Boys
Girls
Communion
Christmas
Designer Collections
Gifts & Keepsakes
Our Sale
Collections

Feedback & Testimonials

Here's just a small selection of the latest feedback we've received from our customers here at Children's Special Occasion Wear. We love to hear from you, and leaving us a comment on the product and/or service you've received can help other customers too. Simply click on 'Write a Review' when viewing any product.


Rating:  
Boys cravat
08 November 2023  |  Carol

Perfect for our page boys


Rating:  
Very happy customer
18 October 2023  |  Lucy

Bought these royal blue suits for my sons and nephew for our wedding in November. Really happy, very well made and they fit great. Also bought the brogues too. Easy website to order and really quick delivery. Recommended already to my friends and family for other occasions.


Rating:  
Christening tights
09 October 2023  |  Kirsty

Perfect! Just want we wanted, good quality and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Christening outfit
09 October 2023  |  Kirsty

I bought this cardigan as part of my daughters christening outfit, itís exactly what I wanted. Lovely material, beautiful cardigan. Iím really happy thank you!


Rating:  
Christening dress
09 October 2023  |  Kirsty

We bought this lace dress for my daughters christening, itís absolutely beautiful. So detailed, highly recommend, really good fit too and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Overall review
02 October 2023  |  Christine

I was very pleased with the quality of this suit. Even the jacket is lined. The price was very good for what I got and very short waiting time from order to arrival.
Thank you


Rating:  
Speedy delivery
20 September 2023  |  Lucy

Quick delivery, excellent quality tie. Would recommend.


Rating:  
Smooth smart shirt
15 September 2023  |  Benedict

I bought this white shirt for my grandson, the collar holds the tie perfectly. The fabric is smooth & durable, fits so well. Your website is a great discovery for me.


Rating:  
Nice & sharp bow tie
15 September 2023  |  Benedict

I bought for my grandson, which greatly complemented his navy blue suit. The price is very reasonable. Great website!!


Rating:  
Nice & sharp bow tie
15 September 2023  |  Benedict

I bought for my grandson, which greatly complemented his navy blue suit. The price is very reasonable. Great website!!


Rating:  
Perfect pocket square
13 September 2023  |  Debi

Brought this with matching bow tie, good quality and arrived quickly


Rating:  
Lovely bow tie
13 September 2023  |  Debi

Beautiful bow tie, perfect, arrived quick too


Rating:  
Get it!!
30 August 2023  |  Amy

I Ordered this dress on Friday, it was delivered on Wednesday to Ireland!! Such a gorgeous little dress and the lace is so detailed. Bright white and shining 🌟
Highly recommend - excellent customer service also 😊


Rating:  
Babies panty
16 August 2023  |  Bernadette

Delighted with the Broderie Anglaise panty ( over nappy) for my grandchildÖ. Lovely quality and super with her pretty dressesÖ.🌷


Rating:  
Babies panty
16 August 2023  |  Bernadette

Delighted with the Broderie Anglaise panty ( over nappy) for my grandchild Ö. Lovely quality and super with her pretty dressesÖ.🌷


Rating:  
Beautiful product
27 July 2023  |  Kirsty

Lovely quality, beautiful product. My 4 year old wore it for a wedding and had plenty of compliments. Speedy delivery also


Rating:  
great purchase
13 July 2023  |  Artur

Loved the baptism outfit! decent price and looked nice on our little one! we are delighted with the quality and style!


Rating:  
Ideal finish for outfit
23 June 2023  |  Julie

Lovely ivory nappy cover that worked well under knee length ivory christening gown. True size, good quality as photo.


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
13 June 2023  |  Ann

Beautiful dress and very quick delivery, everything we ordered was great quality


Rating:  
Amazing
06 June 2023  |  Tina

These shoes are just too adorable. They fit perfectly too! Very fast arrival.. highly recommended.


Rating:  
Beautiful bolero
30 May 2023  |  Elwira

Very good quality, size was spot on and looks beautiful on.


Rating:  
Baby
16 May 2023  |  Rosemary

This is for my granddaughters Christening and is beautiful


Rating:  
Lovely
26 April 2023  |  Sharon

Great for under my Granddaughters bridesmaid dress, thank you


Rating:  
Just Beautiful !
19 April 2023  |  Lea

I ordered this beautiful white satin bow veil for my daughter's 1st holy communion. She looks like a princess. This page is absolutely brilliant, all items are well made, soft - just beautiful.
The delivery was very prompt and quick. Brilliant services. I'd highly recommend this company and page to everyone who's looking for a formal wear.
5 stars +
Many thanks, you're doing amazing job !!!


Rating:  
Stunning
19 April 2023  |  Lea

I ordered these beautiful white flower beaded gloves for my daughter's 1st holy communion. She looks like a princess. This page is absolutely brilliant, all items are well made, soft - just beautiful.
I am going to order a matching bag, too.
The delivery was very prompt and quick. Brilliant services. I'd highly recommend this company and page to everyone who's looking for a formal wear. 5 stars + Many thanks.


Rating:  
Absolutely Beautiful
19 April 2023  |  Lea

The white satin frilly bolero looks absolutely perfect on my little girl. I've ordered a few items from this site and the service was brilliant. I've been struggling to find a proper white, well made bolero for my daughter's 1st holy communion service and it took me a while to find this brilliant page. All items are as described -just beautiful. My little daughter looks like a princess. I ordered a few more items and they are all stunning, soft, well made. The delivery was very quick and prompt. I'd highly recommend this company and page to everyone who's looking for a formal / occasion wear. 5 star + Thanks a lot, will order the same item in red. Please make some in other colours e.g pink.


Rating:  
Amazing dress
15 April 2023  |  Tina

Thank you so much! I received the dress yesterday, the delivery time was just exceptional especially from the UK to Ireland, I thought it would take at least a week but only took a couple of days. The dress itself is just amazing and beautiful. Very high quality material and the detail on it is fab. I am over the moon with it. The size fits perfectly too, itís the right length too for my daughter. Packaging wise, I'm very happy with to, come on a hanger and covered in a plastic dress cover and amazingly not a single crease or defection in the dress. Just super happy all round


Rating:  
Gorgeous dresses
10 April 2023  |  Denna

I bought 2 of these dresses for my granddaughters who are going to be my flower girls in September. Iím always sceptical when buying online, but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They are just as they look on the website. Beautifully finished. I love them, they are perfect.


Rating:  
Beautiful Dresses
10 April 2023  |  Denna

Iím always a bit sceptical when buying online, especially when itís for my wedding and you want everything to be perfect. These dresses most definitely didnít disappoint. I bought 2 for my granddaughters (3-4 & 5-6) who are going to be my flower girls. They are absolutely beautiful. Very well made. They really are everything Iíd hoped they would be. Wedding isnít until September, so will share pictures then.


Rating:  
Good value for money
30 March 2023  |  Christine

Good quality and price, perfect fit looks amazing service and delivery excellent. Will buy from you again.


Rating:  
Good quality
20 March 2023  |  Adrienne

Nice quality product
Delivered in good time
Would recommend this company


Rating:  
Frilly socks
03 March 2023  |  Tracey

Beautiful socks to complete christening outfit. Very pleased with the detail on them fitted baby perfectly.


Rating:  
Christening bib
03 March 2023  |  Tracey

Great sized cotton bib. Very pleased with it.


Rating:  
Satin bib
03 March 2023  |  Tracey

Lovely bib to go with christening dress. Great size bib with beautiful design.


Rating:  
Frilly knickers
03 March 2023  |  Tracey

Love these for under my granddaughters dress. Lovely material and stretchy.


Rating:  
Christening dress
03 March 2023  |  Tracey

Got this for my 5 month old granddaughters christening. The dress is just beautiful fitted perfectly. I didnt realise there was so much detail in the jacket as the picture doesn't show it too well so was delighted when I received it it's absolutely beautiful.


Rating:  
Beautiful Christening Hat
03 February 2023  |  Julie

Pretty little hat. Perfect for my granddaughter's January Christening.


Rating:  
Exactly what I was looking for
23 December 2022  |  Aquila

Excellent quality and fit really well. Looks so much better in person. Was really pleased with my purchase. Thank you


Rating:  
Perfect
05 December 2022  |  Barbara

Fabulous colour match to the main groom party, true to colour, arrived as expected, perfect day, thank you


Rating:  
Lovely suit and quick delivery
03 December 2022  |  Kimberley

I was recommended to this website and was not disappointed: the suit was gorgeous and suited my baby perfectly. It was his first ever suit for his first ever wedding. I'll be shopping on here from now on. The waistcoat was slightly tight and after a few feeds throughout the day, I did have to undo the buttons but I'll just size up next time. The communication throughout the ordering and delivery process was fantastic. The delivery was spot on too. I'm very pleased. Thank you!!


Rating:  
Christening suit
02 November 2022  |  Vanessa

The ivory suit was lovely. Great value, fitted well and perfect for the occasion.


Rating:  
Absolutely gorgeous shawl
14 October 2022  |  Lulu

Great quality and value for your money. Beautifully made shawl.


Rating:  
Great little waistcoat !
11 October 2022  |  Carole

Bought this for my son to wear with his kilt to a wedding. It arrived within 24 hours & was just perfect !


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
10 October 2022  |  Sania

The dress is lovely and so elegant. Love the material.


Rating:  
Shoes
10 October 2022  |  Bernadette

We love them


Rating:  
Great little bolero
03 October 2022  |  Amber

Lovely bolero! Matched my little girls dress perfectly. Great company, very accommodating and friendly! Highly recommend!


Rating:  
Perfect dress!
03 October 2022  |  Amber

Gorgeous dress! Such great quality, looks so pretty, looks much more expensive than it costs too! Loved it for my little girls christening! Excellent service from this company every time Iíve used them. Very friendly and accommodating, would highly recommend!


Rating:  
Perfect
03 October 2022  |  Aaron

The suit fitted perfectly and it came on time. Really good for the price would recommend to anyone who is looking for a suit for their children.


Rating:  
Pretty little socks
29 September 2022  |  Adele

These socks were just perfect for my daughters who wore ivory bridesmaid dresses for a family wedding with ivory shoes. Good colour match. Washed well too.


Rating:  
Wedding sash
27 September 2022  |  Lynn

Good quality and perfect colour


Rating:  
Lovely Christening Bib
06 September 2022  |  Joan

Beautiful christening bib. Suit all christening outfits without looking out of place, sits neat.


Rating:  
Beautiful bib
06 September 2022  |  Joan

Beautiful christening bib. Go with any christening outfit. Suit boy or girl.


Rating:  
Gorgeous christening socks
06 September 2022  |  Joan

Lovely neat little pair of christening socks. Suit boy or girl. Nice detail on the side. They look so nice on.


Rating:  
Excellent service
05 September 2022  |  Judith

Ordered this suit for my 12 year old for a wedding he looked so smart and he loved it. Fit was excellent and good quality too. Would definitely recommend. Delivery was super quick.


Rating:  
Absolutely beautiful dress ! Pics donít do it justice
02 September 2022  |  Sherelle

Ordered this dress for my daughters christening, there was a slight issue with getting the wrong dress but the girls sorted it quickly and promptly and sent me the correct dress ! Itís a gorgeous dress, and extremely reasonably priced ! pictures definitely donít do it justice! We had so Many people saying how gorgeous she looked and asking where I got it from!


Rating:  
Amazing
30 August 2022  |  Deanna

Amazing quality, was so much better then I thought it would be. The delivery was super quick.. will definitely be buying my sons suits from here in the future.


Rating:  
Lovely little socks
23 August 2022  |  Beverly

These are lovely little girls socks, perfect for flower girl duties. Good quality and a purchased these and another pair with bows for choice. Many thanks 😊


Rating:  
Beautiful Socks
23 August 2022  |  Beverly

These little socks are just perfect for little girls especially for Flower girl duties as is the reason I purchased them. They are absolutely beautiful and such good quality. I highly recommend this company. Many thanks 😊


Rating:  
Superb suit for a wedding
11 August 2022  |  Janet

I bought this suit for my 10 year old to wear for a family wedding. I was incredibly impressed at the quality, it looked fantastic on him, fit well, washed beautifully (shirt only - shall be dry cleaning the rest) and ironed really easily. Highly recommend for the price!


Rating:  
Babies Frilly Knickers
03 August 2022  |  Carmel

Gorgeous and comfy on baby, thank you


Rating:  
Babies Frilly Knickers
03 August 2022  |  Carmel

Gorgeous style and comfort, thank you


Rating:  
Grey tweed waistcoat suit
02 August 2022  |  Melissa

I ordered the suit for my sons school prom and was pleased as it arrived within a few days. I was really impressed with the quality and value for money. My son doesnít normally like wearing smart clothes but was really happy with the suit and found it comfortable.


Rating:  
Great service
30 July 2022  |  Karen

Ordered on line
Received goods very quickly
Good quality item
Will be ordering again


Rating:  
Suit
25 July 2022  |  Gary

What we were looking for


Rating:  
Amazing
25 July 2022  |  P

Yet again another amazing suit for my little boy everybody at the wedding said how beautiful it was, and they couldn't believe the price, customer service are always helpful will always use this website for my little boys suit


Rating:  
Boys socks
16 July 2022  |  Susan

Beautiful socks just what we wanted easy to order and delivery time was superb! Definitely be ordering again !


Rating:  
Perfect suit
12 July 2022  |  Beverley

I ordered this for my Sonís first holy communion. It was delivered promptly and was a perfect fit. Great quality for the price. I am very pleased with my purchase.


Rating:  
Extremely efficient
04 July 2022  |  Sandra

As yet have not tried the items but they look beautiful. The service was very efficient, very impressive!


Rating:  
1st Holy Communion Veil
04 July 2022  |  Sarah

This was absolutely stunning so much prettier and better quality than the photo indicated. It arrived within days and was securely packaged- highly recommend


Rating:  
White & silver my christening day shawl with corss
04 July 2022  |  Nicole

This item was absolutely gorgeous. Everyone was complimenting about it. Very good quality:


Rating:  
Suit
02 July 2022  |  Kerrie

Very pleased with the items Just what I was looking for


Rating:  
Amazing quality!
29 June 2022  |  Ben

Really impressed with this little 4 piece, quality was absolutely outstanding and the fit was perfect, even my little boy couldnít stop repeating how smart he looked, absolute top notch value for money, thank you!


Rating:  
Amazing quality!
29 June 2022  |  Ben

Really impressed with this little 4 piece, quality was absolutely outstanding and the fit was perfect, even my little boy couldnít stop repeating how smart he looked, absolute top notch value for money, thank you!


Rating:  
Great bow tie
27 June 2022  |  Ann

Super bow tie for little ones.
Lovely quality and speedy delivery


Rating:  
Christening socks
27 June 2022  |  Nicola

Nice quality socks with Cross detail. Perfect.


Rating:  
Christening outfit
27 June 2022  |  Nicola

Lovely outfit for a baby boys christening . Satin material with a contrasting blue waist coat and tie. Got lots of comments and compliments on the day. Hard to find suitable quality christening outfit for boys so this was perfect.


Rating:  
So cute
22 June 2022  |  Ammarah

Loved the hat. Looked so cute on my 4 year old. Good quality. Quick delivery 5* service


Rating:  
Perfect
22 June 2022  |  Ammarah

Lovely cardigan. Good quality. Fit my 5 year old perfectly. Ordered age 6.


Rating:  
Boys shoes
09 June 2022  |  Marja

My grandson loves these brown broques his first real grown up shoes, they are good quality and sold with reasonable price


Rating:  
Girls White Bolero
06 June 2022  |  Ciaran

Item was exactly as pictured, it was very well priced and was delivered very promptly. Upon receipt and trying on, good quality and really pleased with the purchase


Rating:  
Excey
06 June 2022  |  Maria

Added bonus didnít know it could be engraved so getting that done for the big day


Rating:  
With the miney
06 June 2022  |  Maria

Very nice keepsake and will get it engraved for the big day


Rating:  
Excellent
06 June 2022  |  Maria

Canít fault the service from childrenís special occasions these were a lovely addition to the baby pods and stayed on all day


Rating:  
Excellent
06 June 2022  |  Maria

Saved the romper from getting dirty was a wonderful addition and was easy to turn over when needed just removed the backing


Rating:  
Beautiful
06 June 2022  |  Maria

Wonderful, not uncomfortable at all and he managed to stay in it all day


Rating:  
Excellent set off the whole outfit
06 June 2022  |  Maria

Excellent shoes, they are a wonderful keepsake and set off the whole outfit


Rating:  
Beautiful
27 May 2022  |  Laura-Louise

Very good quality and very reasonable my daughter looked lovely for her Holy Communion


Rating:  
Lovely suit
27 May 2022  |  Samantha

This is a lovely suit. Fitted my son perfectly and I liked the fact that the trousers had an elastic waist which meant he had more movement. Would definitely buy again and recommend to others. Thank you.


Rating:  
Very lovely shoe. Looks very classy and authentic
24 May 2022  |  Gillian

My son was so happy.


Rating:  
Very lovely shoe. Looks very classy and authentic
24 May 2022  |  Gillian

My son was so happy.


Rating:  
Bolero
23 May 2022  |  Hazel

Lovely size, plenty of room, great product.


Rating:  
Stunning
19 May 2022  |  Danielle

So I wish I could give this dress more stars itís unreal for the price in fact itís a bargain.!!! I was so surprised there was Diamontes on the dress which gives it a little sparkle it is for a local school feast and she will surely stand out from the crowd in this dress this isnít my first order and wonít be last my cousin getting married and Iím making her get her dresses from Here.!!!!


Rating:  
Boys 5 piece suit
17 May 2022  |  Elizabeth

Excellent quality and very smart


Rating:  
AMAZING!!!
10 May 2022  |  Helena

Suit was purchased for our youngest to tie in with the rest of our wedding party. Was unsure at time of purchase of the quality. However, was blown away when the suit arrive. Fantastic quality, came in its own suit carrier, which again was of a high quality and matched our hired suits. Can not rave enough about this company and the quality of the suit, as we ordered three to get the right colour. Dont be worried about buying, you wont regret it!


Rating:  
5 piece Navy suit with Bogue shoes
09 May 2022  |  Anne

Delivery was fast, the shoe I ordered was big contacted the customer service fast response with exchange of shoes.
The suit fits perfect and my son looked smart and handsome in his suit.


Rating:  
Beautiful
26 April 2022  |  Patricia

So happy with this purchase


Rating:  
Prefect suit
24 April 2022  |  Sarah

Excellent condition. Great customer service and perfect fit. Will defo recommend to others!


Rating:  
Pink cardigan
14 April 2022  |  Mariah

Absolutely spot on, beautiful length. Fits perfectly, material is beautiful not a bad word to say about them, ordered for My 2 daughters who are flower girls at our wedding fast shipping thankyou ordered Tuesday received Thursday


Rating:  
.
11 April 2022  |  Ligia

Hi,
I ordered a dress for baptism and it's perfect, exactly like the photos on this site. Highly recommended 👌 👍 👏 💯


Rating:  
Outstanding value for money
22 March 2022  |  Shirley

Outstanding value for money, good quality for the price. Speedy delivery.
Great service. Very pleased


Rating:  
Bolero
22 March 2022  |  Agata

Excellent quality and good sizing. Quick delivery


Rating:  
Bolero
22 March 2022  |  Agata

Excellent quality and good sizing. Quick delivery. Very happy with the purchase.


Rating:  
Really gorgeous.
19 March 2022  |  Kelsy-Jo

I was looking for something simple to go with the babyís christening dress & saw this last minute and honestly itís so beautiful Iím made up, pictures donít do it justice.


Rating:  
Perfect!
19 March 2022  |  Kelsy-Jo

Lovely quality, very soft and true to size.
Not only is the price great but they arrived so quickly too.
Thankyou will be back for more.


Rating:  
Fringed shawl
02 March 2022  |  Jacqueline

Another beautiful soft shawl, pictures on website donít do it justice, excellent service and delivery


Rating:  
Beautiful shawl
02 March 2022  |  Jacqueline

Beautiful soft shawl, excellent service


Rating:  
Perfect match with the costume
26 February 2022  |  Demetra

Just amazing! Fancy for this special day. Perfect match with the costume.
Accurate description. True to size. Also well packaged.
Really happy with the service of this company.
Will order again 😊


Rating:  
Perfect
26 February 2022  |  Demetra

Just amazing! Perfect for this special day.
Accurate description. Is cotton and very soft. Also well packaged.
Really happy with the service of this company.
Will order again 😊


Rating:  
Amazing
26 February 2022  |  Demetra

Just amazing! Cute & solid shoes for this special day.
Accurate description. True to size. Also well packaged.
Really happy with the service of this company.
Will order again 😊


Rating:  
Excellent quality
26 February 2022  |  Demetra

Just amazing! Fancy for this special day.
Accurate description. True to size. Also well packaged.
Really happy with the service of this company.
Will order again 😊


Rating:  
Bridesmaid dress
26 February 2022  |  Sonia

Fantastic quality, beautiful dress and excellent value for money


Rating:  
Satin sash pink
23 February 2022  |  Julie

Was just what I was looking for, perfect for my flower girls. Extremely helpful staff, lovely quality and a good price would definitely recommend


Rating:  
Brilliant
21 February 2022  |  Shelley

Lovely suit. Perfect fit. Colour is just what I wanted.


Rating:  
Good quality suit
17 February 2022  |  Tracy

I bought a grey five piece suit really pleased my son is 12 but a big 12 but checked the measurements and went with the age 12 and itís perfect good quality at a really good price


Rating:  
Recommend
14 February 2022  |  Ana

The good quality, fast delivery 👌.


Rating:  
Brilliant
09 February 2022  |  Katie

The suit is good quality well worth the money will definitely buy again thanks


Rating:  
Perfect
02 February 2022  |  Keerthi

Brought these for my son and nephew and they are perfect colour is nice fits perfect the delivery was quick


Rating:  
Perfect
02 February 2022  |  Keerthi

Brought these for my son and nephew and they are perfect colour is nice fits perfect the delivery was quick


Rating:  
Boys royal blue suit
17 January 2022  |  Abigail

I have never been so satisfied with anything I order online but the Children special occasion wear proved me wrong the suit came exactly the size and best quality ever service was 100% came right on time


Rating:  
ALFIE'S BOW TIE
10 January 2022  |  Jim

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND YOUR SERVICE WAS SPOT ON. THANK YOU.


Rating:  
Fabulous item great service
22 December 2021  |  Janet

Exactly as in the description I rang and spoke to a lovely lady who was so helpful on sizing. Very quick delivery to. We will most certainly be ordering from here again.


Rating:  
Lovely dress
13 December 2021  |  Anamarija

Thak you for lovely dress. It is so nice and decent. Very good material.


Rating:  
Amazing quality
07 December 2021  |  Lauren

Very impressed with product received, lovely detail and my little girl was impressed.
Looked beautiful on.


Rating:  
Beautiful
25 November 2021  |  Kirsty

Such a beautiful veil! My daughter wore this for her first holy communion and looked stunning!


Rating:  
Beautiful detail
25 November 2021  |  Kirsty

My daughter wore this for her first holy communion. It was beautiful and has lots of detailing. It is also comfy and she wore It the whole day. Highly recommended!


Rating:  
Holy communion dress
15 November 2021  |  Gemma

I bought this for my daughter for her communion at the weekend. It looks perfect on her and I can't wait to see her in it on the day. Thank you for such a lovely dress.


Rating:  
Beautiful Suit
15 November 2021  |  Evan

Excellent service. Beautiful suit, quality material. Great tailoring. Would highly recommend. Such great value too.


Rating:  
Fab outfit. Great material
12 November 2021  |  Bonnie

Brought this last minute as wedding outfit. Material was great quality, sizes spot on. Little person was comfortable whilst also looking smart which was my main factor. Would definitely order from here again.


Rating:  
Boys three piece suit, shoes, and tie.
10 November 2021  |  Carl

Excellent service. First one received was too small (my fault). Returned it and got a bigger one. The owner of this company was so helpful and everything was do efficiently and professionally. I have recommended them to my friends already, and will continue to do so.


Rating:  
Stunning
07 October 2021  |  Keely

This is the third item Iíve bought from childrens occasion wear after many orders from big high street shops, and I wish someone had saved me the time and told me about this shop because the quality is phenomenal and so is the service, with great delivery times.
The sizing is perfect in this dress and the two boys suits I have bought too.
I would definitely recommend this company!


Rating:  
Perfect
01 October 2021  |  Courtney

These knickers are perfect. Soft and comfortable against the skin - unlike the cheaper organza fabric which seems to be everywhere. These are soft, breathable and didn't itch. Very Happy and would buy more from the seller if I had an event.


Rating:  
Perfect
01 October 2021  |  Courtney

Spent ages looking for the perfect socks for my daughters christening in case it was too hot for tights and so happy to have found this site. Really useful when I had queries and fantastic quality. Thank you.


Rating:  
Perfect
01 October 2021  |  Courtney

Spend ages looking for the perfect socks for my daughters christening in case it was too hot for tights and so happy to have found this site. Really useful when I had queries and fantastic quality. Thank you.


Rating:  
Smart, excellent quality
28 September 2021  |  Maurice

Bought this for my son for a wedding fitted perfectly & of excellent quality, I definitely would purchase again Delivery was fast without any problems, and price is unbelievable for a 5 piece suit id 100% recommend to anyone!


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
24 September 2021  |  Edyta

The dress is absolutely stunning! I bought this dress for my daughter. It is beautiful and fits her perfectly! Highly recommended!


Rating:  
Total satisfaction
22 September 2021  |  Stephanie

Perfect in every way


Rating:  
Absolute perfection
22 September 2021  |  Stephanie

Would highly recommend these socks for excellent quality and value for money. An ideal purchase for my flower girls.
To say that Children's special occasion wear were fantastic is an understatement. I had a very slight issue but the team were amazing in addressing the issue in a very professional and timely manner. I am so impressed with service I received and would never go anywhere else for my special occasion wear.
I can not over emphasise enough how amazing the whole buying and customer experience was. Thank you so much


Rating:  
Top quality
22 September 2021  |  Stefan

These shoes are just perfect, exactly like the photo and super lightweight


Rating:  
Excellent
22 September 2021  |  Stefan

I bought 2 dresses and they are lovely, the skirt is full and just the right length for both my twins.


Rating:  
Exact service and goods
17 September 2021  |  Liz

Perfect for the special occasion. Very prompt service would buy from this site again.


Rating:  
Great Purchase
13 September 2021  |  Michelle

Ordered these for my little boys to wear to my brothers wedding. They arrived promptly and were of great quality, particularly considering how cheap they were!! Other shops/sites were charging anywhere between £10-27 for similar items. Would certainly recommend and use again 👍


Rating:  
Perfect item for a page boy
13 September 2021  |  Lisa

This item was great quality and perfect for a page boy. It looked looked smart and the adjustable strap fit my age 2 & age 7. Would definitely recommend this product.


Rating:  
Perfect For the occassion
06 September 2021  |  Evelyn

Bought to wear at a confirmation. Arrived quickly, nicely packaged and good quality for the price. Very happy with this purchase


Rating:  
Beautiful Christening Suit
02 September 2021  |  Ruth

I ordered this for my Grandson's Christening. He'll be 13 months by the time he's Christened, as it all had to be put on hold due to lockdown restrictions. He's too old to be wearing a long gown and it'll be too cold for a romper, so this was the perfect alternative for an older baby's Christening. I'm very impressed with the quality of the suit and the attention to detail. Not only are the waistcoat buttons covered in satin, but so are the little shirt buttons too. The waistcoat and tie are a lovely subtle shade of pale blue, just like in the photo. The whole suit is very nicely made and great value for money (free delivery is a bonus too). It arrived very quickly after ordering and was well packaged (on a hanger and under a clear plastic cover). Cannot fault the suit or the service I received.


Rating:  
Dress
01 September 2021  |  Leigh

Bought this dress for my little girl to be a flower girl at my wedding and I am not disappointed! It is amazing quality and fits her perfect. Will defiantly recommend and we even returned to purchase the suit set for our page boy also!


Rating:  
christening suit
31 August 2021  |  Margaret

Bought for my 21mnth old grandsons christening day, material is excellent quality and fit him perfect he looked gorgeous in it. Ordering and delivery were easy and quick would definitely buy again. thank you


Rating:  
Great quality
31 August 2021  |  Sian

Great quality for the price. Everyone loved the outfit and it arrived really quickly.


Rating:  
Excellent service
26 August 2021  |  Debbie

It made my day when these dresses arrived. They were so beautiful and the quality was amazing. My granddaughters looked so pretty in them for my wedding. I had a slight problem ordering two in the same size for the twins but a quick phone call and an extremely helpful assistant soon sorted this. Within a few hours I received a message to say theyíd been dispatched and they arrived two days later.
I canít recommend this product or company high enough, thank you


Rating:  
Girls ivory lace socks
26 August 2021  |  Carol

Very pleased with the excellent service I have received from this company.


Rating:  
Excellent 5 piece suit package
26 August 2021  |  Celine

Cannot fault this suit , tie , shirt and shoes . Everything fits perfectly and looks very well. Really good value for the complete package , my son is delighted with it ! It arrived sooner than expected too .


Rating:  
Beautiful
25 August 2021  |  Antonia

Beautiful socks and the quality was amazing they wear the perfect finish for my baby girls big day thank you will definitely order again and brilliant service.


Rating:  
Stunning shoes
25 August 2021  |  Lesley

Beautiful ivory shoes and good value for money. Bought for my daughters christening and set off her dress and socks beautifully.


Rating:  
Beautiful party pants
25 August 2021  |  Lesley

Bought these for my little ones christening. Not really fussy but beautiful frill detail without being too much.


Rating:  
Perfect
25 August 2021  |  Gerry

Brilliant suit!!!!!!!


Rating:  
Just what I was looking for
20 August 2021  |  Lea

I was very pleased to come across this style of suit with the shorts as I could not find anything like this in this colour.
I emailed requesting whether they had pink ties in stock as on the website it had showed they had none left and they very kindly was able to order me a pink tie.

The clothes arrived very quickly. We measured our son as we noticed that the sizes were quite big for ages, our 4 year old is quite a big boy and he measured the same as the age 4 clothes in the shop, which have some growing room but fit him comfortably enough. The suit looks amazing and we are excited to see the photos of our son in his beautiful suit on our wedding day Many Thanks.


Rating:  
Frilly pants
18 August 2021  |  Pamela

Bought these for a wedding for my granddaughter and they really are beautiful


Rating:  
Amazing
18 August 2021  |  Pamela

A beautiful dress and the material is amazing


Rating:  
Beautiful dress.
16 August 2021  |  Ashleigh

Ordered this dress for my daughterís christening. Itís just arrived and itís absolutely beautiful! Definitely looks like it should cost at least double the price, absolute bargain! Canít wait to see my little girl all dressed up!


Rating:  
Christening bib
16 August 2021  |  Michelle

Beautiful christening bib, great service and delivery


Rating:  
Boys Black Patent Brogue Lace Up Shoes
15 August 2021  |  Nicola

Gorgeous shoes, so pleased with them, they looked so smart, great price and quick delivery.
Perfect for our little boy on our Wedding Day.


Rating:  
Great item
15 August 2021  |  Lisa

Really happy with this little bow ♡ quality was great and couldn't believe how cheap it was to purchase. This went perfect with our Page boys linen shirt ♡


Rating:  
Great item
15 August 2021  |  Lisa

Really happy with this little bow ♡ quality was great and couldn't believe how cheap it was to purchase. This went perfect with our Page boys linen shirt ♡


Rating:  
Samples
14 August 2021  |  Elsa

I ordered some samples which are high quality! Brilliant communication.
Very happy 😊


Rating:  
Fabulous dress
11 August 2021  |  Diana

True to size, very good quality, our little girl looks like princess on her Christening day ,,,🥰


Rating:  
Amazing
09 August 2021  |  Alison

I am really impressed with the quality of this suit, the price was fabulous, it fitted a treat, he looks amazing in it, his mum will be proud with him looking so gorgeous as he walks her down the aisle


Rating:  
Good quality
09 August 2021  |  Luminita

A nice surprise for my little boy, acurrate size, and looks formal, I will buy another, for different occasions!


Rating:  
Great quality
08 August 2021  |  Zakiya

Ordered for my son to attend a wedding, was surprised at how amazing the quality is for the price. I will be ordering more suits and defiantly will be recommending Your company.


Rating:  
Boys Grey & Ivory Deluxe Swirl 6 Piece Tail Suit
06 August 2021  |  Catrin

Brilliant service and Brilliant quality really impressed with it looks really expensive size is good definitely recommend


Rating:  
Christening cap
04 August 2021  |  Anne

Perfect and matched outfit


Rating:  
Socks
04 August 2021  |  Anne

Perfect fit and quality. Completed outfit


Rating:  
Christening shawl
04 August 2021  |  Anne

Perfect, exactly what I was looking for


Rating:  
Excellent quality
28 July 2021  |  Debs

This was a fabulous purchase, material is lovely and a nice finish with the lace. Pricing was great, would highly recommend & purchase again. Also delivery was incredibly fast.


Rating:  
Fantastic company
27 July 2021  |  Christine

I ordered a child's red tie and a baby dickie bow. Both came very fast for my special occasion. Super quality and very cheap price.
Will definitely order from this company again. Thankyou for your service. My grandkids looked amazing.


Rating:  
Lovely Socks
26 July 2021  |  Tina

The socks are a very good quality and really stand out with the navy satin bow. Would recommend them to compliment a navy dress.


Rating:  
Perfect
26 July 2021  |  Karen

Beautiful jacket


Rating:  
Wedding suits boys
26 July 2021  |  Anita

I cannot fault this company, I have ordered several suits and dresses for my daughterís wedding and everyone of them have been amazing value. The company are professional and delivery is quick. Many Thanks Childrenís Special Occasion Wear.


Rating:  
very good quality
22 July 2021  |  Anna

Very happy with my purchase, good quality product and not too expensive


Rating:  
Cloth was delivered
22 July 2021  |  Adetutu

It looks good on my son
I like it


Rating:  
Great suit , page boys looked fabulous
15 July 2021  |  Susan

Speedy delivery, good quality suit, boys loved wearing them as page boys at my daughters wedding. Definitely would order again from this website 🤗


Rating:  
Outstanding!!!!!!!
01 July 2021  |  Kerrie

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. I ordered this for my 11 year old son for a wedding. I paid a very small fee on top for faster delivery and I was impressed when the item arrived sooner than estimated. No pre teen boy enjoys putting on a suit, but my son was actually happy to wear this, the material was so soft! I would recommend this store to each and everyone of you reading this review one thousand percent. Thank you Childrens Special Wear for such a flawless experience from start to finish.


Rating:  
Lovely baby set
29 June 2021  |  Suzana

I ordered this lovely set and pair of pram shoes for my little girl and I am really surprised of quality of clothes. Definitely I will order again and would recommend to friends.


Rating:  
Brilliant customer service
25 June 2021  |  Liz

These lovely dresses came so quickly, we were thrilled with the quality.
Sadly due to unforeseen circumstances the wedding was cancelled.
But returning the dresses and getting a refund was so easy, very helpful Rebecca on the end of an email! Highly recommend this company not only for the clothes but excellent customer care.


Rating:  
Perfect
25 June 2021  |  Gillian

Just received this for my niece to wear at my wedding, the fit is absolutely perfect and the quality is amazing she looks absolutely beautiful in it, thank you very much


Rating:  
Socks
23 June 2021  |  Bandna

Loved the item fully value for money


Rating:  
Good quality and good fit.
23 June 2021  |  Natalie

Very good item and fast delivery. Our boy looked amazing we highly recommend.


Rating:  
Perfect!
18 June 2021  |  Leanne

After searching high and low for over a year I stumbled across this amazing company who had two dress styles I loved in the sizes I needed. The dress I final chose is absolutely amazing, itís true to size and looks gorgeous on all 3 of my flower girls!
I also emailed the company several times before ordering and they got back to me within 24hrs every time and answered my questions without fuss or making me feel like Iím a bother. Canít praise them enough!!!


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
14 June 2021  |  Sania

Itís a beautiful dress. I was a little sceptical of buying this dress but it turned out to be very good and even the quality is good.


Rating:  
purchase
10 June 2021  |  Paula

super purchase as always thank you


Rating:  
purchase
10 June 2021  |  Paula

absolutely superb online shop could not of been more helpful during a very stressful purchase


Rating:  
Beautiful dress
07 June 2021  |  Asha

I'm in love with this dress, and my daughter is super happy. I bought 10years even though she is 8years and it fits perfectly. Cant wait for her communion. Great quality, highly recommended.


Rating:  
Pretty socks
07 June 2021  |  Anne

Nice little socks with bows. Finish off outfit for my granddaughter


Rating:  
Boys christening suit
05 June 2021  |  Lisa

I ordered this suit for my sons christening in May.
It came quickly and it was just beautiful.
The material is brilliant quality and my little boy looked so gorgeous.
I also bought him some little white loafers, socks and a christening bib. All of them are fantastic quality.


Rating:  
Cute
03 June 2021  |  Julle

Bought this bow tie and the tie as wasnít sure which one to get as they both looked cute. I wasnít disappointed it is gorgeous. The delivery was quick and quality is good. Canít go wrong for the price very reasonable. Would reccommend


Rating:  
Gorgeous
03 June 2021  |  Julle

This tie is so cute. Quality is good and excellent service, arrived very quick. Would reccommend


Rating:  
Great price
24 May 2021  |  Ciara

Great price and purchase, very happy with the outfit, would definitely recommend this


Rating:  
Great
20 May 2021  |  Yvonne

I Just love it


Rating:  
Great company
15 May 2021  |  Charlotte

I was super happy with the suits, great quality. Would definitely buy for here again. Customer service was outstanding too. Thank you, iím one very happy customer


Rating:  
Beautiful
14 May 2021  |  Sarah

Lovely item
Great quality
Fast shipping to ireland


Rating:  
STUNNING
10 May 2021  |  Dee

I looked on many sites and shops to find a bolero that would go with my daughter's 1st Holy Communion dress and seen this and knew immediately it would be perfect. It's absolutely beautiful and very well made. She's 8 yrs old and I got a size 8-9 and perfect fit. Before I ordered I spoke with a gentleman on the phone and he was very helpful regarding the size to order.
I am very pleased with this bolero. Shame I can't post a photo to show it on how lovely it is.


Rating:  
Amazing
07 May 2021  |  Lara

Everything was amazing !! Will order again

Established 2007

Over a decade of online trading

Our online business is open, all items delivered direct to your door | See our delivery page for more details!