly big for one of the girls. Exchange process was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Monday, 9 December 2019  |  Emma

Gorgeous, fit my daughter perfect, even nicer in person


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 9 December 2019  |  Emma

Absolutely stunning


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 5 December 2019  |  Joanne

Great product perfect for flower girls. Good quality would recommend


Rating:  
Beatiful
Thursday, 21 November 2019  |  Miguel

This is a 5 Star suit, I total recommend


Rating:  
Good quality product
Monday, 18 November 2019  |  Daiana

It is a very good quality product despite the low price, also the delivery was very fast, next day arriving. I totally recommend!


Rating:  
Stunning
Monday, 18 November 2019  |  Sharon

I bought this dress as a christening dress for my 2 year old granddaughter. This dress is absolutely beautiful and looks far more expensive than it is. It arrived the day after ordering and was packaged really well. I highly recommended both the dress and this company. Thank you x


Rating:  
Excellent service
Friday, 15 November 2019  |  Nicola

Arrived when said it would. Great quality and my little boy absolutely loved it. Would recommend!


Rating:  
Baby girl dress
Friday, 8 November 2019  |  Angela

Beautiful dress, fitted perfect. Delivery prompt


Rating:  
Christening Outfit
Sunday, 3 November 2019  |  Chris

The item was exactly what we wanted, perfect for the event


Rating:  
Double Bow Bolero
Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Kay

Bought this to go with granddaughters christening dress. Beautiful quality and went perfectly thank you


Rating:  
Lovely shoes
Tuesday, 29 October 2019  |  Louise

Lovely shoes, exactly as described and perfect fit. Great delivery options


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 29 October 2019  |  Louise

Lovely tights, perfect fit and quality. Really good price and delivery options


Rating:  
Beautiful fit
Sunday, 13 October 2019  |  Yvonne

Bought this gorgeous little bolero to go over my daughters baptism dress. She has short arms for her age, so the sizing guide was very helpful. It fit beautifully and came before expecting.


Rating:  
Amazing
Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Lorraine

Absolutely stunning flower girl dresses. Order arrived extremely quickly. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and cannot wait for the big day to see the girls in their dresses. Thankyou.


Rating:  
Tie
Monday, 30 September 2019  |  Kerry

Perfect fitting for my 12 year old


Rating:  
Dress
Friday, 27 September 2019  |  Carol

Absolutely beautifully made bridesmaid dress perfect fit


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 23 September 2019  |  Debbie

Ordered and within a couple of days the item was delivered, excellent quality for the the price too


Rating:  
Stunning dress for a special day
Tuesday, 17 September 2019  |  Helen

From the ordering to the delivery, it was an excellent service. The dress is beautifully made and my daughter looked stunning on her special day. Many people commented on how lovely she looked. It was an easy dress for her to wear and allowed her the freedom to move as she had just began walking.


Rating:  
Christening socks
Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Niamh

I was so happy with my order, it came with a quick delivery and they were just amazing, the quality was lovely. I would highly recommend this site to order items from


Rating:  
Shoes
Thursday, 12 September 2019  |  Kirsty

Beautiful white shoes value for money


Rating:  
Socks
Thursday, 12 September 2019  |  Kirsty

Gorgeous bright white socks beautiful material


Rating:  
Satan bib
Thursday, 12 September 2019  |  Kirsty

Gorgeous material well worth the money


Rating:  
Cute
Friday, 6 September 2019  |  Jennifer

Fit perfectly on my twins


Rating:  
Very happy son!
Wednesday, 4 September 2019  |  Jennifer

My son chose this tie to wear for his cousins Christening ceremony. The item arrived very quickly and it was better quality than I expected given the inexpensive price. The texture is lovely and my son was really pleased.


Rating:  
Very happy son!
Wednesday, 4 September 2019  |  Jennifer

My son chose this tie to wear for his cousins Christening ceremony. The item arrived very quickly and it was better quality than I expected given the inexpensive price. The texture is lovely and my son was really pleased.


Rating:  
Wow
Friday, 30 August 2019  |  Emoshorekor

So soft and wide enough to cover baby dress on her special day.
I love it.


Rating:  
Nice
Friday, 30 August 2019  |  Emoshorekor

Lovely design


Rating:  
Nice
Friday, 30 August 2019  |  Emoshorekor

So soft for my little one tender skin. I love it. Good size too


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 30 August 2019  |  Emoshorekor

The dress was so beautiful and material was good. The bolero was a bit tight but overall I lovely dress. I have already recommended site to friends


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 30 August 2019  |  Elina

Amazing quality, great price and super fast shipping!!! Thank you very much!!!


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 30 August 2019  |  Elina

Amazing quality, great price and super fast shipping!!! Thank you very much!!!


Rating:  
Very efficient
Friday, 23 August 2019  |  Justine

Really quick delivery and shoes beautiful, just what I needed for his christening


Rating:  
Excellent item
Thursday, 8 August 2019  |  Kelly

Excellent time which was a perfect size for my 6 year old son at our wedding. Quick delivery too.


Rating:  
Fantastic
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Natasha

I would 100% recommend this company. Bought a 12-18 months suit for my nephew and 5 year suit for my son on Friday afternoon and delivered this morning (Monday). They look fantastic in them, fit and quality is perfect. I have now passed your details to my sister so she can look at the flower girl dresses too.


Rating:  
Amazing product, amazing service
Sunday, 4 August 2019  |  Rebecca

Ordered these shoes for our wedding for my son, the quality is amazing and the service we received was incredible!


Rating:  
Beautiful Dress
Wednesday, 31 July 2019  |  Teresa

This is a beautiful dress and made to a very high standard. Gorgeous dress for christening or any other special occasion. The customer service was excellent when I needed to exchange for a larger size. Thank you for all your help!


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Friday, 26 July 2019  |  Scarlet

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and made my baby girls christening day extra special. It was more than I could have hoped for and the detailing really is as beautiful as it looks in the pictures


Rating:  
Pretty band
Monday, 22 July 2019  |  Alison

Lovely band lace looks very nice and the heart bow is just the right size. Used for a baby flower girl and she looked amazing. Very pleased


Rating:  
Lovely
Monday, 22 July 2019  |  Alison

Lovely soft shoe for a young baby. Looks very expensive when on. Love them


Rating:  
fabulous suit
Friday, 19 July 2019  |  Wendy

Absolutely gorgeous, my son loves it. He will still the show at our wedding. Very quick delivery and great quality too


Rating:  
Lovely
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Sandra

Lovely little Ivory Bolero bought for my Granddaughter christening excellent quality.


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Sandra

Gorgeous Pram shoes very pretty and well made look more expensive than the money I paid very happy would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
New baby gift
Wednesday, 17 July 2019  |  Adrienne

This was the perfect gift for welcoming another new baby into the family and I am more than pleased with it.


Rating:  
Shoes
Tuesday, 16 July 2019  |  Sarah

Lovely fitted really well. Great value for money


Rating:  
Socks
Tuesday, 16 July 2019  |  Sarah

Very pleased with these socks stunning and matched my daughter dress beautifully


Rating:  
Perfect
Sunday, 14 July 2019  |  Kirsty

Beautiful dress. Purchased for my daughters naming day. Lovely colour and an amazing fit for my 1 year old. Shes crawling so got quite dirty but came out like new in the wash. Everyone commented on how pretty the dress and jacket was.


Rating:  
Amazing Little Suit
Saturday, 6 July 2019  |  Lolly

This is the second suit I have bought from this company for my little boy and I have to say once again I wasn't disappointed, and once again everybody was commenting on his suit. I have no qualms of ordering from this company again and certainly will be doing In fact I just ordered my little Nephew a pair of white leather patent broughes which again was delivered efficiently and his Mummy loves them so once again Thank you to Children's Special Occasion wear for this suit


Rating:  
Fab!!
Monday, 1 July 2019  |  Jessica

Super quick delivery - which was free!!! And gorgeous quality. Definitely ordering again! Cheers x


Rating:  
Beautiful Quality
Monday, 10 June 2019  |  Laura

This suit set, made our 7 yr old look so dapper, it is beautiful


Rating:  
White satin bolero
Monday, 10 June 2019  |  Sharon

Absolutely beautiful and exactly like description, was 100% satisfied with it


Rating:  
Communion socks
Monday, 10 June 2019  |  Edna

These are beautiful socks, excellent quality. They looked lovely with my grandaughters communion dress and shoes.
Fast delivery and secure parcel. I would certainly purchase from this company again.


Rating:  
Christening dress
Sunday, 9 June 2019  |  Diane

Excellent quality dress, very helpful and efficient service. Our baby looked beautiful on her special day.


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Thursday, 6 June 2019  |  Emma

I ordered this dress for my daughters Naming Ceremony and i am extremely happy with the dress. Such beautiful detail, amazing quality at a good affordable price. I highly recommend ordering this dress as you won't be disappointed. Will be ordering again in future.


Rating:  
Beautiful x
Friday, 31 May 2019  |  Amiarha

Lovely suit! Great quality and looks lovely on!


Rating:  
Excellent service/product
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Vijitha

Ordered the dress on Wednesday and was delivered on Tuesday despite Monday was a bank holiday. The packaging was meticulous and the dress looks soo beautiful and exact measurements. One very happy mummy and daughter. So thank you so much !!!


Rating:  
BEST LITTLE SHOES!!!
Friday, 24 May 2019  |  Ajzha

I absolutely love these shoes!! They look so good. They're good quality and I can not wait for him to put them on for the wedding!


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 24 May 2019  |  Zoe

Perfect beautiful socks purchased for my daughters holy communion. Fast postage and weíll packaged. They were a great fit at such a fantastic price. Thank you x x


Rating:  
Satisfied customer
Tuesday, 21 May 2019  |  Lotukalafi

Perfect fit for my son and very good quality. This is the second time Iíve ordered a suit for my son from you guys.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 16 May 2019  |  Hannah

Bought for my sons First Communion. The suit fits lovely and he looks so grown up. The quality of the suit is high. He will look amazing on his big day.


Rating:  
Bolero
Thursday, 16 May 2019  |  Gintare

Very neat and beautiful!


Rating:  
Bolero cardigans
Monday, 6 May 2019  |  Linda

Bought for the small bridesmaids to go with their dresses beautiful material and sit lovely on them


Rating:  
Childís suit
Monday, 29 April 2019  |  Jeanette

Great product and great service. Was impressed with the quality for the price.


Rating:  
Very pleased
Monday, 29 April 2019  |  Jo

Very pleased with these suits (we bought two in two sizes) and got lots of compliments.


Rating:  
Very pleased
Monday, 29 April 2019  |  Jo

Very pleased with these suits (we bought two in two sizes) and got lots of compliments.


Rating:  
Lovely product - great quality
Wednesday, 24 April 2019  |  Cheryl

Very happy with my purchase, fab quality, lovely looking product. Very quick speedy delivery. Would definitely order from this site again.


Rating:  
2
Monday, 22 April 2019  |  Jacqueline

I am absolutely delighted with this product it was for my grandsons baptism and he looked fantastic well done.


Rating:  
Lovely girls tights
Monday, 22 April 2019  |  Catherine

Lovely tights lovely soft good price too


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 19 April 2019  |  Sarah

I really love these shoes, stylish and comfortable. My daughter never moaned once about sore feet and was dancing away at her aunties wedding. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Tie
Tuesday, 16 April 2019  |  Sarah

Recived in good time and lovely little tie money well spent


Rating:  
smart little boys trousers
Friday, 12 April 2019  |  Sharon

The trousers were lovely on my 2 year old grandson just what we wanted for my sons upcoming wedding great fit and quality


Rating:  
Bib
Friday, 5 April 2019  |  Caroline

Add a extra touch to that special occasion Ď great value Ď great service


Rating:  
Shoes
Friday, 5 April 2019  |  Caroline

Got for christening Ď look great Ď thanks Ď cute


Rating:  
Socks
Friday, 5 April 2019  |  Caroline

Fab for christening, so nice and great service


Rating:  
Head band
Friday, 5 April 2019  |  Caroline

Beautiful head band for any occasion


Rating:  
Christening dress
Friday, 5 April 2019  |  Caroline

Beautiful dress Ď great value Ď great service Ď


Rating:  
Lovely tights
Thursday, 28 March 2019  |  Lauretta

I purchased tights for a wedding for my 3 yr old and my 1 yr old and they were perfect. Colour matched description and they were soo strong that even my 3 yr old didn't manage to ladder them!


Rating:  
Stunning dresses
Friday, 8 March 2019  |  Faye

Absolutely stunning dresses. Very good quality, I had 3 dresses which came tightly packaged but after hanging for a few minutes puffed out to how they should be with no creases. True to size. My 10 year old and two 2 years old nieces look absolutely stunning in them and they can't wait to wear them again for my wedding.


Rating:  
Perfect and adorable
Wednesday, 6 March 2019  |  Stacey

Super cute way nicer in person so happy


Rating:  
Absolutely adorable
Wednesday, 6 March 2019  |  Stacey

Perfect dress, so much prettier in person couldn't recommend enough. Perfect for my little girl's big day.


Rating:  
Absolutely lovely
Thursday, 28 February 2019  |  Rivi

It looks for a prince. I love everything about it. Well made. Of very high quality and looks dashing


Rating:  
Great service and product
Monday, 25 February 2019  |  Claire

I've always been a bit wary about ordering from a company I'm not aware of. But have to say their service is great. I ordered 2 ties for my Son's to wear at their Grandad's wake and they fitted perfectly. Just the right length too for my 6 and 9 year old. Fast delivery too


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Rachel

Ordered this dress and another to compare .. and kept this one. It's absolutely stunning and I can't wait to see my daughter in it for my wedding day!


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Laura

Absolutely gorgeous dress. Arrived promptly and my daughter received lots of compliments on how lovely the dress was.


Rating:  
Lovely dresses
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  Danielle

Ordered two dresses from this webpage then I had decided which dress I liked I asked for returns no which I recieved the same day and a refund a few days later, very efficient! Dresses are beautiful and good quality especially for such a low price. I cant wait for my little girl to wear this dress to my wedding and I will tell others about this website. Thank you


Rating:  
Review
Thursday, 24 January 2019  |  Amanda

I am seriously lost for words, the dresses are beautiful, well made, and have excelled my expectations, they look as fabulous in person as they do on-line a rarity these days and a very good price
THANKYOU SO MUCH Can not express my gratitude and pleasure with them


Rating:  
Boys suits
Tuesday, 15 January 2019  |  Louise

Ordered 3 of these blue suits and the brown brogues for my son and 2 nephews, lovely feel and fit when they all tried them on last weekend and the colour is spot on. Price was cheaper than hiring so it was a nice affordable transaction. Fully deserves a 5 star rating for product and service.


Rating:  
Boy patent leather shoes
Monday, 24 December 2018  |  Marie

I brought two pairs of black patent leather Shoes for a baby boy they are so beautiful I love them the material was a good quality I will recommend my friends to Children Special occasion


Rating:  
My little mans christening
Thursday, 20 December 2018  |  Leanne

We ordered this outfit as we could not find anything that looked as nice as this looked. It arrived quickly and was stunning. Everyone said how handsome he looked in his suit. I will be ordering again


Rating:  
Lovely
Wednesday, 5 December 2018  |  Sherylann

Such a lovely dress and beautifully made, very fast delivery!


Rating:  
Just what I needed
Friday, 23 November 2018  |  Fiona

Excellent price, speedy delivery! Just what I needed for my boys. Will definitely be shopping with you again...thanks


Rating:  
very cute
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Donna

really cute, fairly accurate sizing - decent quality, really happy - have bought in 3 different colours


Rating:  
Christening shoes
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Leanne

Excellent quality and price. Everyone complemented how lovely my little boys shoes are.


Rating:  
Brogue shoes 👣
Wednesday, 14 November 2018  |  Kaleb

Very fast service, with fab quality shoes which were wide enough and a pleasant fit for my grandson . We had no complaints from him at all ... would highly recommend


Rating:  
Aliceband
Monday, 29 October 2018  |  Kathrine

Beautiful product my daughter is delighted with it, my neice seen it she wants one for next year for her communion


Rating:  
Formal shirt
Monday, 29 October 2018  |  Tina

Very good quality. Son loved it. Would highly recommend

Established 2007

Over a decade of online trading

Our online business is open and operating as normal, all items delivered direct to your door | See our delivery page for more details!