Feedback & Testimonials

Here's just a small selection of the latest feedback we've received from our customers here at Children's Special Occasion Wear. We love to hear from you, and leaving us a comment on the product and/or service you've received can help other customers too. Simply click on 'Write a Review' when viewing any product.


Rating:  
very cute
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Donna

really cute, fairly accurate sizing - decent quality, really happy - have bought in 3 different colours


Rating:  
Christening shoes
Monday, 19 November 2018  |  Leanne

Excellent quality and price. Everyone complemented how lovely my little boys shoes are.


Rating:  
Brogue shoes 👣
Wednesday, 14 November 2018  |  Kaleb

Very fast service, with fab quality shoes which were wide enough and a pleasant fit for my grandson . We had no complaints from him at all ... would highly recommend


Rating:  
Aliceband
Monday, 29 October 2018  |  Kathrine

Beautiful product my daughter is delighted with it, my neice seen it she wants one for next year for her communion


Rating:  
Formal shirt
Monday, 29 October 2018  |  Tina

Very good quality. Son loved it. Would highly recommend


Rating:  
Review for black tux suit
Friday, 19 October 2018  |  Danielle

Our 5 month old son looked so cute in this at our wedding. A great fit and great service by this company. Happy to recommend to anyone looking for a baby wedding suit


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 8 October 2018  |  Anna

This is a beautiful jacket. It was delivered in plenty of time and fitted perfectly


Rating:  
Slim fit trousers
Thursday, 4 October 2018  |  Sandra

Brilliant and good quality x


Rating:  
Lace dress
Wednesday, 3 October 2018  |  Dina

Beautiful dress, better than expected, worth every penny!


Rating:  
2
Wednesday, 3 October 2018  |  Lely

I bought this dress for my daughter and itís so beautiful on her.. good quality dress and with very good price..very fast delivery.. highly recommend.. thank you so much


Rating:  
Great suit
Tuesday, 2 October 2018  |  Claire

Great suit, nice quality and fit, my son looks very handsome and smart


Rating:  
Excellent quality and size perfect
Friday, 28 September 2018  |  Amy

Beautiful high quality shoes that fitted my four month old perfectly. Can wait to buy more


Rating:  
The perfect suit
Friday, 28 September 2018  |  Annastasia

Lovely suit for my son's christening. Plenty of ccompliments by guest. Would definitely recommend!


Rating:  
From Tracy
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Tracy

My granddaughter wore this bolero with your gorgeous dress I ordered from here as well. Gorgeous product. Absolutely beautiful.


Rating:  
From Tracy
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Tracy

My granddaughter wore this beautiful dress as a flower girl at our wedding. She looked gorgeous. The Dress was beautiful.


Rating:  
From Tracy
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Tracy

My granddaughter wore these lovely socks on our wedding. She looked gorgeous. Excellent product.


Rating:  
Love it
Tuesday, 25 September 2018  |  Tayla

I canít even describe how much Iím happy with this suit my son looked adorable, I left it to the last minute and was worried it wouldnít come on time but it did I was so happy thankyou!


Rating:  
Review of white dresses
Saturday, 15 September 2018  |  Becca

Very impressed with the next day delivery and most importantly these wonderful dresses. I have purchased 12-18, 5-6 and 8-9 for my 3 flower girls and they are just perfect. Nice to find a website that is easy to use and exceeds their service as I didn't expect to receive them so quick. I will be delighted to recommend your website to my family and friends. A huge 5 stars from me


Rating:  
Baby boy long socks
Thursday, 13 September 2018  |  Brian

Great value for money


Rating:  
Little princess socks
Monday, 10 September 2018  |  Gillian

Arrived promptly. Lovely socks, good quality the girls loved them and received positive comments from people who liked them


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 10 September 2018  |  Greg

I chose this outfit as a wedding piece for my toddler. It arrived quickly, well packaged and neatly hung. It looked beautiful on, the quality is spot on for an outfit that would cost you so much more on other sites and in shops. Everyone that I spoke to that day commented on how smart my boy looked. I will be using this site for any upcoming occasion that my son will need kitted for.


Rating:  
Beautiful Dress, Fantastic Service
Tuesday, 4 September 2018  |  Clair

Absolutely stunning dress for my 9 month old to wear at an upcoming wedding. Fantastic quality and so pretty. Arrived on time and I was so impressed with the entire service.


Rating:  
Fab
Monday, 3 September 2018  |  Emily

Thanks very good quality


Rating:  
Royal blue 5 piece suit
Monday, 27 August 2018  |  Andrew

A really good quality suit for the price exactly what we wanted


Rating:  
Girl ivory socks with satin bows
Monday, 27 August 2018  |  Sharelle

Perfect. Just as pictured and arrived quick
Very happy thanks


Rating:  
Boys White Formal Long Sleeved Shirt
Friday, 24 August 2018  |  Nicoleta

Very content about the product. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Stunning Dress!
Friday, 24 August 2018  |  Shannon

Absolutely stunning dress, after much deliberation over which dress to choose I couldnít be more pleased with this purchase. Extremely good value and my daughter looks gorgeous in this dress! Would highly recommend, super fast delivery ☺️


Rating:  
Lovely Outfit
Thursday, 23 August 2018  |  Gareth

Thank you for such a lovely outfit fit so well and everybody commented how nice it was. Would definitely recommend to anyone who was looking for an outfit.


Rating:  
Boys Navy Check 5 Piece Slim Fit Suit Exclusive
Friday, 17 August 2018  |  Nicoleta

I am very happy with the quality of suit. I will very recomand. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 17 August 2018  |  Lucy

I brought this item for my nephew for my brothers wedding, for the price the quality was amazing and it was a good fit. He looked the part. Thank you very much.


Rating:  
Very smart outfit
Monday, 13 August 2018  |  Georgia

More than pleased when this arrived for my little boys christening. He's 19 months and I ordered the 12-18 month size as I didn't want it too big and it fits perfectly. It looks so smart, thank you!


Rating:  
Trousers
Monday, 13 August 2018  |  Teresa

The boys navy dress trousers were perfect for our wedding in Cyprus (or any wedding in fact). The material was light and easy to pack and did not crease and stayed perfect all day. He looked dapper. I would certainly buy from this company again. Thank you for helping out at very short notice!


Rating:  
Yoga buttonhole
Monday, 13 August 2018  |  Jane

Excellent service well packed and perfect for my knitted bunny groom as son has to wear a proper buttonhole but in sure it will be swapped as soon as he can


Rating:  
Good fit and quality
Wednesday, 8 August 2018  |  Jennifer

Soft and pretty for school or occasion wear


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 3 August 2018  |  Kimberley

Fantastic quality, true sizings and they look amazing.


Rating:  
perfect dress for the occasion
Friday, 27 July 2018  |  Emma

I am over the moon with the dress they were ordered for our wedding and they are perfect.


Rating:  
Perfect Shawl + great service
Thursday, 19 July 2018  |  Royalroyalty

I ordered this shawl few days ago as l am preparing for my daughterís baptism. I received it today and l must say what a beautiful shawl. Perfect quality. Now l cannot wait for the day. I highly recommend it.


Rating:  
Girl's pink bolero
Monday, 16 July 2018  |  Donna

Ordered this for my little girl for my wedding, beautifully stitched and good quality, looking forward to seeing her in it for the wedding photo's


Rating:  
Wedding socks
Friday, 13 July 2018  |  Christine

Lovely socks and fast delivery


Rating:  
Suit
Tuesday, 10 July 2018  |  Irene

Thank u so much. This product is absolutely perfect for my son who will be wearing it for my wedding in October. The colour was perfect and the quality amazing.


Rating:  
Fab suits
Tuesday, 26 June 2018  |  May

The boys look fab in these. Great quality and a nice fit. Customer service spot on!


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 22 June 2018  |  Katie

This little bolero is absolutely stunning. Great quality and great price. I am very happy with the product. Thank you!


Rating:  
Perfect occasion socks
Thursday, 21 June 2018  |  Joanne

Just lovely when something extra special required


Rating:  
Perfect for special occasion
Thursday, 21 June 2018  |  Joanne

Beautiful socks, perfect for that special occasion


Rating:  
Excellent product
Tuesday, 19 June 2018  |  Lee

Fantastic socks. Just what I was looking for. Beautiful quality and washed great. Speedy delivery too. Couldn't ask for more!


Rating:  
Great suits
Thursday, 24 May 2018  |  Brian

Bought 2 of these suits for my boys and they match up well with my suit. Was panicking a little as wedding in 4 weeks and thought I was running out of time but ordered on Sunday evening and they were at my doorstep on Tuesday. A great service to receive wedding suits in less than 2 days. Will highly recommend you for boys wedding suits.


Rating:  
Blue suit
Monday, 21 May 2018  |  Jamie

Great suit, fit and colour. Service was impeccable, next day delivery


Rating:  
Blue boys suit
Monday, 14 May 2018  |  Samuel

Great service. Very promppt


Rating:  
Light grey 5 piece jacket suit
Saturday, 12 May 2018  |  Jacqueline

Absolutely perfect fit, grandson looked amazing


Rating:  
The cutest hat!
Friday, 11 May 2018  |  Louise

Well this hat is just the cutest ! I opted for a size up as my boys head is big haha and it fitted perfectly and just complemented his christening outfit perfectly!


Rating:  
Happy niece
Thursday, 10 May 2018  |  Stewart

My niece loved her sparkly bag, service was brilliant arrived as promised. Would definitely recommend products and service.


Rating:  
Flowergirls
Wednesday, 9 May 2018  |  Joanne

Purchased 4 for my flowergirls. Beautiful socks at a fraction of the price Iíve seen them at in shops.
Great value for money.


Rating:  
Flowergirls
Wednesday, 9 May 2018  |  Joanne

Purchased 4 of these for my flowergirls.
Really good value for the price. Lovely on.


Rating:  
Good quality with great design and features
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Amanda

This dress is so beautiful. We had looked on the high street but couldn't find a suitable bridesmaid dress for our 2 year old grand daughter to wear at our daughters wedding. I am so pleased I found your website. I ordered the dress on a Sunday evening and received it within a couple of days. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I have already recommended you to a few of my friends.


Rating:  
Christening suit
Friday, 4 May 2018  |  Helen

Fell in love with this suit before putting it on. Baby was so cute that made his dad have a tear. Highly recommend this suit for a little boys christening. Perfect with a white pair of shoes.


Rating:  
Fab!!
Friday, 4 May 2018  |  Terri

Ordered both our sons this outfit for our wedding, fantastic quality & great price!! I did have to send back my eldest son for a different size, customer service were fab! It was sent back within 2 working days! Great value !! Xx


Rating:  
Lovely little suits
Friday, 4 May 2018  |  Kirsty

I ordered 4 of these suits for our wedding and they donít disappoint! The boys look lovely in them. Thank you!


Rating:  
Cute Little Jacket
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Christopher

Bought it for my little boy to wear to a wedding he looked really cute in it everyone loved it


Rating:  
6 piece tail suit
Wednesday, 2 May 2018  |  Maria

I bought two off these & must say excellent condition & age size fits well.
Would definitely recommend this site for great communication & quality of goods


Rating:  
Great service!
Tuesday, 1 May 2018  |  Samantha

My order was easy to make. The delivery time was within the estimated date and the items were as described. Would definitely use childrenís special occasion wear again. Very happy


Rating:  
Great value for money
Tuesday, 1 May 2018  |  Margaret

Lovely suit


Rating:  
Beautiful dress and perfectly made
Tuesday, 24 April 2018  |  Sharmilee

Had to order this dress custom made for my daughterís first holy communion. This dress is beautiful and a very sophisticated design. The little diamonte on the dress bring a sparkle and itís just perfect for a girl who wants to be a princess for the day. I canít wait for her to wear it. The staff at childrenspecial occasionwear were really great and helpful. Thanks to Lacey Bell .


Rating:  
T bar shoes are excellent
Tuesday, 24 April 2018  |  Caroline

Beautiful shoes at a very good price and delivered next day. Fantastic support over the phone too.


Rating:  
Beautiful Shoes at a reasonable price
Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Julie

The shoes are for my Granddaughters Christening. I am more than pleased with them. They are really good quality but without paying ridiculous price. There was a slight problem with the first pair of shoes, as the organza bows were slightly different colours. I notified them,and they swiftly sent out another pair for me without any trouble at all. Would definitely recommend this company and I certainly would buy from them again.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Lynda

Excellent service


Rating:  
Top
Friday, 20 April 2018  |  James

Great service. Brilliant product. Everyone loved my
Little one in It!


Rating:  
Fab
Thursday, 19 April 2018  |  Nikki

Gorgeous quality


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 19 April 2018  |  Sharon

Just bought 2 of these so in love with them


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Teresa

Loved these socks


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Teresa

Loved these socks


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Teresa

Loved this product


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Teresa

Met my expectation


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Teresa

This product met my expectation!


Rating:  
Loved this
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Yvonne

So much nicer than a lot of the Christening bibs i had seen


Rating:  
Fabulous
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Yvonne

Went perfect for my daughters Christening


Rating:  
Perfect fit
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Stephen

Actually wanted the suit for a ventriloquists dummy. Works perfectly. Great fit. Very pleased with it , as is Charlie!


Rating:  
Suits
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Kevin

Excellant suits


Rating:  
Great Dress, Great Price
Friday, 13 April 2018  |  Emma

This dress is great value, my daughter looks beautiful in it and feels like a princess! Really impressed


Rating:  
Great value for money
Friday, 13 April 2018  |  Caoimhe

I'm delighted with this purchase. Beautiful vibrant red colour, good size and quick delivery time. This bowtie is definitely great value for money


Rating:  
Amazing service
Thursday, 12 April 2018  |  Lorna

I recently purchased a white bolero for my daughter's communion it arrived before time and was fabulous!!!!


Rating:  
Great service
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Michelle

Fast delivery and quality product


Rating:  
excellent bow tie
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Manpreet

This bow tie was purchased for my babyís first birthday party. Excellent quality and super cute.


Rating:  
Baby black trousers
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Yvonne

Lovely trousers. Using them as school trousers as my grandson is very small for his age and it's difficult to find his size. Great value. Quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering more.


Rating:  
Baby's christening socks
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Frances

I received the package almost immediately, after purchasing it and was very happy with the quality of the socks. I am very satisfied with my purchase, thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 9 April 2018  |  Lisa

This is a perfect accessory, made my daughter out for Look even better. Well made and perfect fit, wasnít to heavy nor did it dig in like previous head piece we have worn. My daughter happily wore it all day. The detail and quality is amazing. Highly recommended xx


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 9 April 2018  |  Lisa

This is a beautiful dress, even better then the picture. Used for my daughters christening and she looked beautiful everyone commented on the dress. The design and detail is brilliant and quality is exceptional. Highly recommended


Rating:  
Baby boys white satin cross & embroidered pram shoes
Monday, 9 April 2018  |  Deborah

Perfect like all the other items we bought!!


Rating:  
Satin tie
Monday, 9 April 2018  |  Rita

Good value


Rating:  
Great outfit for a special occasion!!
Friday, 6 April 2018  |  Joanne

Love using this website for special occasion outfits for my little boy. They are great quality, stylish, and reasonably priced given how quickly children grow up. Love this navy suit and looking forward to seeing my son in it for a family wedding next week! Thanks again!! Would recommend (and have done) this site and product to anyone!


Rating:  
Boys Suit
Friday, 6 April 2018  |  Bonnie

I bought a Grey 4 Piece suit for my son for a wedding we went to recently. The fit and the quality of the suit was brilliant and for such a great price. I will definitely order again from this company in the future


Rating:  
Easter
Friday, 6 April 2018  |  Naila

Great product and service!


Rating:  
Flower Girl dress
Thursday, 5 April 2018  |  Kirsty

Stunning good quality dress, still to be tried on by my niece when they travel to see us next month. Hoping it's the right size for her as I will be changing it for the right if it's nit ad it's beautiful. Picture doesn't do it justice!


Rating:  
Bow ties
Thursday, 5 April 2018  |  Diane

Excellent


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Lynda

Looked lovely on my 2 bridesmaids aged 3 and 6. Tried on sooo many dresses, some more than twice the price and this was our favourite by far.


Rating:  
Outstanding Quality
Friday, 30 March 2018  |  Andrew

Amazed at the quality and value of these suits. 2 tall boys 11 and 14 so had concerns over the 14 being big enough but he has plenty of room and fits perfectly. Would highly recommend


Rating:  
Romper
Friday, 30 March 2018  |  Sandra

Absolutely loved it my wee boy looked fabulous wearing it and it was exactly like the picture


Rating:  
Beautiful suit
Thursday, 29 March 2018  |  Joanna

I love this little boys christening outfit the quality of the fabric is great and also good value


Rating:  
Girls frilly socks
Thursday, 29 March 2018  |  Amanda

Great buy good quality pair of socks


Rating:  
Wedding suit very smart
Wednesday, 28 March 2018  |  Mariam

Affordable !! Came on time. My dear son will look rather dappa. Will be ordering more in the future. Thank you very much


Rating:  
Perfect size for my baby
Wednesday, 28 March 2018  |  Mariam

Love how i received it very swiftly. Price is affordable and will be ordering more in the future for my dear son


Rating:  
Love them
Wednesday, 28 March 2018  |  Stephanie

Daughter wore for her christening, they looked adorable. Great fit, thank you!


Rating:  
Fantastic
Wednesday, 28 March 2018  |  Stephanie

Great product, great fit


Rating:  
Diamond Ivory romper
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Caroline

This romper is stunning. Whilst my son is on the bigger side,I just about squeezed him in. He looks so handsome and I wish I could share a picture but alas ,it's not possible. Please add a photograph feature. The delivery was excellent I got my item within one day( first class post)which by the way was very well priced.i highly recommend this seller


Rating:  
Excellent Quality
Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Karen

Very smart at s great price


Rating:  
Excellent Quality
Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Karen

Would highly recommend great product at a great price


Rating:  
Great suit!
Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Carla

Brought for my sons christening and I was so pleased with it. Looks great and great quality


Rating:  
Superb
Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Siobhan

Very quick delivery. Just as described. Fit was accurate. Huge recommendation. Will definitely use this company again.


Rating:  
White Satin Scalloped Edge Plain Bib
Tuesday, 20 March 2018  |  Marilyn

Good quality bib, at a very reasonable price, it was for my daughter's baby son, I was very pleased with it, and so was she, I chose the plain one as it means it can be used for more than one occasion.


Rating:  
Ivory Floral Lace Dress with Satin Sash
Saturday, 17 March 2018  |  Julie

Lovely dresses just what we wanted, look lovely on, not had wedding yet and great service, would definitely recommend


Rating:  
11WKS TODAY!!!
Saturday, 17 March 2018  |  Sandra

Lovely outfit for my pageboys
Good quality and size, very smart
Excellent service


Rating:  
Gorgeous Dress
Friday, 9 March 2018  |  Collette

Purchased this dress as a flower girl dress for my daughter's wedding and it's absolutely beautiful. Very well made and great quality fabric. Customer service from Children's Special Occasion wear was outstanding. I would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Absolutely amazing
Friday, 9 March 2018  |  Chelsea

Absolutely love this dress will email pictures when itís worn on our wedding day xx


Rating:  
So cute
Thursday, 8 March 2018  |  Lana

Loved these little shoes. Bought them last minute and came the next day. Canít believe they were only £8! Brilliant quality, excellent service. Definitely recommend. By son was 8.5 months the time of his christening. And bought 6-12 months. They do come up quite small. They was snug! I also bought the little socks with the crosses on. Weíre the exact same ivory, and were so sweet.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Thursday, 8 March 2018  |  Julie

Absolutely beautiful and service was excellent, thank you


Rating:  
Great suits even better customer service
Wednesday, 7 March 2018  |  Daniel

Very helpful with any queries asked about sizes before ordering and got really quick and helpful responses. Had to change one of the suits I ordered as it was a bit too big and Rebecca couldnít have been more helpful! Arranged for the suits to be exchanged within 15 minutes of emailing about the exchange! Will recommend to any family and friends customer service how it should be thanks very much for your help!


Rating:  
Christening suit
Wednesday, 7 March 2018  |  Samantha

This 5 piece suit was by far the cheapest I could find online and was absolutely perfect. The quality was superb. I ordered 12/18 month for my little boy who at the time was 11 month. As expected, something like the jacket were slightly too big for him, but this was due to me ordering a slightly bigger size. We had so many comments on the day with people saying how smart he looked. The service was also fantastic. I ordered the suit at 1pm on the Wednesday and it was delivered to me before 1pm the next day. Overall, amazing service, fantastic quality clothing. Would highly recommend


Rating:  
Great Socks
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Samantha

Lovely socks, so cute on chubby legs!


Rating:  
Spiderman
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Lynne

Perfect for my grandson being a page boy. Very good quality, A lovely keepsake for after the big day


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
Monday, 5 March 2018  |  Krystal

Fitted lovely- my daughter looked beautiful in this dress.


Rating:  
Lovely suit
Monday, 5 March 2018  |  Krystal

Great suit, fitted very well, great value for money


Rating:  
Dickie bow tie for boys
Monday, 5 March 2018  |  Khalid

The bow ties I ordered for my sons were great with there suits. They were packed and delivered as said plus they sent emails throughout the hole process would recommend to friends and family


Rating:  
Christening dress
Monday, 5 March 2018  |  Kathleen

Beautiful dress so happy with the quality my granddaughter looked perfect init.Thanks


Rating:  
Great value
Monday, 5 March 2018  |  Amber

Good quality and value.


Rating:  
Cool dude.
Friday, 2 March 2018  |  Maria

My grandson loves them and the are great value.


Rating:  
Cool dude
Friday, 2 March 2018  |  Maria

Lovely bow tie and just the colour we were looking for.


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 2 March 2018  |  Claire

Amazing value for money. The suits are perfect and material is amazing. Super fast delivery too


Rating:  
Boys Grey five piece slim fit suit
Friday, 2 March 2018  |  Susie

This item is absolutely brilliant, and definitely does not reflect the price. Also the customer service I have received from this company has been outstanding. I would definitely recommend this product and this company.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 1 March 2018  |  Kalliopi

-Easy website to navigate.
-Includes precise size chart, which all should utilize to avoid getting the wrong size.
-Prices are ridiculously low for the quality!
-Prompt delivery.
Cannot ask for more; will definitely use Children's for our future needs!


Rating:  
Gorgeous Tie
Wednesday, 28 February 2018  |  Emma

I purchased this tie for my pageboy. Itís lovely quality and compliments the Groomsmen ties perfectly. I highly recommend getting this tie.


Rating:  
Occasion tights
Tuesday, 27 February 2018  |  Lucie

Lovely tights, perfect for weddings, parties and special occasions.


Rating:  
Christening
Tuesday, 27 February 2018  |  Bernard

This was perfect and lots of compliments. I would reccomend you anytime. Thank you


Rating:  
Bought for babies Christening
Tuesday, 27 February 2018  |  Bernard

These tights were perfect and were recieved so much sooner than expected. Thank you


Rating:  
Boys 5 piece suit
Monday, 26 February 2018  |  Cydney

This suit was bought for my 2 1/2 yr old, the measurements on the site were really good and helpful so the suit came and fitted perfectly. Delivery was super quick and the suit itself was lovely matched my others great. Excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend this site to anyone.


Rating:  
Black formal shoes
Monday, 26 February 2018  |  Nathalie

Great shoes , true to size ! Would highly recommend, plus fast delivery to Ireland


Rating:  
Grey suit
Monday, 26 February 2018  |  Nathalie

Fabulous suit , looks fantastic on , this is my 2nd Communion suit I have got from this site and I would highly recommend! Also fast delivery to the Republic of Ireland!


Rating:  
bolero
Saturday, 24 February 2018  |  Pearl

Absolutely love it perfect fit


Rating:  
floral tulle dress
Saturday, 24 February 2018  |  Pearl

Absolutely beautiful my granddaughter loves it


Rating:  
Ivory bolero
Friday, 23 February 2018  |  Pauline

Beautifully made, perfect fit excellent service. I chose two different designs, had to send one back, no problems with the refund, customer service excellent. All in all an excellent shopping experience.


Rating:  
Ivory bolero
Friday, 23 February 2018  |  Pauline

Beautiful worth every penny, beautifully made, had to return it because we chose a different bolero. Money refunded on receipt of return. Brilliant service.


Rating:  
Quick delivery
Friday, 23 February 2018  |  Jenny

We got it to Finland quickly and the package contained everything that was promised and it fit the child very well and seems to be good quality. No complaints.


Rating:  
Absolutely stunning outfit
Monday, 19 February 2018  |  Matthew

I bought the white and blue set for our baby boy on his christening day, the sizing was perfect and he looked absolutely stunning, would definitely recommend


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 16 February 2018  |  Sarah

These dresses are absolutely gorgeous! They are a very delicate lace and thick petticoats - few layers to hand beautifully and give the spinning outness ( their words) required by the flower girls. Truly stunning and a great price.


Rating:  
Lovley
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Jessica

I brought the suit after finding this site and reading all the great reviews. Well I received it and it's lovley! It's light fabric and you get everything shirt trousers waist cost...... it's a bargain and very good quality.


Rating:  
Great suits, great service.
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Vivienne

I bought two of these suits for my Grandsons. The delivery was fast, and I was delighted with the suits, a real bargain for the price paid. I had to return one suit, and re-order, size being the only issue, as both boys are extra tall for age, but skinny ! Delivery of new suit just as fast, and refund for the returned suit was in my account the day after I sent it back. Amazing customer service. Thank you.


Rating:  
Good quality
Tuesday, 13 February 2018  |  Elizabeth

Really pleased with this suit, good quality and delivered quickly. It was perfect for my sonís christening.


Rating:  
Lovely shoes
Tuesday, 13 February 2018  |  Sarah

Perfect for the special day.


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 13 February 2018  |  Sarah

I brought the same bib from you 4 years ago for my daughter's christening and was so pleased you still stock it as it's so lovely.


Rating:  
Lovely socks
Tuesday, 13 February 2018  |  Sarah

Lovely socks great for a special occasion.


Rating:  
Dress for my flower girl aged 3
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Gregg

The dress fitted perfectly, (I ordered size 3-4) was a lovely quality and she adored it! I was nervous ordering from the site at first, but when I ordered the wrong colour and emailed to correct the issue they responded straight away and changed the dress from ivory to white on the order. Brilliant service, would recommend to everyone! I will be using you again when I have my own sprogs to dress up.


Rating:  
Daisy dress
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Sara

Beautiful dress very quick delivery would highly recommend this dress truly gorgeous


Rating:  
Beautiful shoes
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Karen

Such cute little shoes. Excellent material. The cross adds a perfect little something to make the shoes special for my boys christening day.! Highly recommended.!


Rating:  
Beautiful outfit
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Karen

Absolutely gorgeous outfit. Lovely material. Canít wait to put my boy in it on his christening day. Highly recommend.!


Rating:  
Perfect fit
Friday, 9 February 2018  |  Mubashiruddin

Good quality good price. Well stitched had to alter the pants a little shorter but still looked very nice for a wedding.


Rating:  
Baby shoes
Friday, 9 February 2018  |  Susan

Was so pleased with these. Got them for my granddaughter. She looks so cute in them. Very pretty with the bow


Rating:  
Perfect
Wednesday, 7 February 2018  |  Natalie

I bought these for a wedding for my daughter, fit is perfect, great service and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend and be back in the future


Rating:  
Socks
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  Vicky

Beautiful comfy white socks


Rating:  
Shoes
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  Vicky

Beautiful blue shoes that went with the christening suit very well, got lots of complements


Rating:  
Christening suit
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  Vicky

Absolutely fantastic beautiful material looked so smart


Rating:  
Christening suit
Monday, 5 February 2018  |  June

Great fit looked amazing on and after Christianing it cleaned up lovely best money spent


Rating:  
very good
Friday, 2 February 2018  |  Tatiana

soft & great quality! very happy, cant wait to see my son wearing it


Rating:  
Batman Button Holes
Wednesday, 31 January 2018  |  Carol

These will be fab on the day, my grandsons will love them. They are great, thank you


Rating:  
Lovely Christening gown. Beautiful
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Jasmine

Highly recommend. Beautiful design and fabric. Large enough to wrap baby keeping them covered and warm. Came super quick too. Perfect communication too.


Rating:  
Nice
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Anam

Perfect size and nice material.


Rating:  
Suit with cross embellishment
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Tracy

Fabulous little christening suit, good quality and value for money.


Rating:  
Best quality and super cute
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Michelle

This handsome 4 piece suit was perfect for a wedding. The suit shorts were great in the Australian summer. Smart, top quality and fantatic service.


Rating:  
Very good quality socks and quick delivery
Friday, 19 January 2018  |  Steven

Def shop here again very good quality socks


Rating:  
Wedding shoes
Thursday, 18 January 2018  |  Rohan

The small page boy was thrilled with his long, pointy, shiny black shoes! He looked very smart.


Rating:  
Excellent suit great value
Thursday, 18 January 2018  |  Mark

I purchased this suit for my son to wear at my wedding as it wasn't expensive to check the quality before ordering more / other items. having received it today it really is a very good quality suit and a very reasonable price, just perfect for what we were looking for, the item was dispatched and received very quickly and I can not fault this company or the item at all, I'm very pleased with the whole purchase and so will buy other items.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Gayle

Ordered 2 of these at the weekend and already arrived today. These are absolutely beautiful and worth every penny if not more. A great quality and lovely colour (I added navy sashes to mine). Just tried them on my flower girls this evening and they love them. Over the moon, thank you so much


Rating:  
Perfect for christening
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Louise

Went perfectly with gown


Rating:  
Beautiful Christening
Monday, 15 January 2018  |  Sophie

Fit was perfect on my average sized 15 month old. Material was nice and durable, a thick satin. The bolero that comes with the dress is gorgeous and really makes the outfit.


Rating:  
Grey swirl
Friday, 12 January 2018  |  Lorraine

I'm very pleased with the 6 suits I've bought and the staff have been amazing thankyou for putting up with all my emails .


Rating:  
Royal Blue 5 piece
Friday, 12 January 2018  |  Wendy

Delighted with the service and delivery kept updated up until delivery. Son is over the moon with his new suit , beautiful material well worth the money will definitely be using again for the next special occasion. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 10 January 2018  |  Aine

Great value for money...Worn to a wedding looked adorable. True to size and very comfortable. Great service too; arrived to Ireland in 1 week


Rating:  
it was good
Monday, 8 January 2018  |  Martina

very lovely suit


Rating:  
Perfect Transaction!!
Monday, 8 January 2018  |  Chantal

Perfect product shipping was fast..highly recommend


Rating:  
Delivered Ontime and As Expected
Wednesday, 20 December 2017  |  Millicent

Product was delivered on time and as expected


Rating:  
5 piece suit
Wednesday, 20 December 2017  |  Lyndsey

I was thrilled with my suit I purchased for my son. It was perfect and of great quality.
I would have no hesitation purchasing again


Rating:  
Aww so trilled with the outfit
Monday, 18 December 2017  |  Pauline

Got a little suit and everyone thought it was amazing. So trilled with it thanks a million


Rating:  
Lovely suit
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  Melanie-Jude

Everyone commented on how lovely my son's suit was. Thwy all thought that I must have paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with the purchase and the dispatch time.


Rating:  
Great Value Great Quality Great Service
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  Emma

The colour of this suit was the stand-out bit. Everyone commented how smart our son looked.


Rating:  
Excellent Buy
Thursday, 7 December 2017  |  Charlene

Bought this suit for my son for a wedding. It was a fantastic buy, good quality & great price. All in all it was worth it & my son looked amazing.


Rating:  
Jacket is fab for a little one
Monday, 4 December 2017  |  Caroline

We bought this jacket for my little boy for weddings etc. Lovely jacket - looks super smart on him. He adores looking like Daddy. Good value at £26.


Rating:  
Very cute
Monday, 4 December 2017  |  Kelly

My daughter looked adorable in it, for her Cold November christening day! I'm sure she will wear it lots more too, it fits very nice (she's 5 month old) and is beautifully made.


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 4 December 2017  |  Kelly

Beautiful, well made headband that complemented my daughters christening outfit lovely! Looks much more expensive than what it is!


Rating:  
Loved it
Saturday, 2 December 2017  |  Jayne

Lovely little 4 piece suit at a great price. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Lovely suits
Friday, 1 December 2017  |  Mary

Bought for 2 grandsons for a wedding and I couldnt be more pleased, the fit was good as was the quality, only had to move the button on the shirt cuff because the cuff was too wide, but that was all. Would buy again from here.


Rating:  
Christening Dress
Friday, 1 December 2017  |  Joanne

Beautiful dress. Perfect for my little girls christening. Fitted perfectly - true to size .


Rating:  
RJC
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Rebecca

I bought these shoes and outfit for my sons first birthday and christening. They arrived really quickly and he looked ever so smart in these. Shoes were a great fit and the outfit also fitted him perfectly. He had size 9-12 months. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
RJC
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Rebecca

I bought these shoes and outfit for my sons first birthday and christening. They arrived really quickly and he looked ever so smart in these. Shoes were a great fit and the outfit also fitted him perfectly. He had size 9-12 months. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
amazing
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Jennifer

really nice fit my brother looked so cute with it I would highly recommended


Rating:  
Gorgeous suit
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Jude

Baby looked so handsome in his suit. Sizing was perfect. Thank you


Rating:  
Great product
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Zoe

Great product, great price and great delivery service


Rating:  
Absolutely loved this outfit
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Nicole

Sizing was spot on and my baby was very comfy whilst looking awfully handsome 😀 thank you


Rating:  
First walkers
Wednesday, 22 November 2017  |  Danielle

Item was lovely and great for my little one, I have bought every colour nearly thanks


Rating:  
Great jacket
Wednesday, 15 November 2017  |  Victoria

Fantastic quality jacket, great price and received quickly


Rating:  
Girls white princess lace socks
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Julie

Excellent service, beautiful socks


Rating:  
Girls lace princess socks
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Julie

Excellent service, beautiful socks


Rating:  
Girls tights
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Julie

Excellent service, very happy.


Rating:  
Lovely shoes
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Kathleen

Really lovely pair of shoes, excellent quality and value for money. Quick communication from this company when enquring about which size to purchase for my son. Thank you for an easy transaction.